2012 Suzuki GRAND VITARA Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Suzuki GRAND VITARA 2012. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Suzuki GRAND VITARA 2012 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2012 Suzuki GRAND VITARA Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
08/05/16 AIR BAGS 35000 CLEWISTON, ME KS3TD0D74D4
12/09/16 AIR BAGS 0 SAN JUAN, PR JS3TE0D31C4
01/06/17 AIR BAGS 46000 BATON ROUGE, LA
08/12/17 AIR BAGS 64200 BRANDON, FL JS3TE0D79C4
22/04/19 AIR BAGS 121000 SABATTUS, ME JS3TD0D26C4
30/07/19 AIR BAGS 30000 ADJUNTAS, PR JS3TE0D43C4
01/03/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM ALBRIGHTSVILLE, PA JS3TD0D27C4
07/12/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 1500 MARION, NY JS3TD0D78C4
16/12/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING HOUSTON, TX JS3TE0D22C4
22/06/11 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE WYNANTSKILL, NY JS3TD0D76B4
11/12/16 POWER TRAIN 38500 LINCOLN, NE JS3TE0D18C4
08/12/17 SEAT BELTS 64200 BRANDON, FL JS3TE0D79C4
08/12/17 SEATS 64200 BRANDON, FL JS3TE0D79C4
01/01/18 STEERING 35000 BRONX, NY JS3TD0D68C4
01/03/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER ALBRIGHTSVILLE, PA JS3TD0D27C4
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.