2007 GMC SIERRA 3500 Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for GMC SIERRA 3500 2007. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your GMC SIERRA 3500 2007 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2007 GMC SIERRA 3500 Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
01/07/15 AIR BAGS SEATTLE, WA
06/07/15 AIR BAGS PORT ST.LUCIE, FL 1GTJK33697F
01/07/15 AIR BAGS LOUISVILLE, MS 1GTHK23637F
21/10/16 AIR BAGS 28000 FRONT ROYAL, VA 1GTHK34K87E
30/06/15 AIR BAGS SNOWMASS VILLAGE, CO 1GTJK33607F
12/02/11 AIR BAGS 70000 LAWRENCE, KS 1GTHK33667F
06/10/09 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 12990 SHIPPENVILLE, PA
20/01/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 4950 SIDNEY, ME 1GTJK396X7E
07/07/15 ENGINE ACUSHNET, MA 1GDJK34K37E
07/02/18 ENGINE 260000 CARBONDALE, PA 1GTJK33647F
17/08/08 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 36000 MONROE, MI 1GTHK336X7F
07/12/11 POWER TRAIN BUDA, TX 1GTHK33617F
06/10/09 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 12990 SHIPPENVILLE, PA
20/01/11 SERVICE BRAKES 4950 SIDNEY, ME 1GTJK396X7E
18/03/16 SERVICE BRAKES 106000 CROSSVILLE, TN 1GTJK33D17F
23/05/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 2000 GREEN LANE, PA 1GTJK33D57F
17/08/08 STRUCTURE 36000 MONROE, MI 1GTHK336X7F
03/10/08 SUSPENSION:REAR 114000 BLOOMFIELD, IN 1GTJC33D57F
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.