2005 Saab 9-7X Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Saab 9-7X 2005. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Saab 9-7X 2005 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2005 Saab 9-7X Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
01/09/15 AIR BAGS 115000 HOUSTON, TX 5S3ET13M352
12/04/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 159000 LA CROSSE, WI 5S3ET13M052
01/07/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 91000 GLOVERSVILLE, NY 5S3ET13M652
01/11/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 95000 SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA 5S3ET13M152
01/02/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 95000 MARIETTA, GA 5S3ET13S452
05/09/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 99593 SABATTUS, ME 5S3ET13M152
11/06/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 ROYAL OAK, MI 5S3ET13S752
31/08/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 75000 MILFORD, CT 5S3ET13S752
13/09/06 EQUIPMENT 7900 SIMSBURY, CT
05/09/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 99593 SABATTUS, ME 5S3ET13M152
07/06/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 140000 CLERMONT, FL
01/01/17 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 NASHUA, NH 5S3ET13S652
31/12/16 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 NASHUA, NH
02/03/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 100000 SPRING BRANCH, TX 5S3ET13S252
27/06/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 105000 BALLSTON SPA, NY
07/05/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 68000 ORMOND BEACH, FL 5S3ET135452
07/09/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 43000 EVERETT, WA 5S3ET13S852
24/08/06 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 12000 HYDE PARK, MA 5S3ET13SX52
11/10/11 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 75000 MILFORD, CT 5S3ET13S752
15/10/11 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 105500 HILLIARD, OH 5S3ET13S452
01/08/11 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 0 EAST LYME, CT 5S3ET13SX52
15/03/11 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 72000 SUAMICO, WI 5S3ET13S452
02/09/10 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 85000 DUBLIN, OH
11/06/16 SEATS 0 ROYAL OAK, MI 5S3ET13S752
11/06/16 STRUCTURE:BODY 0 ROYAL OAK, MI 5S3ET13S752
03/12/13 SUSPENSION 85000 BRONX, NY
05/09/14 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 99593 SABATTUS, ME 5S3ET13M152
13/06/09 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 60000 SOUTH MILWAUKEE, WI 5S3ET13M152
03/12/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 85000 BRONX, NY
31/12/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 0 NASHUA, NH
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2020 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.