2016 Subaru IMPREZA Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Subaru IMPREZA 2016. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Subaru IMPREZA 2016 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2016 Subaru IMPREZA Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
21/02/16 AIR BAGS 19 MIDDLESEX, NJ
07/08/17 AIR BAGS 7000 CARMEL, IN JF1GJAA62GH
04/10/18 AIR BAGS 27000 LANSING, MI JF1GPAP63GH
15/12/18 AIR BAGS 29800 ORONO, ME JF1GPAA61G9
16/06/19 AIR BAGS RENO, NV JF1GPAP65G9
08/07/19 AIR BAGS 28817 EDMOND, OK JF1GPAA65G8
01/08/19 AIR BAGS 43000 HUDSON, NH JF1GJAA68GH
04/10/18 AIR BAGS: OCCUPANT CLASSIFICATION SYSTEM - OC 27000 LANSING, MI JF1GPAP63GH
15/12/18 AIR BAGS: OCCUPANT CLASSIFICATION SYSTEM - OC 29800 ORONO, ME JF1GPAA61G9
22/01/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 2500 ARLINGTON, VA JF1GJAB67GH
02/01/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 700000 BUFORD, GA JF1GJAB67GH
13/03/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 66265 PITTSBURGH, PA JF1GPAA67G8
01/05/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 15000 SALEM, OR JF1GPAP60G8
12/08/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 12500 COMBINED LOCKS, WI JF1GPAS62GH
31/12/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM HUNTINGTON STATION, NY JF1GPAK67G8
04/09/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 45000 BEAR, DE JF1GPAB68G8
01/05/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 45000 SCITUATE, MA JF1GPAA66GH
13/03/19 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 66265 PITTSBURGH, PA JF1GPAA67G8
22/08/20 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL LYNBROOK, NY JF1GPAP60G8
01/05/20 ENGINE 45000 SCITUATE, MA JF1GPAA66GH
18/06/19 EXTERIOR LIGHTING HUDSONVILLE, MI JF1GPAP64G8
17/01/19 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:HEADLIGHTS MCLEAN, VA JF1GPAY60G8
19/09/16 POWER TRAIN 2800 HOWELL, NJ JF1GPAA65GH
03/01/18 POWER TRAIN 3300 NASHUA, NH 4S4BSANC2G3
22/11/18 POWER TRAIN 32580 HAMPTON, VA JF1GPAB64G8
20/02/19 POWER TRAIN 23437 HAYES, VA JF1GPAP68GH
01/05/19 POWER TRAIN 15000 SALEM, OR JF1GPAP60G8
01/03/20 POWER TRAIN 40000 WINOOSKI, VT JF1GPAA69G8
16/07/20 POWER TRAIN CHICAGO, IL JF1GPAY62GH
06/02/16 SEAT BELTS 5000 WHITE OAK, PA JF1GPAA65G8
21/02/16 SEAT BELTS 19 MIDDLESEX, NJ
15/12/18 SEATS 29800 ORONO, ME JF1GPAA61G9
16/06/19 SEATS RENO, NV JF1GPAP65G9
09/11/18 SERVICE BRAKES 23745 BARNARD, VT JF1GPAB61GH
02/01/19 SERVICE BRAKES 700000 BUFORD, GA JF1GJAB67GH
13/03/19 SERVICE BRAKES 66265 PITTSBURGH, PA JF1GPAA67G8
13/05/19 SERVICE BRAKES 65000 MARQUETTE, MI JF1GPAY60G8
18/06/19 SERVICE BRAKES HUDSONVILLE, MI JF1GPAP64G8
08/07/19 SERVICE BRAKES 28817 EDMOND, OK JF1GPAA65G8
22/01/17 STEERING 2500 ARLINGTON, VA JF1GJAB67GH
09/11/18 STEERING 23745 BARNARD, VT JF1GPAB61GH
01/01/20 STEERING 25515 HERMOSA BEACH, CA JF1GPAA67G8
01/12/17 STRUCTURE:BODY 32000 NEW GLOUCESTER, ME JF1GPAA60G9
16/07/20 SUSPENSION CHICAGO, IL JF1GPAY62GH
16/11/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 15 OKLAHOMA CITY, OK JF1GJAB61GH
07/11/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 55000 SHORELINE, WA JF1GPAU69G8
01/07/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 25000 AMESBURY, MA JF1GPAA62G8
15/08/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 44000 ORLANDO, FL JF1GJAA69GH
17/10/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 48000 SAN ANTONIO, TX JF1GJAB63GH
06/11/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 24000 SAN JOSE, CA JF1GJAF60GH
17/02/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 0 CARSON CITY, NV JF1GPAU67G8
01/10/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER HALETHORPE, MD JF1GJAF64GH
15/07/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 28288 GLENVIEW, IL JF1GPAP61G8
30/08/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 53000 RAPID CITY, SD JF1GPAU61G8
12/04/16 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 10000 TALLAHASSEE, FL JF1GPAA67F8
20/06/16 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 34500 MANCHESTER, NH
17/11/16 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 2047 ST PETERSBURG, FL JF1GPAB68GH
29/04/17 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL SEATTLE, WA JF1GPAB67G8
27/10/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 24000 ERDENHEIM, PA JF1GPAP64G8
08/07/19 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 28817 EDMOND, OK JF1GPAA65G8
16/03/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 100 CHARLESTOWN, MA JF1GPAP61GH
21/09/19 VISIBILITY/WIPER 4500 CALABASH, NC JF1GPAB67G8
17/01/19 VISIBILITY:WINDSHIELD MCLEAN, VA JF1GPAY60G8
09/11/18 WHEELS 23745 BARNARD, VT JF1GPAB61GH
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.