2017 Mercedes benz GLA250 Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Mercedes benz GLA250 2017. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Mercedes benz GLA250 2017 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2017 Mercedes benz GLA250 Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
08/12/17 AIR BAGS NAVATO, CA WDCTG4GB9HJ
06/03/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM POMPANO BEACH, FL WDCTG4EB3HJ
05/04/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM TAMPA, FL WDCTG4EB2HJ
13/03/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM MOUNT PROSPECT, IL
14/09/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM MISSION VIEJO, CA WDCTG4EB7HJ
18/02/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 37000 GILBERT, SC WDCTG4EB8HJ
06/03/17 ENGINE POMPANO BEACH, FL WDCTG4EB3HJ
05/04/17 ENGINE TAMPA, FL WDCTG4EB2HJ
13/03/17 ENGINE MOUNT PROSPECT, IL
14/09/17 ENGINE MISSION VIEJO, CA WDCTG4EB7HJ
08/11/18 ENGINE 13000 NOVI, MI WDCTG4GB6HJ
08/11/18 POWER TRAIN 13000 NOVI, MI WDCTG4GB6HJ
18/02/19 POWER TRAIN 37000 GILBERT, SC WDCTG4EB8HJ
07/11/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER LOUISVILLE, KY WDCTG4GB4HJ
22/09/20 VISIBILITY:SUN ROOF ASSEMBLY 41544 HOUSTON, TX WDCTG4EB0HJ
22/09/20 VISIBILITY:WINDSHIELD 41544 HOUSTON, TX WDCTG4EB0HJ
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.