2009 Pontiac TORRENT Problems, Complaints and Defects Information Portal

2009 Pontiac TORRENT Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Pontiac TORRENT 2009. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Pontiac TORRENT 2009 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2009 Pontiac TORRENT Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
15/11/12 AIR BAGS 63000 LITHONIA, GA 2CKDL33F596
13/03/13 AIR BAGS 30000 NORTH CHARLESTON , SC 2CKDL33F996
12/07/09 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL 0 BLAIR, NE 2CKDL43F296
01/12/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 56000 PUTNAM VALLEY, NY
01/12/12 ENGINE 56000 PUTNAM VALLEY, NY
13/03/13 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 30000 NORTH CHARLESTON , SC 2CKDL33F996
19/12/12 STRUCTURE:BODY 47500 MIO, MI 2CKDL33F896
15/07/10 TIRES:PRESSURE MONITORING AND REGULATING SYSTEMS 30000 HUMBOLDT , IA 2CKDL33FX96
01/11/09 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 SPENCERPORT, NY 2CKDL33F796
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2019 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.