2007 Pontiac G6 Problems, Complaints and Defects Information Portal

2007 Pontiac G6 Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Pontiac G6 2007. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Pontiac G6 2007 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2007 Pontiac G6 Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
22/08/13 AIR BAGS 95450 PORTAGE , MI 1G2ZG58B874
20/07/09 AIR BAGS 20000 THIBODAUX, LA
01/11/13 AIR BAGS 100000 TALLAHASSEE, FL 1G2ZG58N974
09/09/14 AIR BAGS 0 FUQUAY VARINA, NC 1G2ZG58B674
21/05/13 AIR BAGS 118000 MALVERN , AR 1G2ZG58N574
01/11/08 AIR BAGS 50000 LOS BANOS, CA
15/06/09 AIR BAGS 15000 DEWITT, VA
12/12/08 AIR BAGS 0 CHRISTIANA, PA 1G2ZF58B674
07/04/13 AIR BAGS 57700 BLAINE, MN
01/12/09 AIR BAGS 55000 GRAY, ME 1G2ZG58B074
15/02/09 AIR BAGS 40500 SUGAR LAND, TX 1G2ZG58N674
03/09/11 AIR BAGS 75000 METHUEN, MA 1G2ZF58B274
14/03/12 AIR BAGS 78456 KALAMAZOO, MI 1G2ZG58N274
29/07/14 AIR BAGS 115237 GLENN DALE, MD 1G2ZH58N174
29/04/13 AIR BAGS 129000 MORLEY, MI 1G2ZF58B774
06/06/13 AIR BAGS 116947 SWAINSDROO, GA 1G2ZG58N974
15/11/06 AIR BAGS 0 FAYETTEVILLE, NC
25/02/14 AIR BAGS 67000 MASSILLON , OH 1G2ZG58B374
10/01/14 AIR BAGS 126300 SOLVANG, CA 1G2ZG58N374
01/01/12 AIR BAGS 0 DECATUR, GA 1G2ZF58BX74
20/04/14 AIR BAGS 85000 FULTON, NY
10/01/14 AIR BAGS 160000 CASPER, WY 1G2ZG58N874
19/07/14 AIR BAGS 60000 WEST HAVEN, CT 1G2ZG58N874
28/02/09 AIR BAGS 33000 RANSOM, IL 1G2ZH18NX74
04/12/09 AIR BAGS 0 TONEY, AL
01/05/14 AIR BAGS 100000 ALLENTOWN, NJ IG2ZF58B774
04/08/14 AIR BAGS 82300 BUCKEYE, AZ 1G2ZG58BX74
01/02/11 AIR BAGS 51000 HAMPTON, VA 1G2ZH57N674
16/05/12 AIR BAGS 100000 NEW CARLISLE, IN 1G2ZG58B774
13/11/09 AIR BAGS 37000 LOS ANGELES, CA 1G2ZG58N374
23/08/11 AIR BAGS 0 TWO RIVERS, WI 1G2ZG58B874
27/03/14 AIR BAGS 102452 NORTH LITTLE ROCK , AR 1G2ZH35N174
05/12/12 AIR BAGS 0 RICHTON PARK, IL 1G2ZH58N874
25/01/12 AIR BAGS 0 KALAMAZOO, MI 1G2ZG58N274
16/11/13 AIR BAGS 150000 POWELL, OH 1G2ZG58N874
30/04/14 AIR BAGS 33279 GRAND BLANC, MI 1G2ZH361174
13/02/15 AIR BAGS 92000 BRUNSWICK, OH 1G2ZG58B374
03/04/14 AIR BAGS 88000 QUEEN CREEK, AZ
10/02/15 AIR BAGS 94897 FORT COLLINS, CO 1G2ZH58N774
28/03/14 AIR BAGS 30000 OWINGS MILLS, MD 1G2ZH57NX74
09/04/14 AIR BAGS 0 FORREST CITY , AR
17/10/11 AIR BAGS 87000 EASTON, PA 1G2ZF58B274
28/12/12 AIR BAGS 115000 ST GERMAIN, WI 1G2ZG58NX74
14/04/12 AIR BAGS 60000 WILDWOOD, NJ 162Z658N374
02/12/06 AIR BAGS 500 ERIE, PA 1G2ZF58B874
02/08/11 AIR BAGS 89000 ST LOUIS , MO 1G2ZF58B274
07/02/13 AIR BAGS 79000 MANISTEE, MI 1G2ZG58B174
20/04/14 AIR BAGS 0 MILTON, FL 1G2ZH18NS74
01/08/11 AIR BAGS 35000 MILILANI, HI 1G2ZM587074
10/04/14 AIR BAGS 128000 SAVANNAH, GA
18/12/11 AIR BAGS 22000 WEST HAVEN, CT
17/03/14 AIR BAGS 76000 WAKEFIELD, MA 1G2ZH361174
26/05/08 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL 32000 CHANDLER, AZ 1G2ZG58B174
07/07/10 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL 47839 TROY, MI 1G2ZH58N974
19/05/10 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL 39000 CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
17/10/10 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL 48500 LANCASTER, PA 1G2ZG58N474
17/12/08 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL 3700 WARRENVILLE HEIGHTS, OH 1G2ZF58B474
11/04/10 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL 38493 JAMESTOWN, NC 1G2ZG58N074
09/12/08 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL 42000 FORT WORTH, TX 1G2ZF58BX74
12/02/10 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL 11600 NEWBURY, MA 1G2ZF58B874
31/10/08 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL 9900 MOBILE, AL
17/10/10 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL:SENSOR/CONTROL MODULE 48500 LANCASTER, PA 1G2ZG58N474
19/03/07 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL:SENSOR/CONTROL MODULE 500 HELENA, AL 1G2ZH35N674
12/02/10 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL:SENSOR/CONTROL MODULE 11600 NEWBURY, MA 1G2ZF58B874
16/03/10 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL:SENSOR/CONTROL MODULE 0 LINTON, IN 1G2ZF58B774
25/03/07 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL:SENSOR/CONTROL MODULE 450 FORT MEYERS, FL 1G2ZG58B974
02/05/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 36300 HAMLIN, NY 1G2ZG58BX74
03/02/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 100000 CHESAPEAKE, VA 1G2ZF58B374
01/08/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 48500 SHAWNEE, KS 1G2ZH18N274
01/07/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 BLOOMINGDALE, IL
08/08/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 57000 TRAVERSE CITY, MI 1G2ZG58B874
07/06/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 MILWAUKEE, WI
04/01/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 58000 PHILADELPHIA, PA 1G2ZG58N274
01/12/09 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 39000 MIDDLETON, ID 1G2ZH35N974
14/10/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 WILBRAHAM, MA
09/05/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 TONEY, AL
15/07/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 54894 LINCOLN, NE 1G2ZG58B474
27/02/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 50926 BELDING, MI 1G2ZF58B574
04/12/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 55000 LAKELAND, TN 1G2ZH361974
20/12/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 120000 COLUMBIA, MD
11/01/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 90000 PATTERSON, CA
18/09/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 83621 PORTLAND, ME 1G2ZG58N274
01/11/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 59716 DETROIT, MI 1G2ZG58N074
09/10/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 100500 ROSWELL, NM
25/11/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 134298 OAK LAWN, IL 1G2ZF58B174
01/11/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 BLOOMINGTON, IN 1G2ZH58N774
06/08/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 NEWTON, WI 1G2ZG58B174
15/03/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 97643 MANITOU BEACH, MI 1G2ZG58N374
13/11/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 68000 SHELBYVILLE, KY 1G2ZG58N574
13/02/08 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 42135 UTICA , MS
31/05/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 51527 HARDYVILLE, KY 1G2ZG57NX74
15/07/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 85000 ROYAL OAK, MI 1G2ZG58B474
15/01/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 56620 SHEBOYGAN, WI 1G2ZH57NX84
01/09/08 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 5000 PINEHURST, NC 1G2ZF58B074
12/01/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 40000 PLYMOUTH, WI 1G2ZH58N374
12/01/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 40000 PLYMOUTH, WI 1G2ZH58N374
14/11/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 49000 N CHESTERFIELD, VA 1G2ZH36N374
07/05/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 88000 BOISE, ID 1G2ZH58N774
05/02/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 60304 MT. PLEASANT, SC
14/11/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 96000 LOGANSPORT, IN 1G2ZG58N574
16/11/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 82000 BAY CITY, WI 1G2ZG58N374
01/12/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 95000 BAKERSFIELD, CA 1G2ZF58B574
16/06/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 30000 DETROIT, MI
01/06/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 40000 TRENTON, MI 1G2ZG58B974
15/07/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 85000 YAKIMA, WA 1G2ZM577774
20/12/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 51000 LYNBROOK, NY 1G2ZM577974
31/12/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 130000 BIGELOW , AR 1G2ZS55B164
15/01/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 97100 FORT WORTH, TX 1G2ZG58NX74
15/01/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 97899 FRASER, MI 1G2ZG58N974
12/10/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 20000 MILFORD , CT 1G2ZH36N574
24/08/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 25000 LANSING, MI 1G2ZG58N674
01/10/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 70000 LOVELAND , OH 1G2ZF58B074
06/06/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 67000 CHICAGO, IL 1G2ZG58B374
25/07/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 39000 AKRON, OH
01/08/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 75000 CEDAR LAKE, IN
28/08/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 85000 BOONES MILL, VA
15/09/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 LITCHFIELD, MI
01/08/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 105000 POINT PLEASANT , NJ 1G2ZG58N674
01/11/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 KANSAS CITY, MO
03/07/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 52000 LINCOLN, NE 1G2ZG58N874
13/05/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 68000 NAPERVILLE, IL 1G2ZF58B674
19/09/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 75000 KISSIMMEE, FL 1G2ZG58N974
19/07/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 65000 EVANSVILLE, IN 1G2ZG58N674
01/07/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 60000 PITTSBURGH, PA 1G2ZF58B174
01/01/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 WINCHESTER , VA 1G2ZG58B674
25/05/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 28800 CROWN POINT, IN 1G2ZH58N374
02/08/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 30000 MASSILLON, OH 1G2ZG57N174
30/10/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 CROSS, SC 1G2ZG58N174
05/04/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 99578 DAVISON , MI 1G2ZG58N474
23/05/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 6073412 NEW HARTFORD, NY 1G2ZG58N074
27/10/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 53000 FREEPORT , FL 1G2ZF58B674
30/06/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 162200 CARTERSVILLE, GA 1G2ZF58B374
02/08/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 77000 MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 1G2ZH18N774
02/07/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 62000 ELKHORN, WI 1G2ZG58N574
02/09/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 54000 MAINEVILLE, OH 1G2ZH18N074
02/03/08 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 23559 ROCKFORD, MI 1G2ZF58B674
03/02/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 102000 SAGINAW, MI 1G2ZH351974
01/06/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 45000 INDIANAPOLIS , IN
28/11/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 301000 ONANCOCK, VA 1G2ZF58B774
29/05/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 87000 ROYAL OAK, MI 1G2ZH18N374
08/08/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 73000 HAMMOND, IN 1G2ZG58N874
18/10/09 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 51000 BAYSHORE, NY 1G2ZG58B974
26/12/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 81000 SABINA, OH 1G2ZH351174
22/12/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 159004 SPRINGHILL, LA 1G2ZH58N974
25/05/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 67000 GRAVETTE , AR
05/09/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 TRENTON, NJ 1G2ZG58N574
29/05/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 ALEXANDRIA, KY
09/01/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 116000 LAMBERTVILLE, MI 1G2ZG58B474
20/08/08 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 11500 NORNAL, IL 1G2ZG58NX74
28/06/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 143000 SOUTHBEND, IN 1G2ZF58B974
02/06/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 93000 NEWVILLE, PA 1G2ZG58N774
20/06/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 110000 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1G2ZF58B074
27/08/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 CANTON, MI 1G2ZH35N674
14/05/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 107386 NEW CUMBERLAND, WV 1G2ZG58B774
25/04/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 105290 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1G2ZF58B074
28/05/09 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 42428 LENNOX, SD 1G2ZF58B374
15/11/06 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 FAYETTEVILLE, NC
09/05/08 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 38000 SPARTANBURG, SC 1G2ZF58BX74
13/10/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 100000 DETROIT , MI 1G2ZH57N574
07/07/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 BROOKLYN, NY 1G2ZF58BX74
19/11/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 105000 SPARTA , MI 1G2ZG58N274
20/08/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 DETROIT, MI 1G2ZG58NX74
24/12/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 145000 MONTGOMERY, AL 1G2ZH18N774
13/05/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 64000 SHIRLEY, IN 1G2ZG58B974
23/03/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 113000 WILLIAMSTOWN, KY 1G2ZF58B874
10/08/07 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 10000 GAYLORD, MI 1G2ZG58B574
19/07/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 60000 WEST HAVEN, CT 1G2ZG58N874
01/05/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 110000 SOUTH BEND, IN 1G2ZH58N874
16/02/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 85000 SPRINGTOWN, TX 1G2ZG58N674
18/03/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 MERIDIAN, MS 1G2ZG58NX74
01/04/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 62000 COPPELL, TX 1G2ZH35N474
15/04/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 123800 COUNCIL HILL, OK 1G2ZH17N974
12/09/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 100000 COLUMBUS, OH 1G2ZG58N274
03/01/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 110000 TOLEDO, OH
01/11/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 100000 TALLAHASSEE, FL 1G2ZG58N974
04/04/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 103000 DANVILLE, CA 1G2ZH35N474
02/03/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 133000 CAMBRIDGE CITY, IN 1g2zg58b674
11/08/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 166000 OAKLAHOMA CITY, OK
15/09/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 28000 COVENTRY, RI 1G2ZH17N174
18/11/09 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 KERNERSVILLE, NC 1G2ZG58N074
15/01/08 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 22000 HIAWATHA, IA 1G2ZG58N374
16/11/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 150000 POWELL, OH 1G2ZG58N874
14/09/07 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 9000 CHICAGO, IL 1G2ZF58B674
02/12/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 INGLESIDE, IL
07/12/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:BATTERY 93000 COLUMBUS, OH 1G2ZH57N774
11/02/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:IGNITION:SWITCH 99000 CHESAPEAKE, VA 1G2ZF58B374
09/01/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:IGNITION:SWITCH 116000 LAMBERTVILLE, MI 1G2ZG58B474
07/12/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:STARTER ASSEMBLY 93000 COLUMBUS, OH 1G2ZH57N774
09/05/08 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:STARTER ASSEMBLY 38000 SPARTANBURG, SC 1G2ZF58BX74
10/06/07 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:WIRING:FRONT UNDERHOOD 480 EAST GREENBUSH, NY 1G2ZH351374
18/04/13 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 102000 ROCKFORD, MN 1G2ZM177974
08/08/14 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 73000 HAMMOND, IN 1G2ZG58N874
20/06/14 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 110000 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1G2ZF58B074
03/09/13 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 105500 CHRISTIANSBURG, VA 1G2ZM587X74
13/05/14 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 64000 SHIRLEY, IN 1G2ZG58B974
27/08/14 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 0 CANTON, MI 1G2ZH35N674
01/02/11 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 0 INDIANAPOLIS, IN 1G2ZF58B574
03/09/14 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 43113 OXFORD, MI 1G2ZG57N874
29/05/14 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 0 ALEXANDRIA, KY
28/11/12 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 80654 KENDALLVILLE, IN 1G2ZM187674
01/11/10 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 24000 BOSTON, MA 1G2ZM177974
21/06/14 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 176000 DECATUR, GA 1G2ZF58BX74
08/11/13 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 149000 ROLLINSFORD, NH 1G2ZF58B874
02/08/14 ENGINE 103000 READING, PA 1G2ZF58B774
18/07/13 ENGINE 72990 UNION BEACH, NJ 1G2ZG57N474
06/06/13 ENGINE 116947 SWAINSDROO, GA 1G2ZG58N974
02/07/13 ENGINE 46600 SEVEN HILLS, OH
17/04/14 ENGINE 0 ALTON, TX 1G2ZG58N874
12/02/15 ENGINE 33000 COVENTRY, RI 1G2ZG58B074
03/02/14 ENGINE 100000 CHESAPEAKE, VA 1G2ZF58B374
13/11/13 ENGINE 98000 HOUSTON, TX 1G2ZG58N274
27/03/14 ENGINE 22000 CLAIRTON, PA 1G2ZH351874
16/02/15 ENGINE 110000 DYERSBURG, TN
18/03/15 ENGINE 0 MERIDIAN, MS 1G2ZG58NX74
10/09/12 ENGINE 90000 WATERTOWN , NY 1G2ZG58B974
12/09/12 ENGINE 88300 SOMERTON, AZ 1G2ZG58N974
29/08/12 ENGINE 70000 KANSAS CITY , MO 1G2ZG57N674
30/01/14 ENGINE 80004 DRAVOSBURG, PA 1G2ZGG58N27
11/01/13 ENGINE 90000 PATTERSON, CA
16/05/12 ENGINE 97000 HUNTSVILLE, AL
27/05/14 ENGINE 55000 GREER, SC 1G2ZH361774
13/10/14 ENGINE 0 IRON MOUNTAIN, MI 1G2ZF58B674
05/08/13 ENGINE 130154 SCOTTSVILLE, TX 1G2ZF58B074
01/01/13 ENGINE 0 ISLIP TERRACE , NY
28/11/14 ENGINE 102522 HOUSTON, TX 1G2ZG58B674
22/11/10 ENGINE 65000 SCOTTSVILLE, TX 1G2ZF58B074
14/07/08 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 40000 BALTIMORE, MD 1G2ZG58B974
20/10/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 45000 CLARKSON, KY 1G2ZH58N774
20/11/12 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 32000 STATEN ISLAND, NY 1G2ZG58NX74
28/04/14 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 0 MEMPHIS, TN 1G2ZH351074
30/04/07 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:COOLING SYSTEM 481 DETROIT, MI 1G2ZG58NX74
10/08/07 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 10000 GAYLORD, MI 1G2ZG58B574
08/06/07 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 0 ISANTI, MN
08/01/08 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 20000 BUFORD, GA 1G2ZG58N074
01/03/09 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:EXHAUST SYSTEM 52000 SUNLAND, CA 1G2ZH351274
04/12/08 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:EXHAUST SYSTEM 8900 SMITHFIELD, RI 1G2ZF57B484
19/10/09 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:EXHAUST SYSTEM:EMISSION CONTROL:CATALYTIC CONVERTOR 45000 RADCLIFF, KY
08/07/10 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:EXHAUST SYSTEM:EMISSION CONTROL:CATALYTIC CONVERTOR 0 WASHINGTON, DC
22/08/12 EQUIPMENT ADAPTIVE 0 BOONE, IA
22/09/11 EQUIPMENT ADAPTIVE 39000 BOONE, IA
01/11/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 24000 BOSTON, MA 1G2ZM177974
09/10/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 100500 ROSWELL, NM
20/06/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 80000 DAYTON, OH
22/03/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 79000 EXPORT, PA
15/08/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 42000 GOODRICH , MI 1g2zh57n174
24/08/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 25000 LANSING, MI 1G2ZG58N674
03/06/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 59000 BALTIMORE, MD
27/03/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 22000 CLAIRTON, PA 1G2ZH351874
01/01/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 50000 EDGEWOOD, KY
01/12/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 80000 WARRENVILLE, IL 2G2WP552671
14/11/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 96000 LOGANSPORT, IN 1G2ZG58N574
31/05/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 51527 HARDYVILLE, KY 1G2ZG57NX74
04/01/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 58000 PHILADELPHIA, PA 1G2ZG58N274
12/10/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 FENTON, MO 1G2ZM577374
02/10/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 NEW CUMBERLAND, WV 1G2ZG58B774
15/10/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 80000 ROYALTON, MN 1G2ZH58N974
03/11/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 83000 CANAL WINCHESTER, OH 1G2ZH58N874
14/02/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 70000 LAKE IN THE HILLS, IL 1G2ZF58B074
14/01/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 158024 HILLIARD, OH 1G2ZF58B374
07/06/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 MILWAUKEE, WI
13/11/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 68000 SHELBYVILLE, KY 1G2ZG58N574
29/05/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 87000 ROYAL OAK, MI 1G2ZH18N374
01/11/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 BLOOMINGTON, IN 1G2ZH58N774
02/09/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 54000 MAINEVILLE, OH 1G2ZH18N074
13/05/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 64000 SHIRLEY, IN 1G2ZG58B974
15/04/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 123800 COUNCIL HILL, OK 1G2ZH17N974
15/03/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 97643 MANITOU BEACH, MI 1G2ZG58N374
14/10/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 WILBRAHAM, MA
01/01/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 50000 CUYAAHOG FALLS, OH 1G2ZH18N774
12/09/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 100000 COLUMBUS, OH 1G2ZG58N274
15/09/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 43985 UPPER SADDLE RIVER, NJ 1G2ZH36NX74
06/01/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 85000 ROSEDALE, IN 1G2ZG58N874
01/04/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 62000 COPPELL, TX 1G2ZH35N474
04/02/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 68000 GREENSBORO, NC 1G2ZH17N774
04/04/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 103000 DANVILLE, CA 1G2ZH35N474
18/04/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 79000 ST. LOUIS, MO St. Louis
04/07/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 69000 BEREA, OH 1G2ZF58B574
17/01/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 16000 PHEONIX, NY 1G2ZG57N674
15/07/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 60000 MYERSTOWN, PA 1G2ZF58B174
15/01/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 97899 FRASER, MI 1G2ZG58N974
15/11/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 75000 LOGANVILLE, GA 1G2ZF58B974
15/10/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 75000 CORDOVA, TN
08/01/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 68479 PHOENIX, AZ 1G2ZF58B274
02/01/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 NORTHFIELD, VT 1G2ZF58B074
03/12/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 104000 FORT POLK, LA 1G2ZG58N774
08/05/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 88000 HOUSTON, TX 1G2ZH58N974
24/05/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 DALLAS, OR 1G2ZF58BX74
21/03/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 88077 GEORGETOWN, IN 1G2ZG58N374
03/11/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 70000 AUBURN HILLS, MI
01/05/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 110000 SOUTH BEND, IN 1G2ZH58N874
07/12/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 93000 COLUMBUS, OH 1G2ZH57N774
05/07/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 96194 BREESE, IL 1G2ZG58N974
02/08/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 30000 MASSILLON, OH 1G2ZG57N174
15/08/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 70000 GRAYSLAKE, IL 1G2ZH36N174
01/08/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 110000 GREENSBORO, NC 1G2ZH351374
03/03/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 180846 STJOSEPH, MO 1G2ZG58N174
25/05/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 28800 CROWN POINT, IN 1G2ZH58N374
06/06/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 120000 HOUSTON, TX
01/08/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 70000 COLUMBUS , OH 1G2ZG58N874
16/08/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 45000 BOONE, IA
28/05/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 98000 CALAIS, ME 1G2ZF58B474
01/06/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 57700 ASHTABULA, OH 1G2ZG57N674
29/05/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 ALEXANDRIA, KY
01/08/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 82000 BOWIE, MD 1G2ZG58N474
05/04/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 99578 DAVISON , MI 1G2ZG58N474
02/08/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 77000 MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 1G2ZH18N774
30/06/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 162200 CARTERSVILLE, GA 1G2ZF58B374
02/07/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 62000 ELKHORN, WI 1G2ZG58N574
19/07/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 65000 EVANSVILLE, IN 1G2ZG58N674
11/08/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 64000 WEBSTER GROVES, MO 1G2ZH17NX74
01/11/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 80594 FORDS, NJ 1G2ZF58B474
23/05/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 6073412 NEW HARTFORD, NY 1G2ZG58N074
15/05/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 105000 MCDONOUGH, GA 1G2ZH58N274
26/07/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 90000 BEVERLY HILLS, MI 1G2ZH17N774
03/09/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 69000 BELLEVILLE, IL 1G2ZH36N274
25/07/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 39000 AKRON, OH
11/06/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 85000 MARION, OH 1G2ZG58N274
25/08/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 74000 FAIRFAX, VA 1G2ZH58N374
01/05/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 110000 LONGVIEW, TX 1G2ZH35NX74
28/04/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 PENSACOLA, FL 1G2ZG58NX74
08/04/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 75000 PITTSBORO, IN 1G2ZG57N574
01/06/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 25000 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1G2ZG58B774
13/05/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 68000 NAPERVILLE, IL 1G2ZF58B674
01/09/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 80000 BONNEY LAKE, WA
12/09/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 108900 KALAMAZOO, MI 1G2ZG58N574
08/08/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 73000 HAMMOND, IN 1G2ZG58N874
03/04/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 67200 WARREN, OH 1G2ZF58B474
01/03/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 50000 HOLLAND, MI
15/07/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 85000 ROYAL OAK, MI 1G2ZG58B474
23/09/09 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 40000 PATTEN, ME 1G2ZF58B774
01/02/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 LAKE CHARLES, LA 1G2ZG58N474
03/07/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 52000 LINCOLN, NE 1G2ZG58N874
02/08/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 SPARTA, TN
02/01/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 25000 DETROIT, MI 1G2ZH58NX74
06/08/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 23000 SINKING SPRING, PA 1G2ZG58N874
20/05/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 60000 KEARNY, NJ 1G2ZH361274
07/08/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 127431 MANSFIELD, OH 1G2ZG58N674
20/05/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 103000 FINDLAY, OH 1G2ZG58B974
11/08/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 CALEDONIA, IL 1G2ZF58B874
03/09/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 105500 CHRISTIANSBURG, VA 1G2ZM587X74
14/11/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 49000 N CHESTERFIELD, VA 1G2ZH36N374
27/08/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 CANTON, MI 1G2ZH35N674
01/11/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 KANSAS CITY, MO
01/03/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 39670 NILES, OH 1G2ZH361574
22/07/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 49191 MABLETON, GA 1G2ZH35N474
08/08/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 39000 MIDLOTHIAN, VA
23/08/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 72000 URBANA, OH
01/09/08 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 5000 PINEHURST, NC 1G2ZF58B074
31/03/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 123000 CHIPLEY, FL 1G2ZF58B874
02/04/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 58000 JACKSON, GA 1G2ZH361074
15/05/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 FLORENCE, AL
01/01/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 SEABROOK, TX
15/01/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 97100 FORT WORTH, TX 1G2ZG58NX74
14/01/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 62000 SHELBY, NC 1G2ZH58N774
01/07/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 44000 LANCASTER, NY 1G2ZG58B174
07/06/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 89000 BLUFFTON, SC
10/08/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 104000 FLUSHING, MI 1G2ZG58N574
20/07/09 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 20000 THIBODAUX, LA
01/09/09 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 30000 SO. TOMS RIVER, NJ 1G2ZG57N274
08/08/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 57000 TRAVERSE CITY, MI 1G2ZG58B874
10/07/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 81000 LEXINGTON, KY 1G2ZH58N774
15/04/09 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 60000 LANCASTER, TX 1G2ZH58N974
23/01/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 84000 MARVELL, AR
24/08/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 50000 SOMERSET, KY 1G2ZF58B474
01/03/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 77000 ELK GROVE, CA
01/12/09 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 39000 MIDDLETON, ID 1G2ZH35N974
30/06/09 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 40000 BOHEMIA, NY 1G2ZG58B974
09/09/09 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 CHINLE, AZ 1G2ZF58B674
29/06/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 53000 GRAND FORKS, ND 1G2ZG58N674
28/10/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 ST LOUIS, MO 1G2ZH361674
03/02/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 56000 NASHVILLE, TN 1G2ZG58N574
02/07/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 62547 COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 1G2ZG58BX74
02/12/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 65000 ORION, IL 1G2ZG58B574
14/03/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 58000 CRESSONA, PA
05/05/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 64000 EL PASO, TX 1G2ZG58N774
08/07/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 7800 CHIPLEY, FL 1G2ZF58B874
28/01/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 60000 NOBLE, OK 1G2ZG58B074
20/06/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 MILWUKEE, WI 1G2ZH58N874
19/11/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 86000 CHIPLEY, FL 1G2ZF58B874
17/08/09 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 INDIANAPOLIS, IN
12/10/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 20000 MILFORD , CT 1G2ZH36N574
26/12/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 107000 ROXBORO, NC 1G2ZG58N274
14/12/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 62900 ROYAL CENTER, IN 1G2ZG58N374
22/10/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 0 HOPEWELL, VA 1G2ZF58B174
13/08/09 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 45000 COATESVILLE, IN 1G2ZH18N474
06/05/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 115000 YOUNGSVILLE, NC 1G2ZH58N474
10/08/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 104000 FLUSHING, MI 1G2ZG58N574
30/06/09 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 40000 BOHEMIA, NY 1G2ZG58B974
15/10/07 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 1000 CHESTERFEILD, VA 1G2ZF58B174
11/11/09 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 66563 MANSFIELD, OH 1G2ZG58N974
01/06/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 0 BLUEMONT, VA 1G2ZG58N774
08/04/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 75000 PITTSBORO, IN 1G2ZG57N574
01/08/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 55000 PEN ARGYL, PA
11/05/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 35000 JENISON , MI 1G2ZG58N474
15/07/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 42000 COLLIERVILLE, TN 1G2ZG58B274
11/03/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 85000 BRISTOL, RI 1G2ZG58N774
06/08/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 68000 STANDISH, MI 1G2ZG58B374
22/07/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 80000 FLORISSANT , MO 1G2ZF58B274
07/08/08 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 17000 TURTLE CREEK, PA
01/05/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 0 CASSOPOLIS, MI 1G2ZF58B774
17/09/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 105000 KETTERING , OH 1G2ZH18N174
14/05/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 0 CLAYTON, NC 1G2ZF58B274
24/09/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 0 LATHRUP VILLAGE, MI 1G2ZH18N874
25/09/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 0 FAIRFIELD, OH 1G2ZF58B074
06/02/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 0 ADRIAN, MI 1G2ZG58N174
15/09/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 0 LITCHFIELD, MI
15/07/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 85000 YAKIMA, WA 1G2ZM577774
08/05/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 88000 EAST QUOGUE, NY 1G2ZG58N774
09/08/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 21000 NANTICOKE, PA
10/04/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 118000 CRANBERRY TWP, PA 1G2ZF58B174
28/08/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 85000 BOONES MILL, VA
28/08/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 135000 DELTA, OH
18/10/09 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS:SWITCH 51000 BAYSHORE, NY 1G2ZG58B974
28/10/13 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 139000 HOUSTON, TX 1G2ZG58N074
15/11/13 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 75000 LOGANVILLE, GA 1G2ZF58B974
03/10/11 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 60000 SCOTTSDALE, AZ 1G2ZM187174
21/06/13 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 68182 NEW MARKET, MD 1G2ZH18N174
11/10/11 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 0 TEMPE, AZ 1G2ZH58N374
01/12/10 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 95000 BAKERSFIELD, CA 1G2ZF58B574
24/02/14 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 79515 CORPUS CHRISTI, TX 1G2ZF58B074
17/10/13 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 158000 SURPRISE, AZ 1G2ZG58B474
15/06/13 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 156000 MESQUITE, TX 1G2ZF58BX74
27/03/12 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 58600 NICEVILLE, FL 1G2ZH36N774
04/04/14 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 107500 MCKEES ROCKS, PA 1G2ZG58B574
03/06/14 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 0 HENDERSON, NV 1G2ZG58N974
19/07/10 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 105000 TOLLESON, AZ 1G2ZG58N574
18/11/13 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 52180 HENDERSON, NV 1G2ZH351374
11/10/11 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:DELIVERY:FUEL PUMP 0 TEMPE, AZ 1G2ZH58N374
06/06/13 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 116947 SWAINSDROO, GA 1G2ZG58N974
05/08/13 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 47500 YUMA, AZ 1G2ZF58B074
01/04/15 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 122000 VALLEY CENTER, CA 1G2ZH361174
05/10/14 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 90000 BATESVILLE, AR 1G2ZH18N374
22/10/14 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 149157 PEARLAND, TX 1G2ZG58N974
19/02/13 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 70000 LAS VEGAS, NV
01/08/14 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 130000 CONWAY, AR 1G2ZH581X74
01/07/14 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 115000 GRANBURY, TX
25/08/14 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 0 MCKINNEY , TX
15/09/12 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 108000 LAS VEGAS , NV 1g2zh18n674
14/09/14 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 90000 BATESVILLE, AR 1G2ZH18N374
24/09/14 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 90000 AMARILLO, TX
02/07/13 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 46600 SEVEN HILLS, OH
01/11/13 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 109000 EL PASO , TX 1G2ZG58B274
30/01/14 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 80004 DRAVOSBURG, PA 1G2ZGG58N27
11/01/13 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 90000 PATTERSON, CA
13/01/15 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 118000 HIWATHA, IA 1G2ZG58N374
01/01/13 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 52000 MADERA , CA 1G2ZF58B474
24/09/12 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 99963 FORT WORTH , TX 1G2ZH558364
04/04/15 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 86900 LAS VEGAS, NV 1G2ZH36N974
11/07/12 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 45321 PALM DESERT, CA 1GTZH361174
15/11/12 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 146000 NAPLES, FL 1G2ZH18N674
30/09/12 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 67000 TUCSON, AZ 1G2ZG58N674
12/09/12 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 88300 SOMERTON, AZ 1G2ZG58N974
01/02/15 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 88000 BUCKEYE, AZ
12/06/12 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 45321 PALM DESERT, CA 1G2ZH361174
17/03/15 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 0 FORT WORTH, TX 1G2ZG58NX74
20/08/12 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 68000 JAMESTOWN, CA 1G2ZG58N174
05/10/12 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 5 DAYTON, TN 1G2ZF58B674
01/02/15 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 86000 BUCKEYE, AZ
25/10/12 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 0 ALBUQUERQUE , NM 1G2ZG58N774
27/03/14 LATCHES/LOCKS/LINKAGES 22000 CLAIRTON, PA 1G2ZH351874
16/11/10 LATCHES/LOCKS/LINKAGES 82000 BAY CITY, WI 1G2ZG58N374
22/12/14 LATCHES/LOCKS/LINKAGES 159004 SPRINGHILL, LA 1G2ZH58N974
13/10/14 LATCHES/LOCKS/LINKAGES:DOORS:LATCH 100000 DETROIT , MI 1G2ZH57N574
06/10/07 LATCHES/LOCKS/LINKAGES:DOORS:LATCH 800 MIDDLEBURG, FL 1G2ZF58BX74
09/06/08 PARKING BRAKE 12000 DALLAS, TX
16/06/10 POWER TRAIN 30000 DETROIT, MI
01/11/14 POWER TRAIN 34000 KASAS CITY, MO 1G2ZH361774
01/11/11 POWER TRAIN 37000 ATHENS, GA 1G2ZH351374
27/08/14 POWER TRAIN 0 CANTON, MI 1G2ZH35N674
12/03/12 POWER TRAIN 160000 LOWER SACKVILLE , NOVA SCOTIA, AL 1G2ZH58NX74
03/09/12 POWER TRAIN 83000 MARIETTA , GA
28/07/14 POWER TRAIN 0 HORNELL, NY 1G2ZG58B574
17/04/14 POWER TRAIN 82000 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1G2ZH35N974
12/02/15 POWER TRAIN 98000 ANNAPOLIS, MD 1G2ZF58B674
28/01/10 POWER TRAIN 60000 NOBLE, OK 1G2ZG58B074
03/03/14 POWER TRAIN 180846 STJOSEPH, MO 1G2ZG58N174
12/09/11 POWER TRAIN 80000 PALOS PARK, IL
07/05/14 POWER TRAIN 0 BRIDGEPORT, CT 1G2ZH58N474
22/12/14 POWER TRAIN 159004 SPRINGHILL, LA 1G2ZH58N974
04/03/13 POWER TRAIN 0 LUBBOCK, TX 1G2ZG58B974
05/09/13 POWER TRAIN 0 TRENTON, NJ 1G2ZH17N874
04/01/13 POWER TRAIN 58000 PHILADELPHIA, PA 1G2ZG58N274
01/09/14 POWER TRAIN 0 WATCHUNG, NJ 1G2ZF58B174
10/06/13 POWER TRAIN 114300 WHEATLAND, IA 1G2ZM587X74
06/10/11 POWER TRAIN 43744 SYLVANIA, OH 1G2ZG58N174
05/07/13 POWER TRAIN 96194 BREESE, IL 1G2ZG58N974
10/04/12 POWER TRAIN 0 CINCINNATI, OH 1G2ZG58N274
04/08/14 POWER TRAIN 0 KUNA, ID 1G2ZF58B474
11/02/14 POWER TRAIN 99000 CHESAPEAKE, VA 1G2ZF58B374
06/05/14 POWER TRAIN 100000 GREENSBORO, NC 1G2ZH361674
30/10/14 POWER TRAIN 155054 BATON ROUGE, LA 1G2ZG58N974
10/01/14 POWER TRAIN 160000 CASPER, WY 1G2ZG58N874
08/08/14 POWER TRAIN 100000 EIGHTMILE, AL 1G2ZG58N974
01/05/13 POWER TRAIN 0 WATERLOO, IA 1G2ZG58B174
04/08/14 POWER TRAIN 82300 BUCKEYE, AZ 1G2ZG58BX74
04/12/13 POWER TRAIN 55000 LAKELAND, TN 1G2ZH361974
19/06/13 POWER TRAIN 80000 CHARLESTOWN , IN 1G2ZM187374
21/06/14 POWER TRAIN 0 BROOKLYN, NY 1G2ZG57N874
11/03/13 POWER TRAIN 85000 BRISTOL, RI 1G2ZG58N774
13/10/13 POWER TRAIN 110000 ST PETERSBURG , FL 1G2ZG58B274
30/01/14 POWER TRAIN 80004 DRAVOSBURG, PA 1G2ZGG58N27
10/07/14 POWER TRAIN 120684 PHILADEPHIA, PA 1G2ZG58N274
24/08/13 POWER TRAIN 118400 SAN ANTONIO, TX 1G2ZG58B974
25/05/14 POWER TRAIN 67000 GRAVETTE , AR
15/06/14 POWER TRAIN 176000 LODI, CA 1G2ZG58B174
20/10/14 POWER TRAIN 0 ST.LOUIS , MO
09/07/14 POWER TRAIN 83114 FLOWER MOUND, TX 1G2ZM177974
20/10/14 POWER TRAIN 0 GRAY, GA 1G2ZH58N174
28/05/13 POWER TRAIN 98000 CALAIS, ME 1G2ZF58B474
07/08/13 POWER TRAIN 127431 MANSFIELD, OH 1G2ZG58N674
15/02/12 POWER TRAIN 80000 SACRAMENTO, CA 1G2ZG58N674
02/04/13 POWER TRAIN 80000 ARLINGTON , VA 1G2ZG58N274
01/08/11 POWER TRAIN 29000 NILES, OH 1G2ZH361574
14/02/15 POWER TRAIN 59000 SACRAMENTO , CA 1G2ZH351574
22/06/14 POWER TRAIN 90000 COLUMBIA HEIGHTS, MN 1G2ZG57N874
12/09/12 POWER TRAIN 71744 FLOWER MOUND, TX 1G2ZF58BX74
29/10/14 POWER TRAIN 0 GRAY, GA
02/07/14 POWER TRAIN 94000 NEWVILLE, PA 1G2ZG58N774
13/10/14 POWER TRAIN 0 IRON MOUNTAIN, MI 1G2ZF58B674
11/04/12 POWER TRAIN 41000 WESTLAND, MI 1G2ZG58B074
25/07/13 POWER TRAIN 39000 AKRON, OH
02/01/07 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 1200 WINONA, MN 1G2ZM587574
14/06/09 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 32200 SOUTH RIVER, NJ 1G2ZH361274
04/03/11 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 64245 TROY, MI 1G2ZH58N974
06/05/14 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 100000 GREENSBORO, NC 1G2ZH361674
14/07/08 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 40000 BALTIMORE, MD 1G2ZG58B974
01/09/09 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 73000 SUWANEE, GA
10/08/07 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 10000 GAYLORD, MI 1G2ZG58B574
23/08/07 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 6500 STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 1G2ZG58B574
27/05/14 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 55000 GREER, SC 1G2ZH361774
22/06/14 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION:LEVER AND LINKAGE:COLUMN SHIFT 90000 COLUMBIA HEIGHTS, MN 1G2ZG57N874
02/01/07 POWER TRAIN:AXLE ASSEMBLY:AXLE SHAFT 1200 WINONA, MN 1G2ZM587574
17/10/09 POWER TRAIN:DRIVELINE 49089 SHAMOKIN, PA 1G2ZG58B174
16/11/13 SEAT BELTS 150000 POWELL, OH 1G2ZG58N874
15/09/10 SEAT BELTS 28000 COVENTRY, RI 1G2ZH17N174
07/12/10 SEAT BELTS 45690 INDIANAPOLIS, IN 1G2ZH35N274
25/01/07 SEAT BELTS 100 CANTONMENT, FL 1G2ZH17N774
17/01/07 SEAT BELTS 0 BAINBRIDGE, GA 1G2ZM171664
21/05/13 SEAT BELTS 118000 MALVERN , AR 1G2ZG58N574
06/01/14 SEAT BELTS 85000 ROSEDALE, IN 1G2ZG58N874
31/10/08 SEAT BELTS 9900 MOBILE, AL
11/10/07 SEAT BELTS:FRONT 0 CHAPEL HILL, NC 1G2ZH361474
22/09/11 SEATS 39000 BOONE, IA
01/01/12 SEATS 0 DECATUR, GA 1G2ZF58BX74
11/07/07 SEATS 12000 ELMONT, NY 1G2ZF58B774
19/07/14 SEATS 60000 WEST HAVEN, CT 1G2ZG58N874
15/02/12 SEATS 12000 BRADENTON, FL
01/11/13 SERVICE BRAKES 100000 TALLAHASSEE, FL 1G2ZG58N974
07/08/13 SERVICE BRAKES 127431 MANSFIELD, OH 1G2ZG58N674
23/11/11 SERVICE BRAKES 29000 MARSHALL, IL 1G2ZH18NX74
15/09/12 SERVICE BRAKES 0 LITCHFIELD, MI
01/08/13 SERVICE BRAKES 105000 POINT PLEASANT , NJ 1G2ZG58N674
14/05/13 SERVICE BRAKES 0 CLAYTON, NC 1G2ZF58B274
11/08/14 SERVICE BRAKES 64000 WEBSTER GROVES, MO 1G2ZH17NX74
14/05/14 SERVICE BRAKES 107386 NEW CUMBERLAND, WV 1G2ZG58B774
04/04/14 SERVICE BRAKES 107500 MCKEES ROCKS, PA 1G2ZG58B574
20/08/14 SERVICE BRAKES 0 DETROIT, MI 1G2ZG58NX74
01/07/13 SERVICE BRAKES 0 BLOOMINGDALE, IL
20/08/14 SERVICE BRAKES 112000 BAKERSVILLE, CA
17/04/14 SERVICE BRAKES 69436 LONDON, OH 1G2ZG58N074
10/03/14 SERVICE BRAKES 80000 PLANO, TX 1G2ZG57N174
29/05/14 SERVICE BRAKES 87000 ROYAL OAK, MI 1G2ZH18N374
25/08/13 SERVICE BRAKES 90139 AUBURN, CA 1G2ZG58N674
15/03/13 SERVICE BRAKES 97643 MANITOU BEACH, MI 1G2ZG58N374
20/09/13 SERVICE BRAKES 70000 PENSACOLA, FL 1G2ZF58B674
22/03/13 SERVICE BRAKES 79000 EXPORT, PA
20/05/12 SERVICE BRAKES 60000 KEARNY, NJ 1G2ZH361274
03/09/12 SERVICE BRAKES 69000 BELLEVILLE, IL 1G2ZH36N274
01/08/12 SERVICE BRAKES 75000 CEDAR LAKE, IN
14/10/13 SERVICE BRAKES 0 WILBRAHAM, MA
29/05/14 SERVICE BRAKES 0 ALEXANDRIA, KY
14/06/14 SERVICE BRAKES 132000 JANESVILLE, WI 1G2ZH58N874
31/05/11 SERVICE BRAKES 30000 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1G2ZG58N374
04/08/14 SERVICE BRAKES 82300 BUCKEYE, AZ 1G2ZG58BX74
23/05/14 SERVICE BRAKES 54000 GOLDSBORO, NC 1G2ZG58B074
01/01/13 SERVICE BRAKES 45000 LONG BEACH, NY 1G2ZG58B274
01/11/12 SERVICE BRAKES 0 BLOOMINGTON, IN 1G2ZH58N774
26/08/13 SERVICE BRAKES 83000 OAKDALE, PA
08/02/13 SERVICE BRAKES 70000 DRESDEN, OH 1G2ZG58N374
01/07/10 SERVICE BRAKES 52000 LAWRENCE, MA
02/10/13 SERVICE BRAKES 0 NEW CUMBERLAND, WV 1G2ZG58B774
19/09/13 SERVICE BRAKES 75000 KISSIMMEE, FL 1G2ZG58N974
09/04/14 SERVICE BRAKES 0 FORREST CITY , AR
10/01/14 SERVICE BRAKES 126300 SOLVANG, CA 1G2ZG58N374
12/10/13 SERVICE BRAKES 0 FENTON, MO 1G2ZM577374
03/09/14 SERVICE BRAKES 43113 OXFORD, MI 1G2ZG57N874
02/09/13 SERVICE BRAKES 54000 MAINEVILLE, OH 1G2ZH18N074
17/09/13 SERVICE BRAKES 105000 KETTERING , OH 1G2ZH18N174
15/04/14 SERVICE BRAKES 123800 COUNCIL HILL, OK 1G2ZH17N974
03/09/12 SERVICE BRAKES 83000 MARIETTA , GA
01/01/12 SERVICE BRAKES 80000 LOUISVILLE, KY 1G2ZH18N874
15/10/12 SERVICE BRAKES 80000 ROYALTON, MN 1G2ZH58N974
27/08/14 SERVICE BRAKES 0 CANTON, MI 1G2ZH35N674
01/09/12 SERVICE BRAKES 80000 BONNEY LAKE, WA
24/04/14 SERVICE BRAKES 82000 AUSTIN, TX
31/12/12 SERVICE BRAKES 130000 BIGELOW , AR 1G2ZS55B164
11/08/14 SERVICE BRAKES 166000 OAKLAHOMA CITY, OK
01/01/14 SERVICE BRAKES 5555555 CADILLAC, MI 1G2ZG58N374
03/07/11 SERVICE BRAKES 52000 LINCOLN, NE 1G2ZG58N874
06/08/13 SERVICE BRAKES 0 NEWTON, WI 1G2ZG58B174
01/06/12 SERVICE BRAKES 80000 JAMESTOWN, OH 1G2ZG58N374
13/11/13 SERVICE BRAKES 68000 SHELBYVILLE, KY 1G2ZG58N574
04/04/14 SERVICE BRAKES 103000 DANVILLE, CA 1G2ZH35N474
16/08/14 SERVICE BRAKES 80370 CLOVIS, CA 1G2ZF58B474
13/05/13 SERVICE BRAKES 68000 NAPERVILLE, IL 1G2ZF58B674
03/11/13 SERVICE BRAKES 83000 CANAL WINCHESTER, OH 1G2ZH58N874
02/01/14 SERVICE BRAKES 0 NORTHFIELD, VT 1G2ZF58B074
12/09/12 SERVICE BRAKES 100000 COLUMBUS, OH 1G2ZG58N274
25/08/13 SERVICE BRAKES 90139 AUBURN, CA 1G2ZG58N674
23/11/11 SERVICE BRAKES 72000 DESOTO, TX 1G2ZH58NX74
01/02/13 SERVICE BRAKES 62725 MASTIC BEACH, NY 1G2ZF58B074
03/04/13 SERVICE BRAKES 67200 WARREN, OH 1G2ZF58B474
15/01/13 SERVICE BRAKES 56620 SHEBOYGAN, WI 1G2ZH57NX84
04/10/12 SERVICE BRAKES 0 ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 1G2ZG58N574
01/02/10 SERVICE BRAKES 0 LAKE CHARLES, LA 1G2ZG58N474
20/05/13 SERVICE BRAKES 103000 FINDLAY, OH 1G2ZG58B974
07/05/13 SERVICE BRAKES 88000 BOISE, ID 1G2ZH58N774
05/02/13 SERVICE BRAKES 60304 MT. PLEASANT, SC
01/05/13 SERVICE BRAKES 110000 LONGVIEW, TX 1G2ZH35NX74
20/02/13 SERVICE BRAKES 120000 ROME, NY
01/10/11 SERVICE BRAKES 70000 LOVELAND , OH 1G2ZF58B074
01/06/13 SERVICE BRAKES 57700 ASHTABULA, OH 1G2ZG57N674
01/08/11 SERVICE BRAKES 70000 COLUMBUS , OH 1G2ZG58N874
28/11/14 SERVICE BRAKES 102522 HOUSTON, TX 1G2ZG58B674
02/08/10 SERVICE BRAKES 30000 MASSILLON, OH 1G2ZG57N174
02/03/11 SERVICE BRAKES 50685 POINT PLEASANT, NJ 1G2ZG58B374
05/04/13 SERVICE BRAKES 99578 DAVISON , MI 1G2ZG58N474
01/03/13 SERVICE BRAKES 39670 NILES, OH 1G2ZH361574
31/05/12 SERVICE BRAKES 51527 HARDYVILLE, KY 1G2ZG57NX74
13/11/09 SERVICE BRAKES 37000 LOS ANGELES, CA 1G2ZG58N374
01/03/11 SERVICE BRAKES 17000 PHOENIX , NY 1G2ZG57N674
07/06/12 SERVICE BRAKES 100000 MASHUA, NH 1G2ZG58B974
01/08/12 SERVICE BRAKES 74000 FREEDOM, WI 1G2ZG58N974
16/06/10 SERVICE BRAKES 30000 DETROIT, MI
03/10/11 SERVICE BRAKES 58000 BEREA, OH 1G2ZF58B574
15/07/10 SERVICE BRAKES 60000 MYERSTOWN, PA 1G2ZF58B174
20/09/12 SERVICE BRAKES 100000 BLACK RIVER FALLS, WI 1G2ZF58B374
01/03/11 SERVICE BRAKES 50000 HOLLAND, MI
05/12/12 SERVICE BRAKES 0 RICHTON PARK, IL 1G2ZH58N874
03/12/12 SERVICE BRAKES 104000 FORT POLK, LA 1G2ZG58N774
15/08/11 SERVICE BRAKES 42000 GOODRICH , MI 1g2zh57n174
14/11/12 SERVICE BRAKES 96000 LOGANSPORT, IN 1G2ZG58N574
07/12/12 SERVICE BRAKES 93000 COLUMBUS, OH 1G2ZH57N774
14/01/13 SERVICE BRAKES 158024 HILLIARD, OH 1G2ZF58B374
02/08/10 SERVICE BRAKES 45000 PRAIRIEVILLE , LA 1G2ZH35NX74
21/03/14 SERVICE BRAKES 88077 GEORGETOWN, IN 1G2ZG58N374
10/02/15 SERVICE BRAKES 94897 FORT COLLINS, CO 1G2ZH58N774
02/08/11 SERVICE BRAKES 77000 MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 1G2ZH18N774
15/09/12 SERVICE BRAKES 43985 UPPER SADDLE RIVER, NJ 1G2ZH36NX74
28/05/13 SERVICE BRAKES 98000 CALAIS, ME 1G2ZF58B474
01/08/12 SERVICE BRAKES 110000 GREENSBORO, NC 1G2ZH351374
19/06/13 SERVICE BRAKES 80000 CHARLESTOWN , IN 1G2ZM187374
01/06/11 SERVICE BRAKES 51000 MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ 1G2ZF58BX74
25/07/13 SERVICE BRAKES 39000 AKRON, OH
11/08/13 SERVICE BRAKES 123000 NAPERVILLE, IL 1G2ZF58B474
01/08/13 SERVICE BRAKES 82000 BOWIE, MD 1G2ZG58N474
01/08/13 SERVICE BRAKES 75000 MAHTOMEDI, MN
29/11/10 SERVICE BRAKES 0 ATLANTA, GA 1G2ZF58B574
01/07/12 SERVICE BRAKES 60000 PITTSBURGH, PA 1G2ZF58B174
27/07/13 SERVICE BRAKES 6000 PLYMOUTH, NC
01/11/12 SERVICE BRAKES 80594 FORDS, NJ 1G2ZF58B474
01/01/13 SERVICE BRAKES 0 WINCHESTER , VA 1G2ZG58B674
10/08/10 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 104000 FLUSHING, MI 1G2ZG58N574
02/05/09 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 31000 WITTENSVILLE, KY 1G2ZH18N674
01/02/10 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 0 NOBLE, OK 1G2ZG58B074
25/01/07 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 100 CANTONMENT, FL 1G2ZH17N774
01/06/09 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 45000 ABILENE, TX 1G2ZG58B574
01/06/09 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 16000 BRINGHURST, IN
31/07/10 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 98000 MURFREESBORO, TN 1G2ZG58B674
06/11/10 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 24000 FRAMINGHAM, MA 1G2ZF57B384
10/04/10 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 60300 SPLENDORA, TX 1G2ZH58N974
01/09/08 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 26874 ROUND ROCK, TX 1G2ZF58B474
14/07/08 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 40000 BALTIMORE, MD 1G2ZG58B974
13/07/10 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 44000 HAMPTON, GA 1G2ZH36N274
06/11/10 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 24000 FRAMINGHAM, MA 1G2ZF57B384
14/01/10 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 50000 BEAVERCREEK, OH 1G2ZM187274
28/01/10 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 60000 NOBLE, OK 1G2ZG58B074
17/11/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 21500 SKANEATELES, NY
31/10/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 90000 LAWRENCE , KS 1G2ZG58N974
15/02/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 35980 ROCKWALL, TX 1G2ZF58B874
01/08/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 100000 PLAINFIELD, IL 1G2ZG58N874
01/08/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 55000 PEN ARGYL, PA
08/08/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 79535 CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN 1G2ZG58B474
13/05/14 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 64000 SHIRLEY, IN 1G2ZG58B974
16/01/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 15 TROY, MI 1G2ZG58N874
12/06/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 23700 TORONTO, 00 1G2ZF58B574
29/06/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 53000 GRAND FORKS, ND 1G2ZG58N674
14/08/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 3300 LITTLE RIVER, SC 1G2ZG58N774
26/04/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 11000 BRIDGEPORT, CT 1G2ZF58B474
15/08/13 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 70000 GRAYSLAKE, IL 1G2ZH36N174
19/02/12 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 91000 CRESTVIEW, FL 1G2ZG58BX74
07/10/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 50000 KENLY, NC 1G2ZH58N474
27/03/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 65123 CARNESVILLE, GA 1G2ZF58B074
18/04/13 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 102000 ROCKFORD, MN 1G2ZM177974
29/07/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 81000 HEBRON, IN 1G2ZF58B874
15/07/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 42000 COLLIERVILLE, TN 1G2ZG58B274
01/09/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 5000 PINEHURST, NC 1G2ZF58B074
08/08/14 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 73000 HAMMOND, IN 1G2ZG58N874
09/06/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 12000 DALLAS, TX
15/01/12 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 97100 FORT WORTH, TX 1G2ZG58NX74
05/06/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 20000 NASHVILLE, TN 1G2ZG57N874
16/04/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 25000 REDLINE, PA 1G2ZG58N274
01/07/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 7000 TREVOSE, PA 1G2ZH17N674
31/12/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 62709 SOUTHGATE, KY 1G2ZG58N074
01/07/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 7000 TREVOSE, PA 1G2ZH17N674
01/05/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 29000 CEDARVILLE, WV 1G2ZG58N074
01/11/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 53405 REEDSDURG, WI 1G2ZF58B974
01/07/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 7000 TREVOSE, PA 1G2ZH17N674
05/07/13 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 96194 BREESE, IL 1G2ZG58N974
01/12/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 39000 MIDDLETON, ID 1G2ZH35N974
01/09/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 50000 SACRAMENTO, CA 1G2ZG58NX74
14/06/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 32200 SOUTH RIVER, NJ 1G2ZH361274
09/08/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 21000 NANTICOKE, PA
20/07/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 20000 THIBODAUX, LA
09/08/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 72000 MACOMB, MI 1G2ZG58N974
01/05/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 0 MADISON, AL
02/06/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 45700 ELWOOD, IL 1G2ZG58N674
01/01/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 0 CHUNCHULA, AL 1G2ZG58B774
23/08/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 0 ABBOTSFORD, 00
08/04/12 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 75000 PITTSBORO, IN 1G2ZG57N574
10/01/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 59600 ST. LOUIS, MO 1G2ZH351374
25/04/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 15600 BRIGHTON, MI
18/04/09 STEERING 0 KANSAS CITY, MO
16/03/15 STEERING 123000 SOUTH CHINA , ME 1G2ZG58B874
15/10/14 STEERING 165000 LEBANON JUNCTION , KY 1G2ZF58B374
14/01/15 STEERING 0 LOUISVILLE, KY 1G2ZF58B774
25/04/14 STEERING 105290 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1G2ZF58B074
02/02/15 STEERING 83000 BUFFALO, NY 1G2ZF58B474
27/02/14 STEERING 132170 PORT ROYAL, PA 1G2ZF58B874
02/03/15 STEERING 0 DOLEDO, OH 1G2ZF58B174
18/05/07 STEERING 46000 ERIE, PA
01/04/09 STEERING 44000 ELK GROVE, CA 1G2ZM587774
01/03/13 STEERING 80000 CARMEL, IN 1G2ZF58B574
20/06/14 STEERING 110000 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1G2ZF58B074
01/11/08 STEERING 40000 CHRISTIANA, PA 1G2ZF58B674
02/06/14 STEERING 68588 BREMEN, IN 1G2ZG58B774
09/03/15 STEERING 0 CINCINNATI, OH 1G2ZG58B474
16/07/09 STEERING 45000 ERIE , PW
31/12/14 STEERING 117409 LA PALMA, CA 1G2ZF58B674
02/03/12 STEERING 86600 TROY, MI 1G2ZG58B574
08/11/13 STEERING 149000 ROLLINSFORD, NH 1G2ZF58B874
01/06/09 STEERING 0 FARMVILLE, VA 1G2ZG58B974
07/04/15 STEERING 0 UTICA, MI 1G2ZG58B974
08/04/14 STEERING 70000 NOVI, MI 1G2ZF58B574
29/10/09 STEERING 66443 MANTECA, CA 1G2ZG58B174
01/06/10 STEERING 200000 NOVI, MI 1G2ZF58B074
01/11/11 STEERING 37000 ATHENS, GA 1G2ZH351374
28/03/15 STEERING 106000 MIAMISBURG , OH 1 G2ZF8B274
21/01/14 STEERING 77000 LITTLETON, CO 1G2ZF58B974
01/03/15 STEERING 70000 MONROEVILLE, NJ 1G2ZF58BX74
09/04/15 STEERING 177525 ALLENTOWN, PA 1G2ZG58B374
15/04/14 STEERING 91000 FINLEYVILLE, PA 1G2ZF58B874
03/04/15 STEERING 0 PHILADELPHIA, PA 1G2ZH57N274
09/04/15 STEERING 0 PHILIDELPHIA, PA 1G2ZG58B374
18/12/13 STEERING 0 PEEBLES, OH 1G2ZF58BX74
01/10/08 STEERING 35000 NEW BRAUNFELS, TX 1GTCS1441X8
01/04/14 STEERING 160000 BROOKLYN, NY 1G2ZF58B674
19/03/15 STEERING 90000 WOODRIDGE, IL 1G2ZG58B574
14/06/09 STEERING 36100 DAFTER, MI
15/11/06 STEERING 0 FAYETTEVILLE, NC
08/03/15 STEERING 122000 CENTERVILLE, PA 1G2ZG58B674
21/06/14 STEERING 176000 DECATUR, GA 1G2ZF58BX74
15/01/15 STEERING 111000 CHICAGO , IL 1G2ZF58BX74
14/10/14 STEERING 0 BETHLEHEM, PA 1G2ZH361374
23/03/15 STEERING 113000 WILLIAMSTOWN, KY 1G2ZF58B874
26/03/15 STEERING 115000 GLENOLDEN, PA 1G2ZF58B374
15/03/15 STEERING 148900 GIFFORD, IL 1G2ZG58B074
06/02/07 STEERING 2000 BARTLETT, TN 1G2ZF58B974
24/03/15 STEERING 119000 EAST LANSING, MI 1G2ZF58B374
21/05/14 STEERING 71423 COAL TOWNSHIP, PA 1G2ZF58B774
04/03/15 STEERING 93500 TWO RIVERS, WI 1G2ZG58B574
28/06/13 STEERING 143000 SOUTHBEND, IN 1G2ZF58B974
03/04/15 STEERING 146000 HOLLAND, OH 1G2ZG58B474
27/01/14 STEERING 80000 PARKER, CO
23/12/14 STEERING 139 ROANOKE, VA 1G2ZF58B374
13/01/15 STEERING 175871 CLEVELAND, OH
07/12/14 STEERING 121000 MCKEES ROCKS, PA 1G2ZG58B574
19/01/15 STEERING 95000 VINTON, OH
17/11/14 STEERING 134000 ARLINGTON , TX 1G2ZF58B774
18/01/15 STEERING 110000 BRICK, NJ 1G2ZF58B974
26/02/14 STEERING 103000 KANSAS CITY, KS 1G2ZG58BX74
01/02/12 STEERING 25000 LUDLOW, MA 1G2ZF58B274
03/02/15 STEERING 162000 ROANOKE , VA
19/12/14 STEERING 150000 GREENSBURG, KY 1G2ZG58B074
16/08/14 STEERING 80370 CLOVIS, CA 1G2ZF58B474
09/02/15 STEERING 123000 BAY CITY, MI 1G2ZF58B074
05/12/12 STEERING 60000 STREETSBORO, OH 1G2ZF58B574
04/11/13 STEERING 57000 SCHILLER PARK , IL 1G2ZF58B574
02/02/15 STEERING 109000 POLAND, OH 1G2ZF58B174
16/01/08 STEERING 15 TROY, MI 1G2ZG58N874
01/10/13 STEERING 80000 BAYFIELD, WI
02/02/15 STEERING 88000 NORTHBRIDGE, MA 1G2ZF58B774
07/10/13 STEERING 100000 IRVING, TX 1G2ZG58B374
16/02/15 STEERING 0 GRAY, GA 1G2ZG58B074
10/12/14 STEERING 156125 OTTUMWA, IA 1G2ZF58B374
20/11/14 STEERING 0 BUCKEYE , AZ 1G2ZG58BX74
07/01/15 STEERING 186000 AMHERST, NY 1G2ZF58B474
10/11/14 STEERING 126000 INDIANAPOLIS, IN 1G2ZG58B374
04/03/13 STEERING 0 LUBBOCK, TX 1G2ZG58B974
08/12/14 STEERING 130000 MIDLAND, OH 1G2ZF58B074
26/01/14 STEERING 85000 WHITEHALL, PA 1G2ZF58B774
05/12/14 STEERING 182000 MAGEE, MS 1G2ZG58B374
21/09/14 STEERING 0 COAL HILL, AR 1G2ZH18N174
29/01/08 STEERING 30000 BRANDY STATION, VA 1G2ZF58B074
22/11/14 STEERING 51000 NILES, OH 1G2ZH361574
27/08/14 STEERING 0 GASTONIA, NC 1G2ZG58B874
22/03/12 STEERING 0 VERNON, AL 1G2ZG58N874
04/11/08 STEERING 40000 THORNTON, CO 1G2ZG58B474
20/08/14 STEERING 22000 BURNSVILLE, NC 1G2ZF58B274
15/10/08 STEERING 0 KINGSLEY, MI
27/12/14 STEERING 160000 LONDODDERRY, OH 1G2ZF58B974
01/05/08 STEERING 29000 CEDARVILLE, WV 1G2ZG58N074
19/11/08 STEERING 0 ABBOTSFORD, 00
21/11/14 STEERING 0 ELDORA, IA 1G2ZF58B674
08/09/14 STEERING 134000 YOUNGSTOWN, OH 1G2ZG58B274
25/01/15 STEERING 97000 JONESVILLE, MI 1G2ZG58B474
09/10/14 STEERING 0 RIO RANCHO , NM
01/12/08 STEERING 0 SAVANNAH, MO 1G2ZG58N574
07/11/13 STEERING 420000 BOWIE, TX 1G2ZG58B574
29/01/14 STEERING 117000 FOREST HILL , TX 1G2ZG58B074
26/02/15 STEERING 129000 BERGHOLZ, OH 1G2ZG58B374
24/02/15 STEERING 109500 MAYFIELD HEIGHTS, OH 1G2ZG58B074
02/03/15 STEERING 48500 CINCINNATI, OH 1G2ZG58B474
02/02/15 STEERING 166500 ASHLAND, OH 1G2ZG58B074
01/07/08 STEERING 13000 GLOUCESTER, VA 1G2ZH58N674
14/03/09 STEERING 37146 EAST PEORIA, IL
27/02/15 STEERING 163000 CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY 1G2ZG58B674
01/03/15 STEERING 85975 ALEXANDRIA, IN 1G2ZG58BX74
27/03/09 STEERING 41000 NOBLESVILLE, IN 1G2ZH35N974
16/04/08 STEERING 25000 REDLINE, PA 1G2ZG58N274
20/02/15 STEERING 92500 AMERY, WI 1G2ZF58B874
20/03/13 STEERING 90000 WISCONSIN RAPIDS, WI
09/03/15 STEERING 150000 MELBER , KY 1G2ZG58B574
10/02/15 STEERING 135000 UHRICHSVILLE, OH 1G2ZG58B374
10/03/14 STEERING 100000 NORTHVILLE, MI 1G2ZF58B474
03/02/15 STEERING 0 ERIE, PA 1G2ZG58B574
16/02/15 STEERING 110000 DYERSBURG, TN
13/02/15 STEERING 92000 BRUNSWICK, OH 1G2ZG58B374
10/08/07 STEERING 10000 GAYLORD, MI 1G2ZG58B574
31/07/14 STEERING 133000 ROGERS, AR 1G2ZF58B674
28/06/13 STEERING 60000 BUCKEYE, AZ 1G2ZG58BX74
05/12/13 STEERING 99091 ELLSWORTH, WI 1G2ZG58N074
01/05/14 STEERING 100000 ALLENTOWN, NJ IG2ZF58B774
15/02/09 STEERING 35980 ROCKWALL, TX 1G2ZF58B874
01/03/14 STEERING 92000 LEBANON, PA 1G2ZF58B374
03/06/14 STEERING 79000 FORT SCOTT, KS 1G2ZH35NX74
01/07/14 STEERING 123000 RADCLIFF , KY 1G2ZG58B774
12/02/15 STEERING 33000 COVENTRY, RI 1G2ZG58B074
05/10/07 STEERING 2000 CARLSBAD, CA 1G2ZF58B974
15/09/07 STEERING 17100 BUFORD, GA 1G2ZG58N074
18/07/14 STEERING 107000 ROCHESTER, NY 1G2ZH58N974
20/02/15 STEERING 111000 POMPANO BEACH, FL 1G2ZG58B374
07/02/15 STEERING 105000 EAU CLAIRE, WI 1G2ZF58BX74
11/03/14 STEERING 95000 COCONUT CREEK, FL 1G2ZH36N374
31/01/15 STEERING 73288 MACOMB, MI 1G2ZG58B174
12/02/13 STEERING 72587 ST AUGUSTINE, FL 1G2ZF58B574
01/12/10 STEERING 95000 BAKERSFIELD, CA 1G2ZF58B574
19/09/13 STEERING 124000 PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL 1G2ZG58B374
01/10/13 STEERING 39000 MCCOMB, MI 1G2ZG58BX74
19/08/10 STEERING 64997 LEHIGH ACRES, FL 1G2ZH58N974
22/08/13 STEERING 95450 PORTAGE , MI 1G2ZG58B874
23/01/13 STEERING 56000 ORLANDO, FL
04/02/13 STEERING 89000 PONTIAC, IL 1G2ZF58B374
06/03/10 STEERING 36500 GRAPEVINE, TX 1G2ZG58B674
05/06/10 STEERING 20000 NASHVILLE, TN 1G2ZG57N874
11/01/12 STEERING 112000 WILMINGTON, IL
01/04/10 STEERING 23000 FRANKLIN, NH
19/09/13 STEERING 70096 LANCASTER, CA 1G2ZH361274
30/09/10 STEERING 53000 WALDORF, MD 1G2ZF58B674
07/01/11 STEERING 0 BAINBRIDGE, GA
10/11/11 STEERING 0 CAERPENTERSVILLE, IL 1G2ZH18N674
26/10/10 STEERING 58103 JACKSONVILLE, FL 1G2ZG58B474
02/10/10 STEERING 0 JOHNSTOWN, PA 1G2ZG58BX74
11/11/11 STEERING 75354 WALESKA, GA 1G2ZH361574
23/11/11 STEERING 11000 SUN CITY, CA 1G2ZH361574
08/02/13 STEERING 70000 DRESDEN, OH 1G2ZG58N374
29/09/10 STEERING 81000 LAKE CHARLES, LA 1G2ZF58B974
10/09/10 STEERING 31000 PERRYSBURG, OH 1G2ZG58N874
03/01/13 STEERING 126291 PERALTA, NM
18/08/10 STEERING 55720 LONDON, KY 1G2ZF58B874
28/12/12 STEERING 115000 ST GERMAIN, WI 1G2ZG58NX74
25/11/13 STEERING 134298 OAK LAWN, IL 1G2ZF58B174
10/09/12 STEERING 90000 WATERTOWN , NY 1G2ZG58B974
10/12/13 STEERING 0 MELROSE PARK, IL
01/05/10 STEERING 50000 GRAOTTOES , VA 1G2ZG58B374
22/10/12 STEERING 82056 CHARLOTTE, NC 1G2ZG58NX74
05/01/14 STEERING 77000 LINCOLN, NC 1G2ZG58B274
07/01/14 STEERING 950000 TUCSON, AZ 1G2ZF58B474
20/12/13 STEERING 120000 COLUMBIA, MD
01/03/12 STEERING 72000 BIRMINGHAM, AL 1G2ZH58N674
11/12/13 STEERING 0 BENTON HARBOR, MI 1G2ZF58B174
14/02/12 STEERING 101000 LANCASTER, OH 1G2ZG58B674
30/11/13 STEERING 64929 RUSSELLVILLE , IN
20/01/12 STEERING 0 CONYERS, GA 1G2ZG58B574
18/01/12 STEERING 162000 WEST, MS
31/12/12 STEERING 130000 BIGELOW , AR 1G2ZS55B164
16/10/13 STEERING 109600 ENGLEWOOD, CO 1G2ZG58B874
17/12/12 STEERING 97015 PRESTON, OK 1G2ZG58B374
11/06/11 STEERING 60000 CORNELIUS, NC 1G2ZH361974
18/07/10 STEERING 37000 GRAND BLANC, MI 1G2ZG58N374
20/12/10 STEERING 124000 CORYDON, IN
04/08/10 STEERING 47736 ENGLEWOOD , CO 1G2ZG58B474
02/09/13 STEERING 66712 SIERRA VISTA, AZ 1G2ZG58BX74
03/01/14 STEERING 174000 MEMPHIS, TN 1G2ZG58B374
01/01/13 STEERING 45000 LONG BEACH, NY 1G2ZG58B274
23/04/13 STEERING 29000 HAYSVILLE, KS 1G2ZG58B374
01/08/10 STEERING 60000 ORLANDO, FL 1G2ZF58B674
01/01/11 STEERING 65000 TIPP CITY, OH 1G2ZF58B974
18/12/10 STEERING 77000 CLOVIS, NM 1G2ZG58B174
28/07/11 STEERING 81024 LAS CRUCES , NM 1G2ZG58B974
03/11/08 STEERING 34800 FREMONT, CA 1G2ZG58B474
11/08/11 STEERING 80000 BYRON, GA 1G2ZF58B274
12/09/12 STEERING 25000 SAVANNAH, GA 1G2ZH36N074
01/01/13 STEERING 0 WINCHESTER , VA 1G2ZG58B674
15/12/10 STEERING 0 WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
18/07/13 STEERING 80000 UNIONTOWN, OH 1G2ZF58B574
30/04/13 STEERING 125000 ROCHELLE, IL 1G2ZF58B074
18/01/11 STEERING 46889 CLARKSTON, GA 1G2ZF58B774
20/07/09 STEERING 20000 THIBODAUX, LA
01/05/11 STEERING 0 CHESTER, VA
15/06/09 STEERING 26000 LEXINGTON, KY 1G2ZF58B074
06/06/13 STEERING 120000 HOUSTON, TX
01/05/13 STEERING 10023 BROOKLAND , AR 1GSZG58B974
05/08/11 STEERING 23323 DECATUR, GA 1G2ZF58BX74
20/05/07 STEERING 49900 WENATCHEE, WA
13/02/11 STEERING 76000 CHESTERTON, IN 1G2ZF58B674
12/09/08 STEERING 0 MIDLOTHIAN, VA 1G2ZG58B474
01/02/11 STEERING 0 INDIANAPOLIS, IN 1G2ZF58B574
17/05/12 STEERING 60000 CANTON, OH 1G2ZG58B574
25/03/13 STEERING 97500 KENOSHA, WI 1G2ZF58B174
26/07/13 STEERING 74293 TOLEDO, OH 1G2ZG58B074
22/10/08 STEERING 30000 CHICAGO, IL 1G2ZF58B374
06/11/10 STEERING 24000 FRAMINGHAM, MA 1G2ZF57B384
26/10/11 STEERING 85000 SPRINGFIELD, MA 1G2ZG58N274
06/11/10 STEERING 24000 FRAMINGHAM, MA 1G2ZF57B384
26/10/10 STEERING 58000 TEXARKANA, AR 1G2ZF58B874
10/11/10 STEERING 43000 ROY, UT 1G2ZF58B274
04/05/10 STEERING 59000 SHAWNEE, OK 1G2ZG58N974
30/09/10 STEERING 53000 WALDORF, MD 1G2ZF58B674
30/09/10 STEERING 53000 WALDORF, MD 1G2ZF58B674
11/04/11 STEERING 0 TWO RIVERS, WI 1G2ZG58B874
15/11/10 STEERING 44710 AVON LAKE, OH 1G2ZG58B874
08/09/10 STEERING 55000 EAST HAMPTON, CT 1G2ZF58B274
01/09/11 STEERING 81626 LAS CRUCES, NM 1G2ZG58B974
20/01/13 STEERING 67000 RAYMOND, IA
09/08/13 STEERING 94196 GIRARD, KS
12/12/12 STEERING 10000 LAKE ELSENOR , CA
06/03/13 STEERING 14100 CAMERON PARK, CA 1G2ZH361874
13/10/08 STEERING 31270 LIVINGSTON, IL 1G2ZG58N374
03/08/07 STEERING 8355 YORK, PA 1G2ZG58N574
14/07/13 STEERING 13500 PGH, PA 1G2ZM187874
15/12/10 STEERING 31000 FORESPORT, NY 1G2ZG58B674
22/12/08 STEERING 25000 DEKALB, IL 1G2ZF58B574
07/11/12 STEERING 0 CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN
05/07/13 STEERING 95400 HARRISON, NJ 1G2ZG558864
17/03/14 STEERING 126000 WILMINGTON, DE 1G2ZG58BX74
17/10/09 STEERING 49089 SHAMOKIN, PA 1G2ZG58B174
21/02/14 STEERING 112847 BIRCH RUN, MI 1G2ZG58B974
27/07/09 STEERING 20371 DETROIT, MI 1G2ZG58N074
05/09/12 STEERING 14000 BENNINGTON, OK 1G2ZG58B074
09/04/14 STEERING 178000 MIDLAND, MI
10/04/14 STEERING 128000 SAVANNAH, GA
23/08/12 STEERING 45000 LANSING, MI 1G2ZG58B674
01/09/08 STEERING 35000 GOODYEAR, AZ 1G2ZG58BX74
09/04/14 STEERING 0 FORREST CITY , AR
22/02/10 STEERING 57840 CHAMCOOK, ME
13/02/08 STEERING 42135 UTICA , MS
05/05/09 STEERING 20000 HUNTSVILLE, AL 1G2ZG58B374
04/02/14 STEERING 109000 SHEBOYGAN, WI 1G2ZG58BX74
18/03/14 STEERING 132000 OLATHE, KS 1G2ZF58B374
12/04/10 STEERING 53000 WIXOM, MI 1G2ZG58BX74
08/03/14 STEERING 86000 JAMESVILLE, WI 1G2ZG57BX74
16/06/10 STEERING 30000 DETROIT, MI
09/04/10 STEERING 22000 FONTANA, CA
01/07/13 STEERING 0 BLOOMINGDALE, IL
04/04/14 STEERING 107500 MCKEES ROCKS, PA 1G2ZG58B574
15/03/14 STEERING 87000 NORTH AURORA, IL 1G2ZF58B974
01/01/14 STEERING 75000 KILL DEVIL HILLS , NC 1G2ZF58BX74
21/09/08 STEERING 40000 CHICAGO, IL 1G2ZF58B574
03/01/13 STEERING 110000 TOLEDO, OH
10/05/09 STEERING 51000 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1G2ZG58B374
02/02/10 STEERING 58568 BROOKLYN PARK, MN
08/04/14 STEERING 113064 HENRY, TN 1G2ZG58N174
09/02/14 STEERING 86725 TITUSVILLE, FL 1G2ZG58BX74
01/02/10 STEERING 50000 JAMESVILLE, WI 1G2ZG58B674
15/09/10 STEERING 28000 COVENTRY, RI 1G2ZH17N174
01/05/14 STEERING 137000 STERLING HIEGHTS, MI 1G2ZG58B574
01/01/14 STEERING 5555555 CADILLAC, MI 1G2ZG58N374
25/12/09 STEERING 39232 VANCOUVER, WA 1G2ZG58B274
16/05/14 STEERING 147000 VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 1G2ZG58B674
01/11/08 STEERING 50000 LOS BANOS, CA
10/02/10 STEERING 40978 LEXINGTON, KY 1G2ZG58BX74
01/03/10 STEERING 56000 PEARLAND, TX 1G2ZG58BX74
05/01/10 STEERING 49000 TRENTON, MI 1G2ZG58B974
27/02/10 STEERING 47000 LINCOLN, NE 1G2ZF58B174
07/10/09 STEERING 50000 KENLY, NC 1G2ZH58N474
01/12/09 STEERING 55000 GRAY, ME 1G2ZG58B074
15/11/13 STEERING 125000 RIPLEY, TN 1G2ZF58B574
25/05/14 STEERING 67000 GRAVETTE , AR
23/11/11 STEERING 72000 DESOTO, TX 1G2ZH58NX74
01/04/14 STEERING 117000 LOMBARD, IL 1G2ZG58B974
04/05/11 STEERING 70000 TALLMAN, NY 1G2ZG58BX74
06/07/10 STEERING 16896 BAYONNE, NJ 1G2ZF58B274
07/03/10 STEERING 48000 SPRINGFIELD, IL 1G2ZF58B474
16/05/10 STEERING 0 MEADOWBROOK, WV 1G2ZH58N774
15/01/14 STEERING 146000 ELIZABETH TOWN, PA 1G2ZG58B574
08/01/14 STEERING 105000 PIPESTEM, WV 1G2ZF58B174
28/05/10 STEERING 55000 NOBLESVILLE, IN
03/06/10 STEERING 89000 HARLIGER, TX
14/03/14 STEERING 103105 PEORIA, IL 1G2ZF58B374
19/01/10 STEERING 49593 CUMMING , GA 1G2ZF58B574
27/02/12 STEERING 50926 BELDING, MI 1G2ZF58B574
01/11/11 STEERING 45000 DAYTON , OH 1G2ZH361774
19/10/09 STEERING 45000 RADCLIFF, KY
02/06/09 STEERING 25000 BURLINGAME, CA 1G2ZG57N274
23/02/14 STEERING 110000 SEYMOUR, WI 1G2ZG58N074
15/11/13 STEERING 75000 LOGANVILLE, GA 1G2ZF58B974
15/07/10 STEERING 54894 LINCOLN, NE 1G2ZG58B474
18/09/11 STEERING 83621 PORTLAND, ME 1G2ZG58N274
01/03/14 STEERING 60000 BROOKFIELD, WI 1G2ZG57B474
27/03/14 STEERING 143646 SEAGOVILLE, TX 1G2ZG58B274
12/02/14 STEERING 93000 GILLESPIE, IL
01/06/11 STEERING 40000 TRENTON, MI 1G2ZG58B974
27/01/14 STEERING 85197 PENSACOLA, FL 1G2ZF58B674
27/03/14 STEERING 102452 NORTH LITTLE ROCK , AR 1G2ZH35N174
19/09/12 STEERING 64012 FLATWOODS, KY 1G2ZH18N174
29/03/14 STEERING 119488 PARK FOREST, IL 1G2ZF58B074
22/01/14 STEERING 111000 INDEPENDENCE, MO 1G2ZG58B074
28/06/10 STEERING 46000 DUDLEY, MA 1G2ZF58BX74
27/03/14 STEERING 92000 ADAMS, MA 1G2ZG58BX74
24/08/13 STEERING 118400 SAN ANTONIO, TX 1G2ZG58B974
21/09/10 STEERING 16430 MACUNGIE, PA 1G2ZF58B274
02/02/14 STEERING 145521 BATTLE CREEK, MI 1G2ZG58B574
25/03/14 STEERING 92000 HONEY BROOK, PA
02/12/13 STEERING 70000 SWAN QUARTER, NC 1G2ZG58B674
09/05/10 STEERING 19121 WEST HAVEN, CT 1G2ZG58N874
27/09/09 STEERING:COLUMN 44000 OAK LAWN, IL
15/03/07 STEERING:COLUMN 40000 FARMINGTON, AR 1G2ZH528354
07/10/13 STEERING:ELECTRIC POWER ASSIST SYSTEM 100000 IRVING, TX 1G2ZG58B374
10/01/08 STEERING:ELECTRIC POWER ASSIST SYSTEM 33700 COLUMBIA , SC
08/01/08 STEERING:ELECTRIC POWER ASSIST SYSTEM 24000 BRONX, NY 1G2ZF55B764
11/07/07 STEERING:ELECTRIC POWER ASSIST SYSTEM 12000 ELMONT, NY 1G2ZF58B774
23/03/08 STEERING:RACK AND PINION 25000 ROCKFORD, IL 1G2ZG58N374
23/03/08 STEERING:RACK AND PINION:PINION SHAFT 25000 ROCKFORD, IL 1G2ZG58N374
01/03/08 STRUCTURE 31000 HICKORY HILLS, IL 1G2ZM177774
17/01/07 STRUCTURE 0 BAINBRIDGE, GA 1G2ZM171664
13/10/08 STRUCTURE 31270 LIVINGSTON, IL 1G2ZG58N374
16/06/10 STRUCTURE 30000 DETROIT, MI
01/08/14 STRUCTURE 0 MASSAPEQUA, NY 1G2ZH36N774
11/10/07 STRUCTURE 0 CHAPEL HILL, NC 1G2ZH361474
31/08/12 STRUCTURE 0 GREENSBORO, PA 1G2ZH361174
29/05/14 STRUCTURE 87000 ROYAL OAK, MI 1G2ZH18N374
05/10/07 STRUCTURE 0 CARLSBAD, CA 1G2ZF58B974
11/09/07 STRUCTURE 300 LA CROSSE, FL 1G2ZM587774
05/03/07 STRUCTURE 0 FREDERICK, MD 1G2ZF58B674
15/08/11 STRUCTURE 42000 GOODRICH , MI 1g2zh57n174
20/04/14 STRUCTURE:BODY 85000 FULTON, NY
02/05/13 STRUCTURE:BODY 62166 MESQUITE, TX 1G2ZF58BX74
06/04/07 STRUCTURE:BODY:DOOR 3000 SUN VALLEY, CA 1G2ZH36N674
01/08/14 STRUCTURE:BODY:ROOF AND PILLARS 0 MASSAPEQUA, NY 1G2ZH36N774
27/03/14 SUSPENSION 102452 NORTH LITTLE ROCK , AR 1G2ZH35N174
01/09/14 SUSPENSION 0 WATCHUNG, NJ 1G2ZF58B174
19/09/13 SUSPENSION 70096 LANCASTER, CA 1G2ZH361274
13/03/12 SUSPENSION 80000 DELTON, MI 1G2ZG58B674
16/08/14 SUSPENSION 80370 CLOVIS, CA 1G2ZF58B474
22/06/12 SUSPENSION 30356 CORAOPOLIS, PA 1G2ZG58N374
09/09/11 SUSPENSION 75000 HANNIBAL, MO
01/03/12 SUSPENSION 72000 BIRMINGHAM, AL 1G2ZH58N674
23/11/11 SUSPENSION 72000 DESOTO, TX 1G2ZH58NX74
01/08/11 SUSPENSION 100000 PLAINFIELD, IL 1G2ZG58N874
16/06/10 SUSPENSION 30000 DETROIT, MI
22/08/13 SUSPENSION 95450 PORTAGE , MI 1G2ZG58B874
28/12/12 SUSPENSION 115000 ST GERMAIN, WI 1G2ZG58NX74
01/05/11 SUSPENSION:FRONT 0 CHESTER, VA
17/10/09 SUSPENSION:FRONT 49089 SHAMOKIN, PA 1G2ZG58B174
27/02/12 SUSPENSION:FRONT:CONTROL ARM:LOWER BALL JOINT 80000 DELTON, MI 1G2ZG58B674
24/03/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 119000 EAST LANSING, MI 1G2ZF58B374
31/05/11 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 75000 WILMINGTON, NC 1G2ZG58N974
10/10/13 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 111050 WASHINGTON, DC 1G2ZM577874
18/07/13 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 72990 UNION BEACH, NJ 1G2ZG57N474
01/01/13 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 45000 LONG BEACH, NY 1G2ZG58B274
22/09/11 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 39000 BOONE, IA
12/02/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 98000 ANNAPOLIS, MD 1G2ZF58B674
03/09/14 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 43113 OXFORD, MI 1G2ZG57N874
02/08/14 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 103000 READING, PA 1G2ZF58B774
03/01/13 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 110000 TOLEDO, OH
22/08/12 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 0 BOONE, IA
26/12/14 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 81000 SABINA, OH 1G2ZH351174
01/08/10 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 48500 SHAWNEE, KS 1G2ZH18N274
03/11/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 83000 CANAL WINCHESTER, OH 1G2ZH58N874
16/08/11 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 45000 BOONE, IA
02/10/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 NEW CUMBERLAND, WV 1G2ZG58B774
02/03/08 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 23559 ROCKFORD, MI 1G2ZF58B674
19/09/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 75000 KISSIMMEE, FL 1G2ZG58N974
15/08/11 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 42000 GOODRICH , MI 1g2zh57n174
24/08/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 25000 LANSING, MI 1G2ZG58N674
12/10/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 FENTON, MO 1G2ZM577374
01/05/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 WATERLOO, IA 1G2ZG58B174
01/01/11 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 50000 EDGEWOOD, KY
02/08/10 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 45000 PRAIRIEVILLE , LA 1G2ZH35NX74
05/12/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 RICHTON PARK, IL 1G2ZH58N874
19/02/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 91000 CRESTVIEW, FL 1G2ZG58BX74
01/01/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 5555555 CADILLAC, MI 1G2ZG58N374
12/05/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 120000 NEW ORLEANS, LA 1G2ZG58N574
21/06/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 176000 DECATUR, GA 1G2ZF58BX74
09/04/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 FORREST CITY , AR
01/06/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 80000 JAMESTOWN, OH 1G2ZG58N374
10/01/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 126300 SOLVANG, CA 1G2ZG58N374
19/03/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 42820 SAN BERNARDINO, CA 1G2ZF58B674
01/07/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 BLOOMINGDALE, IL
14/05/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 107386 NEW CUMBERLAND, WV 1G2ZG58B774
02/04/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 95000 ROSEDALE, IN 1G2ZG58N874
17/04/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 69436 LONDON, OH 1G2ZG58N074
29/05/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 ALEXANDRIA, KY
21/03/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 88077 GEORGETOWN, IN 1G2ZG58N374
09/07/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 83114 FLOWER MOUND, TX 1G2ZM177974
13/05/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 64000 SHIRLEY, IN 1G2ZG58B974
23/05/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 54000 GOLDSBORO, NC 1G2ZG58B074
08/02/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 70000 DRESDEN, OH 1G2ZG58N374
08/08/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 73000 HAMMOND, IN 1G2ZG58N874
02/07/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 62000 ELKHORN, WI 1G2ZG58N574
28/01/10 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 60000 NOBLE, OK 1G2ZG58B074
25/07/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 39000 AKRON, OH
06/02/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 ADRIAN, MI 1G2ZG58N174
14/11/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 49000 N CHESTERFIELD, VA 1G2ZH36N374
06/08/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 NEWTON, WI 1G2ZG58B174
11/10/07 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 CHAPEL HILL, NC 1G2ZH361474
04/10/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 1G2ZG58N574
23/08/07 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 6500 STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 1G2ZG58B574
15/01/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 56620 SHEBOYGAN, WI 1G2ZH57NX84
23/08/07 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 6500 STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 1G2ZG58B574
07/05/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 88000 BOISE, ID 1G2ZH58N774
18/04/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 102000 ROCKFORD, MN 1G2ZM177974
01/09/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 80000 BONNEY LAKE, WA
01/05/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 110000 LONGVIEW, TX 1G2ZH35NX74
26/12/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 81000 SABINA, OH 1G2ZH351174
27/08/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 CANTON, MI 1G2ZH35N674
14/01/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 158024 HILLIARD, OH 1G2ZF58B374
25/05/10 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 28800 CROWN POINT, IN 1G2ZH58N374
26/08/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 83000 OAKDALE, PA
09/10/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 119000 ANDERSON, IN 1G2ZH58N974
01/08/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 75000 CEDAR LAKE, IN
20/10/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 ST.LOUIS , MO
05/02/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 60304 MT. PLEASANT, SC
24/09/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:CRUISE CONTROL 0 LATHRUP VILLAGE, MI 1G2ZH18N874
05/07/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:CRUISE CONTROL 96194 BREESE, IL 1G2ZG58N974
06/05/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:CRUISE CONTROL 115000 YOUNGSVILLE, NC 1G2ZH58N474
11/03/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:CRUISE CONTROL 85000 BRISTOL, RI 1G2ZG58N774
06/08/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:CRUISE CONTROL 68000 STANDISH, MI 1G2ZG58B374
07/12/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:CRUISE CONTROL 93000 COLUMBUS, OH 1G2ZH57N774
20/08/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:CRUISE CONTROL 112000 BAKERSVILLE, CA
23/08/07 VISIBILITY 6500 STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 1G2ZG58B574
15/08/11 VISIBILITY 42000 GOODRICH , MI 1g2zh57n174
25/01/07 VISIBILITY 100 CANTONMENT, FL 1G2ZH17N774
05/03/07 VISIBILITY 966 FREDERICK, MD 1G2ZF58B674
18/08/10 VISIBILITY 64200 INDIANNAPOLIS, IN 1G2ZF58B674
16/06/10 VISIBILITY 30000 DETROIT, MI
23/08/07 VISIBILITY 6500 STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 1G2ZG58B574
16/01/08 VISIBILITY 15 TROY, MI 1G2ZG58N874
15/12/10 VISIBILITY 0 WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
22/08/12 VISIBILITY/WIPER 0 BOONE, IA
16/08/11 VISIBILITY/WIPER 45000 BOONE, IA
02/01/09 VISIBILITY:DEFROSTER/DEFOGGER SYSTEM 17100 SOUTHGATE, MI 1G2ZF58B974
10/11/11 VISIBILITY:POWER WINDOW DEVICES AND CONTROLS 0 CAERPENTERSVILLE, IL 1G2ZH18N674
01/04/09 VISIBILITY:SUN ROOF ASSEMBLY 45000 NEW MARKET, AL 1G2ZG58N974
09/04/14 WHEELS 178000 MIDLAND, MI
10/09/12 WHEELS 90000 WATERTOWN , NY 1G2ZG58B974
05/01/09 WHEELS:RIM 20000 BUFFALO, NY 1G2ZH58NX74
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2019 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.