2018 Lincoln MKX Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Lincoln MKX 2018. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Lincoln MKX 2018 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2018 Lincoln MKX Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
20/06/20 AIR BAGS 16000 WILLIAMSVILLE, NY 2LMPJ8LR7JB
02/08/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 7000 WHITE RIVER JUNCTION, VT 2LMPJ8LR3JB
07/08/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 800 MOUNT PLEASANT, SC 2LMPJ8LP2 J
02/08/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 7000 WHITE RIVER JUNCTION, VT 2LMPJ8LR3JB
02/08/18 ENGINE 7000 WHITE RIVER JUNCTION, VT 2LMPJ8LR3JB
07/08/18 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 800 MOUNT PLEASANT, SC 2LMPJ8LP2 J
04/04/19 SEATS 14000 DAHLONEGA, GA 2LMPJ6KP7JB
01/08/20 SERVICE BRAKES 0 FRIENDSWOOD, TX 2LMPJ6LP9JB
25/06/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER TRINITY, AL 2LMPJ6LRXJB
01/10/19 WHEELS 19827 FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 2LMPJ8LP3JB
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2021 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.