2018 Mercedes benz GLE350 Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Mercedes benz GLE350 2018. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Mercedes benz GLE350 2018 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2018 Mercedes benz GLE350 Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
20/11/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 2076 SAN ANTONIO, TX 4JGDA5JB6JB
06/02/20 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 20004 CANTON, MI 4JGDA5HB9JB
27/03/20 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 30000 ROCKLEDGE, FL 4JGDA5JB5JB
15/10/17 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 20 MORRISVILLE, NC 4JGDA5HB4JB
15/10/17 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:HEADLIGHTS 20 MORRISVILLE, NC
06/02/20 SERVICE BRAKES 20004 CANTON, MI 4JGDA5HB9JB
27/04/18 STEERING CORAL GABLES, FL 4JGDA5JB0JB
27/03/20 STEERING 30000 ROCKLEDGE, FL 4JGDA5JB5JB
30/03/20 STRUCTURE:BODY 33000 OCEAN SPRINGS, MS 4JGDA5JB3JB
22/02/20 TIRES 14795 STATEN ISLAND, NY 4JGDA5HB3JB
06/02/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 20004 CANTON, MI 4JGDA5HB9JB
27/03/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 30000 ROCKLEDGE, FL 4JGDA5JB5JB
02/10/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 8000 KENNESAW, GA 4JGDA5JB2JB
01/08/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 300 HOT SPRINGS, AR 4JGDA5HB6JB
08/12/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 3100 STOCKTON, CA 4JGDA5HB3JB
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.