2006 Lexus GX Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Lexus GX 2006. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Lexus GX 2006 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2006 Lexus GX Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
01/03/19 AIR BAGS 120000 AUSTIN, TX JTJBT20X460
31/10/13 BACK OVER PREVENTION:WARNINGS:EXTERNAL 65000 WEST BLOOMFIELD , MI
31/10/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 65000 WEST BLOOMFIELD , MI
23/02/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING HOUSTON, TX JTJBT20X260
01/03/19 STRUCTURE:BODY 120000 AUSTIN, TX JTJBT20X460
01/08/19 STRUCTURE:BODY 121000 THEODORE, AL JTJBT20X860
11/06/20 STRUCTURE:BODY 150000 GRAND LEDGE, MI JTJBT20X560
14/03/20 STRUCTURE:BODY THEODORE, AL JTJBT20X860
08/10/14 SUSPENSION 101151 GARDEN GROVE, CA JTJBT20X360
12/07/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 182000 LACKAWANNA, NY JTJBT20X760
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.