2005 Mercury SABLE Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Mercury SABLE 2005. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Mercury SABLE 2005 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2005 Mercury SABLE Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
19/06/14 AIR BAGS 237000 NEW CARLISLE, OH 1MEFM55S65A
17/02/12 AIR BAGS 72000 HARRISBURG, PA 1MEFM50245A
12/07/17 AIR BAGS 0 CENTRE, AL 1MEFM55SO5A
31/05/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 69000 HYATTSVILLE, MD 1MEFM50295A
15/07/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 150000 COLUMBIA, TN 1MEFM50U55A
31/05/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 69000 HYATTSVILLE, MD 1MEFM50295A
06/11/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 68000 MCLEAN, VA 1MEHM502X5A
23/11/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 63000 EAST PEORIA, IL 1MEFM55S85A
04/08/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 64000 WESTLAND, MI 1MEFM55S45A
08/01/16 ENGINE 135864 CLEVES, OH 1MEFM50U35A
20/10/16 ENGINE 80000 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1MEFM55S35A
04/07/12 ENGINE 57000 HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL 1MEHM50U25A
03/03/15 ENGINE 30000 ROTONDA, FL 1MEFM55SX5A
14/08/14 ENGINE 80843 CONSHOHOCKEN, PA
23/11/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 63000 EAST PEORIA, IL 1MEFM55S85A
08/02/12 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 82065 MILWAUKEE, WI 1MEFM55S95A
31/08/09 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 73000 HOUSTON, TX 1MEFM55S55A
01/03/08 EQUIPMENT:ELECTRICAL:AIR CONDITIONER 36000 SHREWSBURY , MA 1MEFM55S83A
23/11/11 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 63000 EAST PEORIA, IL 1MEFM55S85A
08/02/12 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 82065 MILWAUKEE, WI 1MEFM55S95A
17/07/17 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 81000 NEW YORK, NY 1MEFM55S55A
16/01/12 POWER TRAIN 130000 ESPERANCE, NY 1MEFM55S85A
05/01/12 POWER TRAIN 60585 HUDSON, NY 1MEFM55S55A
15/05/10 POWER TRAIN 130000 BLOOMFIELD, NY 1MEFM55S15A
04/07/12 POWER TRAIN 57000 HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL 1MEHM50U25A
15/09/18 POWER TRAIN 88700 OCEAN SPRINGS, MS
03/03/15 POWER TRAIN 30000 ROTONDA, FL 1MEFM55SX5A
09/04/13 POWER TRAIN 60000 HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL 1MEHM50U25A
02/03/18 POWER TRAIN 0 ROSCOE, IL 1MEFM55S85A
05/08/10 POWER TRAIN 62000 HOMOSASSA, FL
04/03/17 POWER TRAIN 155000 N GROSVENORDALE, CT 1MEFM55S05A
17/08/16 POWER TRAIN 92000 POCAHONTAS, TN 1MEFM55S25A
06/11/12 POWER TRAIN 68000 MCLEAN, VA 1MEHM502X5A
08/01/16 POWER TRAIN 135864 CLEVES, OH 1MEFM50U35A
10/06/16 POWER TRAIN 120000 JANESVILLE, WI 1MEFM55S85A
25/05/12 POWER TRAIN 49000 SCRANTON, PA 1MEFM50245A
08/02/12 POWER TRAIN 82065 MILWAUKEE, WI 1MEFM55S95A
19/02/12 POWER TRAIN 58000 ECORSE, MI 1MEFM55S85A
29/07/11 POWER TRAIN 113700 SOUTHFIELD, MI 1MEFM55S25A
14/10/11 POWER TRAIN 35200 PENHOOK, VA 1MEFM50U05A
23/01/12 POWER TRAIN 106285 SAINT PETERS, MO 1MEFM50U65A
15/06/11 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 83215 CLEMMONS, NC 1MEFM50U95A
04/03/10 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 70000 SILVER SPRING, MD
04/05/08 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 0 MEMPHIS, TN
14/03/11 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 92563 HOMOSASSA, FL
14/01/08 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION:TORQUE CONVERTER 43000 PLYMOUTH, MI
19/06/06 SEAT BELTS 13000 VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 1MEHM59S35A
06/11/12 SERVICE BRAKES 0 ESCANABA, MI 1MEFM50U75A
04/08/13 SERVICE BRAKES 64000 WESTLAND, MI 1MEFM55S45A
01/03/13 SERVICE BRAKES 66608 BETHEL PARK, PA 1MEFM55S65A
20/10/16 SERVICE BRAKES 80000 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1MEFM55S35A
12/07/17 SERVICE BRAKES 0 CENTRE, AL 1MEFM55SO5A
19/09/18 SERVICE BRAKES 0 BROOKLYN, NY 1MEFM55S7YA
08/01/16 SERVICE BRAKES 135864 CLEVES, OH 1MEFM50U35A
05/04/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS 35000 BOSTOW, CA 1MEFM50235A
31/05/14 STEERING 69000 HYATTSVILLE, MD 1MEFM50295A
01/10/11 STEERING 80000 ANDOVER, NJ
31/05/14 STEERING 69000 HYATTSVILLE, MD 1MEFM50295A
01/10/11 STEERING 64000 ANDOVER, NJ 51MEHM50215
01/03/13 STEERING 66608 BETHEL PARK, PA 1MEFM55S65A
31/08/09 STEERING 73000 HOUSTON, TX 1MEFM55S55A
06/10/06 STEERING:LINKAGES:KNUCKLE:SPINDLE:ARM 30296 SANDY LAKE, PA 1MEFM55S15A
04/05/08 STRUCTURE 43225 PLYMOUTH, MI 1MEFM55S55A
01/01/01 STRUCTURE 0 SOUTH YARMOUTH, MA
12/07/17 SUSPENSION 0 CENTRE, AL 1MEFM55SO5A
31/05/14 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 69000 HYATTSVILLE, MD 1MEFM50295A
07/06/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 68769 DENVER, CO 1MEFM50U95A
18/06/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 142780 SALISBURY, MD 1MEFM55S05A
30/05/11 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 85 HARRISONVILLE, PA 1MEFM50245A
01/03/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 66608 BETHEL PARK, PA 1MEFM55S65A
19/09/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 BROOKLYN, NY 1MEFM55S7YA
14/08/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 80843 CONSHOHOCKEN, PA
20/06/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 108500 ATLANTA, GA 1MEFM50295A
06/11/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 68000 MCLEAN, VA 1MEHM502X5A
15/03/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 102000 JEFFERSONVILLE, IN 1MEFM50U85A
16/02/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 134000 NESBIT, MS 1MEFM50225A
14/09/11 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 145000 HOPE WELL , VA 1MEFM50U75A
25/04/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 150000 LAPORTE, IN
14/03/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 91100 JOPLIN, MO 1MEFM50UX5A
31/10/11 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 66000 WEBB CITY, MO 1MEFM50255A
28/09/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 150000 ESPERANCE, NY 1MEFM50285A
05/10/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 67340 SAN ANTONIO, TX
03/04/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 125000 CHICAGO, IL 1MEFM50U95A
01/03/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 30000 ERIE, PA 1MEFM55S15A
17/11/10 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 73500 BRIGHTON, MI 1MEFM50U15A
05/12/11 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 PONTIAC, MI 1MEFM55S65A
04/05/06 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 19000 LEBOMAN, MO 1MEFM502X5A
09/04/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 60000 HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL 1MEHM50U25A
16/05/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 147000 IRVINE, CA 1MEFM50U05A
26/11/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 WESTFORD, MA 1MEFM50U45A
19/11/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 80000 SCARDALE , NY 1MEFM50275A
05/08/11 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 75000 NORTH WALES, PA 1MEFM50U45A
18/09/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 QUANTICO, VA 1MEFM50U95A
04/08/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 64000 WESTLAND, MI 1MEFM55S45A
08/04/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 146555 LIBERTYVILLE, IL
11/07/11 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 GREENSBORO, NC 1MEFM50255A
17/05/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 65970 HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL 1MEHM50U25A
06/11/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 ESCANABA, MI 1MEFM50U75A
31/03/07 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:ACCELERATOR PEDAL 19564 ROCHESTER , NY 1MEFM55SX5A
16/08/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:ACCELERATOR PEDAL 90000 CLINTON, IN 1MEFM55S75A
10/04/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:CRUISE CONTROL 119000 IMLAY CITY, MI 1MEFM50U05A
01/01/01 VISIBILITY 0 SOUTH YARMOUTH, MA
19/09/18 VISIBILITY/WIPER 0 BROOKLYN, NY 1MEFM55S7YA
01/03/08 VISIBILITY:DEFROSTER/DEFOGGER SYSTEM:WINDSHIELD:BLOWER 36000 SHREWSBURY , MA 1MEFM55S83A
04/05/08 VISIBILITY:DEFROSTER/DEFOGGER SYSTEM:WINDSHIELD:BLOWER 43225 PLYMOUTH, MI 1MEFM55S55A
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2019 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.