2015 Jeep COMPASS Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Jeep COMPASS 2015. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Jeep COMPASS 2015 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2015 Jeep COMPASS Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
15/11/14 AIR BAGS 100 KNOXVILLE, TN 1C4NJCEA7FD
03/06/15 AIR BAGS 2400 TEWKSBURY, MA 1C4NJDEB5FD
21/05/18 AIR BAGS 39445 SAVOY, IL 1C4NJDBB9FD
18/04/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 4950 BROCKTON, MA 1C4NJDEB6FD
25/01/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 43000 AMARILLO, TX 1C4NJCBA1FD
19/02/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 47000 CHICAGO, IL 1C4NJCEA5FD
11/02/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 67225 DOVER, AR 1C4NJDEB9FD
24/05/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 60 GUAYNABO, PR 1C4NJCEA9FD
20/10/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 10000 LADSON, SC 1C4NJCBA3FD
16/12/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 88697 PITTSBURGH, PA 2C4NJDBBXFD
10/07/17 ENGINE 52000 LEWISVILLE, TX 1C4NJCBA7FD
26/09/18 ENGINE 50225 WYOMING, MI 1C4NJDBB0FD
24/12/18 ENGINE 410000 WILDWOOD, GA 1C4NJDEBXFD
20/11/18 ENGINE 35250 MONT VERNON, NH 1C4NJDBB0FD
20/10/15 ENGINE 10000 LADSON, SC 1C4NJCBA3FD
09/10/15 ENGINE 5500 NORTHAMPTON, PA 1C4NJDEB8FD
16/12/18 ENGINE 88697 PITTSBURGH, PA 2C4NJDBBXFD
24/05/15 ENGINE 60 GUAYNABO, PR 1C4NJCEA9FD
07/05/18 ENGINE 40533 STOCKTON, CA 1C4NJCBA5FD
18/04/15 ENGINE 4950 BROCKTON, MA 1C4NJDEB6FD
26/09/18 POWER TRAIN 50225 WYOMING, MI 1C4NJDBB0FD
20/10/15 POWER TRAIN 10000 LADSON, SC 1C4NJCBA3FD
08/08/18 SEAT BELTS 103500 BROADLANDS, VA 1C4NJDEB0FD
21/05/18 SEAT BELTS 39445 SAVOY, IL 1C4NJDBB9FD
11/08/15 SEATS 25 MILWAUKEE, WI 1C4NJDEB0FD
27/06/17 SEATS 70000 SHELBY, NC 1C4NJCBA2FD
13/04/15 SERVICE BRAKES 100 DURHAM, NC 1C4NJCEA6FD
08/08/18 SERVICE BRAKES 103500 BROADLANDS, VA 1C4NJDEB0FD
24/05/15 STEERING 60 GUAYNABO, PR 1C4NJCEA9FD
30/12/15 STEERING 8000 LAKE ORION, MI 1C4NJDBB9FD
18/04/15 STRUCTURE:BODY 4950 BROCKTON, MA 1C4NJDEB6FD
09/10/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 5500 NORTHAMPTON, PA 1C4NJDEB8FD
05/08/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 10000 SCRANTON, PA 1C4NJDBB7FD
23/02/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 5 NORMAN, OK 1C4NJCBA3FD
26/09/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 50225 WYOMING, MI 1C4NJDBB0FD
19/09/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 11365 ARLINGTON, VA 1C4NJDEBXFD
22/11/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 25000 BROOKLYN, NY 1C4NJDEB2FD
19/12/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 0 PHILADELPHIA, PA 1C4NJCBA5FD
30/03/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 33000 YAUCO, PR 1C4NJCBB8FD
14/02/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 53000 CAYCE, SC 1C4NJCBA1ED
16/09/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 52650 WEST MILTON, PA 1C4NJDEB0FD
01/09/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 62000 BERKELEY, CA 1C4NJDBB7FD
16/12/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 88697 PITTSBURGH, PA 2C4NJDBBXFD
07/12/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 105590 KETTERING, OH 1C4NJCBA6FD
03/05/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 70820 CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 1C4NJCEB8FD
25/01/19 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 43000 AMARILLO, TX 1C4NJCBA1FD
11/02/19 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 67225 DOVER, AR 1C4NJDEB9FD
01/06/18 VISIBILITY:SUN ROOF ASSEMBLY 0 STATEN ISLAND, NY 1C4NJDEB4FD
13/04/15 WHEELS 100 DURHAM, NC 1C4NJCEA6FD
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2019 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.