2009 Saab 9-7X Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Saab 9-7X 2009. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Saab 9-7X 2009 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2009 Saab 9-7X Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
01/09/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 PLAINFIELD, IL 5S3ET13S292
16/09/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 150000 CHARLOTTE, NC 5S3ET13S392
10/11/17 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 70000 MADISON, AL 5S3ET13S092
03/04/17 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 62000 MILWAUKEE, WI 5S3ET13SX92
01/12/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 100 BUFORD, GA 5S3ET13S792
08/01/16 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 BEL AIR, MD 5S3ET13S492
07/11/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 96000 COMMERCE, MI 5S3ET13S492
30/11/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 PLAINFIELD, IL 5S3ET13S292
01/01/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 80000 NORTH PORT, FL 5S3ET13S192
22/08/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 62000 MAYNARDVILLE , TN 5S3ET13S892
14/08/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 86000 MARENGO, OH 5S3ET13S792
01/03/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 55000 CHICAGO, IL 5S3ET13S892
28/05/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 95000 STERLING HEIGHTS , MI 5S3ET13S392
12/12/09 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 15 POWELL, TN 5S3ET13S692
22/10/12 POWER TRAIN 46300 ARBOURN HILLS, MI 5S3ET13MX92
02/10/08 SEATS 0 HIGHLAND, MI
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2019 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.