2009 Lincoln MKX Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Lincoln MKX 2009. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Lincoln MKX 2009 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2009 Lincoln MKX Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
01/07/16 AIR BAGS DEER PARK, TX 2LMDU68C09B
01/06/16 AIR BAGS DALLAS, TX 2LMDU68C19B
25/07/16 AIR BAGS THE VILLAGES, FL 2LMDU68C79B
17/01/17 AIR BAGS PLYMOUTH, MI 2LMDU68C79B
10/01/17 AIR BAGS PIYMOUTH, MI 2LMDU68C79B
03/12/16 AIR BAGS 100000 WALLINGFORD, PA 2LMDU88C298
25/10/17 AIR BAGS VALDOSTA, GA 2LMDU68C49B
30/10/17 AIR BAGS MEDFORD, NJ 2LMDU88C09B
11/11/17 AIR BAGS FRESNO, CA 2LMDU68C79B
10/01/17 AIR BAGS SYRACUSE, IN 2LMDU88C99B
30/11/17 AIR BAGS WILKES-BARRE, PA 2LMDU88C89B
17/06/16 AIR BAGS RICHMOND HILL, GA 2LMDU68C99B
21/12/17 AIR BAGS RICHMOND HILL, GA 2LMDU68C99B
25/12/17 AIR BAGS ARNOLDS PARK, IA 2LMDU88C79B
10/01/17 AIR BAGS CORAOPOLIS, PA 2LMDU88C09B
01/03/16 AIR BAGS WEST CHESTER TOWNSHIP, OH 2LMDU88C29B
16/02/18 AIR BAGS CLINTON, MS 2LMDU68C09B
15/03/17 AIR BAGS NASHVILLE, TN 2LMDU68C99B
01/01/17 AIR BAGS KINGSTON, PA 2LMDU88C49B
10/08/17 AIR BAGS CHESTERTOWN, MD 2LMDU68C29B
08/08/18 AIR BAGS PINE CITY, NY 2LMDU88C29B
11/01/18 AIR BAGS GREAT VALLEY, NY 2LMDU88C79B
01/02/18 AIR BAGS ROOSEVELT, NY 2LMDU88CX9B
01/02/18 AIR BAGS UTICA, NY 2LMDU88C19B
13/02/18 AIR BAGS OLYMPIA, WA 2LMDU88C39B
28/10/18 AIR BAGS 0 PLANTERSVILLE, TX 2LMDU68C29B
01/12/15 AIR BAGS LEBANON, VA 2LMDU88C69B
10/06/17 AIR BAGS 0 WASHINGTON, PA 2LMDU88C79B
31/10/18 AIR BAGS GATLINBURG, TN 2LMDU88C99B
01/07/16 AIR BAGS 87000 VENICE, FL 2LMDU88C99B
05/07/16 AIR BAGS NEW IBERIA, LA 2LMDU68CX9B
01/05/18 AIR BAGS MELBOURNE, FL 2LMDU68C89B
01/10/18 AIR BAGS CONYERS, GA 2LMDU68C79B
08/10/09 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 6000 ROSEVILLE, CA 2LMDU88C49B
02/07/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 40000 EPHRATA, PA 2LMDU88C99B
15/07/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 39000 STOCKTON, CA 2LMDU88C69B
06/04/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 115000 HARPER WOODS , MI 2LMDU88C69B
02/03/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 84500 HOLLSIPPLE, PA 2LMDU88C49B
10/04/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 80000 EPHRATA, PA 2LMDU88C99B
10/02/21 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 153000 MOBILE, AL 2LMDU68C29B
10/02/21 ENGINE 153000 MOBILE, AL 2LMDU68C29B
23/09/16 EQUIPMENT:ELECTRICAL:RADIO/TAPE DECK/CD ETC. 40000 SPRING LAKE, MI 2LMDU88C39B
15/07/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:HEADLIGHTS 39000 STOCKTON, CA 2LMDU88C69B
01/06/15 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 93000 MARSHALL, MN
28/07/19 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 173334 WHITE PLAINS, NY 2LMDU88C19B
02/12/19 POWER TRAIN 235000 STATESBORO, GA 2LMDU88C09B
10/02/21 POWER TRAIN 153000 MOBILE, AL 2LMDU68C29B
08/10/09 SEATS 6000 ROSEVILLE, CA 2LMDU88C49B
06/06/11 SERVICE BRAKES 40000 FARMINGHTON HILLS , MI 1LNHM94R09G
01/09/15 SERVICE BRAKES 69500 BROOKLYN PARK, MN 2LMDU88C29B
07/01/19 SERVICE BRAKES 90000 CHICAGO, IL 2LMDU88CX9B
12/07/19 SERVICE BRAKES 117000 ST PETE, FL 2MDU88CX9BJ
11/12/19 SERVICE BRAKES 90000 KIRKLAND, WA 2LMDU88C09B
13/01/20 SERVICE BRAKES PORTSMOUTH, VA 2LMDU68C69B
13/11/20 SERVICE BRAKES 20 HUDSON, CO 2LMDU88C09B
16/03/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 10000 RAYMORE, MO
06/06/11 STEERING 40000 FARMINGHTON HILLS , MI 1LNHM94R09G
01/03/14 STRUCTURE:BODY:DOOR 86000 BOYNTON BEACH, FL
06/04/15 STRUCTURE:BODY:DOOR 115000 HARPER WOODS , MI 2LMDU88C69B
22/07/14 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 39317 ANCHORAGE, AK 2LMDU88C79B
10/04/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 80000 EPHRATA, PA 2LMDU88C99B
28/07/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 173334 WHITE PLAINS, NY 2LMDU88C19B
28/07/19 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 173334 WHITE PLAINS, NY 2LMDU88C19B
18/05/11 VISIBILITY 8050 HATBORO, PA 2LMDU88C89B
06/06/11 WHEELS 40000 FARMINGHTON HILLS , MI 1LNHM94R09G
01/01/13 WHEELS SOUTH BARRE, VT 3LNHM28T09R
01/02/17 WHEELS 0 EVANSVILLE, IN
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2021 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.