2007 Gmc SIERRA CLASSIC Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Gmc SIERRA CLASSIC 2007. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Gmc SIERRA CLASSIC 2007 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2007 Gmc SIERRA CLASSIC Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
11/11/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 92000 YORKTOWN, VA 1GTEK19Z47Z
29/03/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 33800 BROADVIEW HEIGHTS, OH 1GTEC19Z57Z
28/04/09 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 47000 FOND DU LAC, WI 1GTHK23D07F
20/03/07 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 18000 WESTBOROUGH, MA
15/09/07 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:EXHAUST SYSTEM 44 PALMBAY, FM
15/09/07 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 44 PALMBAY, FM
23/02/10 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 40000 HUNTINGTOWN, MD 2GTEK13Z171
23/10/15 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 150000 TALLAHASSEE, FL 1GTJK33D57F
20/03/07 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 18000 WESTBOROUGH, MA
15/09/07 POWER TRAIN 44 PALMBAY, FM
20/03/07 POWER TRAIN 18000 WESTBOROUGH, MA
15/09/07 POWER TRAIN:DRIVELINE 44 PALMBAY, FM
11/03/16 SERVICE BRAKES 129000 HUNTINGTON STATION, NY 1GTHK23D97F
28/08/14 SERVICE BRAKES 54000 WOODBRIDGE, VA 2GTEK13N871
12/04/14 SERVICE BRAKES 32163 SANDWICH, MA 1GTHK24U77E
15/11/13 SERVICE BRAKES 25000 BURLINGTON , NJ 1GTEK14VX7E
09/09/14 SERVICE BRAKES 69000 MERIDEN, CT 1GTHK34U97E
20/12/14 SERVICE BRAKES 58255 BLOOMINGTON, IN 1GTEK19Z67Z
08/06/11 SERVICE BRAKES 31000 WARREN, MI 1GTEC14V27Z
13/10/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 59400 EVERETT, PA
15/09/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 44 PALMBAY, FM
12/02/12 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 37091 SPRING HILL, FL 1GTEC19X17Z
28/03/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 39252 GRAWN, MI 2GTEK13Z871
08/09/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:HOSES, LINES/PIPING, AND FITTINGS 0 PRATTSBURGH, NY
08/06/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:HOSES, LINES/PIPING, AND FITTINGS 31000 WARREN, MI 1GTEC14V27Z
15/09/07 STEERING 44 PALMBAY, FM
11/11/12 VISIBILITY:DEFROSTER/DEFOGGER SYSTEM 92000 YORKTOWN, VA 1GTEK19Z47Z
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2021 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.