2017 Honda ODYSSEY Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Honda ODYSSEY 2017. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Honda ODYSSEY 2017 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2017 Honda ODYSSEY Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
22/07/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM NEW YORK, NY 5FNRL38777B
25/06/17 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 30 SAN LORENZO, CA 5FNRL5H34HB
25/06/17 ENGINE 30 SAN LORENZO, CA 5FNRL5H34HB
19/08/17 ENGINE 1307 ROCKVILLE, MD 5FNRL5H69HB
24/12/20 ENGINE 63000 BROWNSVILLE, PA 5FNRL5H45HB
22/01/19 POWER TRAIN 10500 ATLANTA, GA
02/02/18 SEATS MONTEREY PARK, CA 5FNRL5H66HB
02/04/18 SERVICE BRAKES SALT LAKE CITY, UT
12/04/18 SERVICE BRAKES 25000 MEMPHIS, TN 5FNRL5H33HB
23/04/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 600 CONCORD, NC 5FNRL5H64HB
07/02/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 39000 TARRYTOWN, NY
01/12/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER SOUTH HEMPSTEAD, NY 5FNRL5H66HB
28/10/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 13500 REDLANDS, CA 5FNRL5H6XHB
28/10/19 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 15013 REDLANDS, CA 5FNRL5H6XHB
11/02/19 VISIBILITY/WIPER 2 JENISON, MI 2HKRW6H38HH
23/02/21 VISIBILITY/WIPER 50000 GRAND HAVEN, MI 5FNRL5H65HB
24/09/19 VISIBILITY:SUN ROOF ASSEMBLY 23000 LOUSIS VILLE, CO 5FNRL5H92HB
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.