2007 Saab 9-7X Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Saab 9-7X 2007. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Saab 9-7X 2007 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2007 Saab 9-7X Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
01/07/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 100000 WASHINGTON, DC 5S3ET13S572
05/01/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 HENRICO, VA 5S3ET13M872
17/08/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 30000 ESCONDIDO, CA
06/10/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 110000 YPSILANTI, MI 1FMYU02144K
01/03/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 30000 CLINTON, TN
06/10/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 111522 YPSILANTI, MI 5S3ET13M372
05/07/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 71000 HUDSON, WI 5S3ET13S472
08/03/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 CLAYTON, NY 5S3ET13S172
18/08/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 945000 FLORENCE, KY 5S3ET13S572
30/11/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 111000 BALDWINSVILLE, NY 5S3ET13M672
05/01/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 46146 STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 5S3ET13M672
15/12/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 VALLEY GROVE, WV 5S3ET13S372
13/06/12 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 74132 FAYETTEVILLE, GA 5S3ET13M772
21/10/14 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 130000 TORY , OH 5S3ET13S572
29/12/11 ENGINE 85648 TAUNTON, MA 5S3ET13M072
15/01/14 ENGINE 95000 GROTON, MA 5S3ET13MX72
01/11/07 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 6000 GILFRED, CT 5S3ET13M072
26/02/19 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 190000 DODGE CENTER, MN 5S3ET13M872
08/01/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 120000 HOUGHTON LAKE, MI 5S3ET13M072
05/07/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 71000 HUDSON, WI 5S3ET13S472
23/08/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 50000 MOOSUP, CT 5S3ET13M072
01/11/07 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 6000 GILFRED, CT 5S3ET13M072
20/11/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 60000 STERLING HEIGHT , MI 5S3ET13SX72
09/12/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 120226 MIMS, FL 5S3ET13M772
21/03/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 72000 KENNEBUNK, ME
15/12/13 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 98000 SAINT CHARLES, MO 5S3ET13M972
21/06/14 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 102000 MILLBURY, MA
05/01/12 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 0 HENRICO, VA 5S3ET13M872
19/11/10 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 50074 RUMSON, NJ 5S3ET13S172
01/11/07 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 6000 GILFRED, CT 5S3ET13M072
10/06/11 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 63632 ELIZABETHTOWN, KY 5S3ET13S272
23/03/12 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 50000 ROCHESTER HILL , MI 5S3ET13S772
05/01/12 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 46146 STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 5S3ET13M672
10/02/11 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 71000 YPSILANTI, MI 5S3ET13S072
01/12/15 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 140000 FORT WORTH, TX 5S3ET13M372
04/03/13 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 38500 BATESVILLE, IN 5S3ET13S672
08/01/16 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 97500 HERSHEY, PA 5S3ET13SX72
29/07/17 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 113234 BROOKLYN, NY 5S3ET13S372
17/08/10 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 30000 ESCONDIDO, CA
01/07/12 POWER TRAIN 10000 AVA, MO
01/05/12 POWER TRAIN 80000 COMBINED LOCKS, WI 5S3ET13M772
09/07/12 POWER TRAIN 70000 INDIANAPOLIS, IN 5S3ET13SX72
15/07/12 POWER TRAIN 88750 GASTRONIA, NC 5S3ET13M672
05/07/12 SEATS 71000 HUDSON, WI 5S3ET13S472
17/05/08 STEERING 14000 OAKPARK, CA 5S3ET13M572
01/11/07 STEERING 6000 GILFRED, CT 5S3ET13M072
01/07/12 STEERING 10000 AVA, MO
01/11/07 STRUCTURE 6000 GILFRED, CT 5S3ET13M072
01/08/11 SUSPENSION 67000 HASLETT, MI
01/01/01 SUSPENSION 0 LAKE FOREST, CA 5S3ET13S072
06/03/12 SUSPENSION 85000 SOUTHFIELD, MI
08/03/17 SUSPENSION 0 CLAYTON, NY 5S3ET13S172
15/10/14 SUSPENSION 78500 AURORA, CO 5S3ET13S172
01/11/07 SUSPENSION:FRONT 6000 GILFRED, CT 5S3ET13M072
01/11/07 TRACTION CONTROL SYSTEM 6000 GILFRED, CT 5S3ET13M072
13/05/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 82000 SAGINAW, MI
15/12/14 VISIBILITY/WIPER 0 VALLEY GROVE, WV 5S3ET13S372
08/03/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 0 CLAYTON, NY 5S3ET13S172
08/08/15 VISIBILITY/WIPER 135000 SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 5S3ET13SX72
06/10/12 VISIBILITY:POWER WINDOW DEVICES AND CONTROLS 110000 YPSILANTI, MI 1FMYU02144K
18/08/14 VISIBILITY:POWER WINDOW DEVICES AND CONTROLS 945000 FLORENCE, KY 5S3ET13S572
05/07/12 VISIBILITY:POWER WINDOW DEVICES AND CONTROLS 71000 HUDSON, WI 5S3ET13S472
06/10/12 VISIBILITY:POWER WINDOW DEVICES AND CONTROLS 111522 YPSILANTI, MI 5S3ET13M372
01/03/18 VISIBILITY:POWER WINDOW DEVICES AND CONTROLS 30000 CLINTON, TN
01/01/01 VISIBILITY:REARVIEW MIRRORS/DEVICES:EXTERIOR 0 LAKE FOREST, CA 5S3ET13S072
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2019 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.