2016 Volkswagen BEETLE Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Volkswagen BEETLE 2016. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Volkswagen BEETLE 2016 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2016 Volkswagen BEETLE Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
05/10/19 AIR BAGS 54000 ELMORE, AL 3VWF17AT1GM
17/01/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 LAPEER, MI 3VWH17AT3GM
19/10/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM COCKEYSVILLE, MD 3VW517AT8GM
16/02/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 LOS ANGELES, CA 3VWJ17AT1GM
13/05/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 8 LOS ANGELES, CA 3VWJ17AT4GM
05/10/19 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 54000 ELMORE, AL 3VWF17AT1GM
19/10/18 ENGINE COCKEYSVILLE, MD 3VW517AT8GM
05/10/19 SERVICE BRAKES 54000 ELMORE, AL 3VWF17AT1GM
01/08/17 STEERING 29597 SOMERVILLE, NJ 3VW517AT8GM
16/08/19 STEERING 51811 DEBARY, FL 3VWS17AT0GM
13/05/20 STRUCTURE:BODY 8 LOS ANGELES, CA 3VWJ17AT4GM
07/07/19 SUSPENSION 20000 TULSA, OK 3VWJ07AT3GM
05/10/19 SUSPENSION 20620 INDIANAPOLIS, IN 3VWF07ATXGM
19/10/18 TIRES COCKEYSVILLE, MD 3VW517AT8GM
16/02/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 0 LOS ANGELES, CA 3VWJ17AT1GM
07/07/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 20000 TULSA, OK 3VWJ07AT3GM
01/11/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 23000 KEALIA, HI 3VW517AT4GM
17/01/17 WHEELS 0 LAPEER, MI 3VWH17AT3GM
07/07/19 WHEELS 20000 TULSA, OK 3VWJ07AT3GM
01/10/20 WHEELS VERNON HILLS, IL 3VWF17AT2GM
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2021 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.