2009 Pontiac TORRENT Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Pontiac TORRENT 2009. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Pontiac TORRENT 2009 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2009 Pontiac TORRENT Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
13/03/13 AIR BAGS 30000 NORTH CHARLESTON , SC 2CKDL33F996
10/03/18 AIR BAGS 56000 ROCHESTER, MI 2CKDL43F096
15/11/12 AIR BAGS 63000 LITHONIA, GA 2CKDL33F596
03/06/15 AIR BAGS 119000 CRANDALL, GA
12/07/09 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL 0 BLAIR, NE 2CKDL43F296
10/11/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 BENTON, AR 2CKDL537096
01/12/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 56000 PUTNAM VALLEY, NY
03/06/15 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 119000 CRANDALL, GA
10/11/16 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 0 BENTON, AR 2CKDL537096
01/12/12 ENGINE 56000 PUTNAM VALLEY, NY
13/03/13 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 30000 NORTH CHARLESTON , SC 2CKDL33F996
10/11/16 POWER TRAIN 0 BENTON, AR 2CKDL537096
25/03/18 STEERING 71000 MANCHESTER, KY 2CKDL33F296
02/01/12 STEERING 6000 MANCHESTER, KY 2CKDL33F296
01/06/18 STRUCTURE:BODY 0 GRASSFLAT, PA
19/12/12 STRUCTURE:BODY 47500 MIO, MI 2CKDL33F896
04/05/15 STRUCTURE:BODY:HATCHBACK/LIFTGATE 80000 DETROIT, MI 2CKDL33F096
15/07/10 TIRES:PRESSURE MONITORING AND REGULATING SYSTEMS 30000 HUMBOLDT , IA 2CKDL33FX96
03/06/15 TRACTION CONTROL SYSTEM 119000 CRANDALL, GA
01/11/09 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 SPENCERPORT, NY 2CKDL33F796
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2019 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.