2013 Nissan TITAN Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Nissan TITAN 2013. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Nissan TITAN 2013 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2013 Nissan TITAN Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
14/01/14 AIR BAGS 4000 LILLIAN , AL 1N6BA0CA3DN
04/08/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 30000 WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 1N6AA0EC7DN
01/03/18 ENGINE 87000 WALNUT COVE, NC 1N6AA0EJ1DN
04/08/18 ENGINE 30000 WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 1N6AA0EC7DN
04/08/18 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:EXHAUST SYSTEM:MANIFOLD/HEADER/MUFFLER/TAIL PIPE 30000 WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 1N6AA0EC7DN
30/09/13 EQUIPMENT ADAPTIVE 45 AURORA, CO 1N6BA0EC6DN
05/04/15 EQUIPMENT ADAPTIVE 38652 MESA, AZ 1N6AA0EC2DN
28/06/18 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 51000 LEXINGTON, KY 1N6BA0CA6DN
17/06/15 POWER TRAIN 0 HAYMARKET, VA 1N6AA0EJ8DN
04/08/18 POWER TRAIN 30000 WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI 1N6AA0EC7DN
15/07/15 SEATS 50000 NORFOLK, VA 1N6BAOEC5DN
15/07/15 STEERING 50000 NORFOLK, VA 1N6BAOEC5DN
03/06/16 STRUCTURE:BODY 29800 CUTLER BAY, FL 1N6BA0EK9DN
30/04/17 STRUCTURE:BODY 40000 WESTERVILLE, OH 1N6AA0EC8DN
30/09/13 TIRES 45 AURORA, CO 1N6BA0EC6DN
01/03/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 87000 WALNUT COVE, NC 1N6AA0EJ1DN
30/09/13 WHEELS 45 AURORA, CO 1N6BA0EC6DN
30/04/17 WHEELS 40000 WESTERVILLE, OH 1N6AA0EC8DN
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2019 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.