2020 Volkswagen ATLAS CROSS SPORT Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Volkswagen ATLAS CROSS SPORT 2020. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Volkswagen ATLAS CROSS SPORT 2020 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2020 Volkswagen ATLAS CROSS SPORT Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
29/12/20 AIR BAGS 5500 WASHINGTON, IL 1V2RE2CAXLC
03/11/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 7655 BROWN DEER, WI 1V2MC2CA5LC
03/08/20 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 250 RAVENNA, OH 1V2NE2CA4LC
26/06/20 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 600 AMARILLO, TX 1V2NE2CA0LC
11/02/21 ENGINE 7000 EATONTOWN, NJ 1V26C2CAXLC
17/09/20 SEAT BELTS STURBRIDGE, MA 1V2NE2CA0LC
03/08/20 SERVICE BRAKES 250 RAVENNA, OH 1V2NE2CA4LC
03/11/20 SERVICE BRAKES 7655 BROWN DEER, WI 1V2MC2CA5LC
24/09/20 STEERING 2000 WILLIAMSTON, MI 1V2GC2CA1LC
02/10/20 STEERING 2000 STURBRIDGE, MA 1V2NE2CA0LC
24/09/20 SUSPENSION 2000 WILLIAMSTON, MI 1V2GC2CA1LC
08/08/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 2600 DENVER, CO 1V26E2CA7LC
24/09/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 2000 WILLIAMSTON, MI 1V2GC2CA1LC
02/07/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 200 STURBRIDGE, MA 1V2NE2CA0LC
01/07/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER STURBRIDGE, MA 1V2NE2CA0LC
03/08/20 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 250 RAVENNA, OH 1V2NE2CA4LC
26/06/20 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 600 AMARILLO, TX 1V2NE2CA0LC
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2023 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.