2013 Land Rover EVOQUE Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Land Rover EVOQUE 2013. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Land Rover EVOQUE 2013 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2013 Land Rover EVOQUE Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
20/02/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 5000 GRAND RAPIDS , MI SALVP2BG9DH
06/03/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 15000 COLUMBIA, MD SALVP2BG9DH
10/05/16 ENGINE 20 PONCE, PR SALVN2BG1DH
08/08/16 ENGINE 59250 NORTH TUSTIN, CA SALVR2BG2DH
06/03/15 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 15000 COLUMBIA, MD SALVP2BG9DH
10/05/16 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 20 PONCE, PR SALVN2BG1DH
20/02/14 POWER TRAIN 5000 GRAND RAPIDS , MI SALVP2BG9DH
18/10/14 POWER TRAIN 22000 KRESS, TX SALVV2BG2DH
08/08/16 POWER TRAIN 59250 NORTH TUSTIN, CA SALVR2BG2DH
18/10/14 SERVICE BRAKES 22000 KRESS, TX SALVV2BG2DH
10/05/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 20 PONCE, PR SALVN2BG1DH
25/06/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 14694 BLACKPORT, IL SALVR2BG2DH
06/11/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 94000 PURCELLVILLE, VA SALVN2BG9DH
08/08/16 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 59250 NORTH TUSTIN, CA SALVR2BG2DH
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.