2010 Volkswagen PASSAT WAGON Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Volkswagen PASSAT WAGON 2010. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Volkswagen PASSAT WAGON 2010 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2010 Volkswagen PASSAT WAGON Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
19/03/18 AIR BAGS WAUWATOSA, WI WVWXM7ANXAE
23/10/18 AIR BAGS 64834 MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD WVWXK7ANXAE
03/02/19 AIR BAGS 34000 WEST PALM BEACH, FL WVWXK7AN6AE
19/03/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM WAUWATOSA, WI WVWXM7ANXAE
05/12/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 85600 SUNNYVALE, CA WVWXM7AN3AE
02/02/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 74355 WEST PALM BEACH, FL WVWXK7AN6AE
13/10/17 ENGINE 69000 PHILADELPHIA, PA WVWXL7AN7AE
11/01/16 ENGINE 77748 BEVERLY HILLS, MI WVWXK7AN0AE
09/11/18 ENGINE 88000 BROOKLYN, NY WVWXK7AN9AE
03/02/19 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:DELIVERY:FUEL PUMP 34000 WEST PALM BEACH, FL WVWXK7AN6AE
05/12/17 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 85600 SUNNYVALE, CA WVWXM7AN3AE
02/02/19 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 74355 WEST PALM BEACH, FL WVWXK7AN6AE
24/10/17 STEERING 116102 BEVERLY HILLS, MI WVWXK7AN0AE
19/03/18 STEERING WAUWATOSA, WI WVWXM7ANXAE
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2021 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.