2010 KIA RIO Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for KIA RIO 2010. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your KIA RIO 2010 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2010 KIA RIO Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
24/11/11 AIR BAGS 12000 KETCHIKAN, AK KNADH4A38A6
01/06/12 AIR BAGS 52980 MONTGOMERY, AL KNADH4A36A6
19/02/13 AIR BAGS 59874 MEMPHIS, TN
05/03/13 AIR BAGS 63000 CARTHAGE, NY KNADH4A34A6
30/06/14 AIR BAGS PRESCOTT, MI KNADH4A33A6
27/08/14 AIR BAGS 123000 OCALA, FL KNADH4A3XA6
18/01/15 AIR BAGS 70000 PERRY, GA KNADH4A3XA6
06/12/16 AIR BAGS POWAY, CA KNADH4A32A6
01/01/15 AIR BAGS 62000 POWAY, CA KNADH4A32A6
01/09/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 60000 CICERO , IL KNADH4A3XA6
15/12/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 80000 SNELLVILLE, GA KNADH4A6652
23/09/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 88000 LEESVILLE , LA KNADH4A35A6
01/11/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 88000 JESSUP, MD KNADH4A31A6
30/06/14 ENGINE PRESCOTT, MI KNADH4A33A6
27/08/14 ENGINE 123000 OCALA, FL KNADH4A3XA6
15/12/14 ENGINE 80000 SNELLVILLE, GA KNADH4A6652
01/11/16 ENGINE 88000 JESSUP, MD KNADH4A31A6
01/09/14 EQUIPMENT:ELECTRICAL:RADIO/TAPE DECK/CD ETC. 60000 CICERO , IL KNADH4A3XA6
23/09/15 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 88000 LEESVILLE , LA KNADH4A35A6
16/10/13 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 65000 AUGUSTA, GA KNADH4A3XA6
16/11/15 POWER TRAIN LOUISVILLE, KY KNADH4A30A6
15/05/13 SERVICE BRAKES ARECIBO, PR
24/12/15 SERVICE BRAKES 126000 BEAUMONT, CA KNADH4A36A6
01/02/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 9000 MILWAUKEE, WI
30/06/14 STRUCTURE:BODY PRESCOTT, MI KNADH4A33A6
27/08/14 STRUCTURE:BODY 123000 OCALA, FL KNADH4A3XA6
30/06/14 SUSPENSION PRESCOTT, MI KNADH4A33A6
12/03/11 TIRES 8000 PRAINVILLE, OR KNADH5A36A6
19/01/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 131000 TAMPA, FL KNADH4A31A6
03/10/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 100100 BONNEY LAKE, WA KNADH4A39A6
23/09/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 88000 LEESVILLE , LA KNADH4A35A6
15/12/14 WHEELS 80000 SNELLVILLE, GA KNADH4A6652
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.