2014 Land Rover RANGE ROVER SPORT Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Land Rover RANGE ROVER SPORT 2014. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Land Rover RANGE ROVER SPORT 2014 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2014 Land Rover RANGE ROVER SPORT Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
01/02/19 AIR BAGS 47959 THOUSAND OAKS, CA SALWR2WF6EA
01/04/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 10000 AVENTURA, FL SALWR2EF9EA
08/03/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 HACKENSACK, NJ SALWRZWF5EA
01/06/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 15000 ROSEVILLE, CA SALWR2WF1EA
01/05/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 CYUPRESS, TX SALWR2TF8EA
27/05/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 47000 TAYLOR, MI SALWV2EF3EA
03/01/16 ENGINE 15 POMPANO BEACH, FL SALWR2WF8EA
05/07/18 ENGINE 56000 PLANO, TX SALWR2VF4EA
01/12/15 LATCHES/LOCKS/LINKAGES 0 FORT LAUDERDALE, FL SALWR2EF8EA
27/09/18 LATCHES/LOCKS/LINKAGES:DOORS:LATCH 66600 YPSILANTI, MI SALWV2TF9EA
01/06/14 SERVICE BRAKES 15000 ROSEVILLE, CA SALWR2WF1EA
27/05/18 STRUCTURE:BODY 47000 TAYLOR, MI SALWV2EF3EA
29/01/19 STRUCTURE:BODY 40000 MISSION HILLS, KS SALWR2WF9EA
01/04/15 STRUCTURE:BODY:DOOR 10000 AVENTURA, FL SALWR2EF9EA
01/10/14 SUSPENSION 11000 SAUNDERSTOWN, RI SALWR2WF9EA
15/11/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 38000 SAN ANTONIO, TX SALWR2WF4EA
01/05/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 0 CYUPRESS, TX SALWR2TF8EA
05/07/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 56000 PLANO, TX SALWR2VF4EA
05/07/18 WHEELS 56000 PLANO, TX SALWR2VF4EA
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2020 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.