2000 GMC SIERRA 1500 Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for GMC SIERRA 1500 2000. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your GMC SIERRA 1500 2000 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2000 GMC SIERRA 1500 Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
22/08/07 AIR BAGS 75000 CLEAR LAKES OAK, CA 1GTEC19T5YE
15/11/17 AIR BAGS 352410 NEW BERIA, LA 2GTEC19T3Y1
16/06/11 AIR BAGS 0 LIBERTYVILLE, IL
29/12/09 AIR BAGS 164000 WOODBURN, OR 1GTEK19T3YZ
03/09/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 GLENDALE, AZ 2GTEC19T0Y1
24/02/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:IGNITION:MODULE 0 WESTFIELD, MA 1GTEK14T5YZ
01/02/06 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:WIRING 189000 LITTLE FIELD, TX 2GTEC19T8Y1
21/05/05 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:WIRING:INTERIOR/UNDER DASH 98000 EVANSTON, WY 1GTEK19T6YE
25/10/01 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 0 PLYMOUTH, MI 1GTEK19T6YE
01/02/06 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:COOLING SYSTEM:FAN 189000 LITTLE FIELD, TX 2GTEC19T8Y1
06/09/06 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 10 SAN PEDRO, CA 2GTEC19V3Y1
15/08/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:EXHAUST SYSTEM 103000 KALAMAZOO, MI 2GTEK19T2Y1
10/01/07 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:EXHAUST SYSTEM:EMISSION CONTROL:CATALYTIC CONVERTOR 0 COLUMBIA, MO 1GTEC14W5YZ
30/11/05 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 0 SOUTH PLAINFIELD, NJ 1GTEK19T3YZ
01/01/01 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 10000 MACON, GA 2GTEC19T8Y1
30/11/08 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 0 FT. WAYNE, IN
08/09/05 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 70000 PINE BLUFF, AR 2GTEK19T7Y1
26/03/14 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 72000 HIGHLAND PARK, IL 2GTEK19T0Y1
15/11/08 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 170000 TULSA, OK 1GTEC19T0YZ
17/12/10 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 130000 WATERTOWN, NY 2GTEK19T7Y1
24/04/11 FUEL SYSTEM, OTHER 100000 YPSILANTI, MI 1GTEK19T3YE
22/06/07 FUEL SYSTEM, OTHER 89000 PORTLAND, ME 1GTEK19V6YE
08/09/05 FUEL SYSTEM, OTHER:STORAGE:FUEL GAUGE SYSTEM 70000 PINE BLUFF, AR 2GTEK19T7Y1
03/08/07 FUEL SYSTEM, OTHER:STORAGE:FUEL GAUGE SYSTEM 70000 PURCELLVILLE , VA 1GTEK14TXYE
29/05/06 FUEL SYSTEM, OTHER:STORAGE:FUEL GAUGE SYSTEM 0 LONDON,ONT,CANADA, 00
17/01/06 FUEL SYSTEM, OTHER:STORAGE:FUEL GAUGE SYSTEM 90000 OAK RIDGE, NJ 2GTEK19TXY1
07/07/15 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 100000 INDEPENDENCE, LA
01/07/12 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 63000 FENELTON , PA
06/10/03 LATCHES/LOCKS/LINKAGES:TAILGATE:LATCH 29300 AUSTIN, TX 1GTEL14T2YZ
16/02/09 PARKING BRAKE 164392 CAPE NEDDICK, ME 1GTEK19V7YE
16/08/05 PARKING BRAKE 50000 KANSAS CITY, MO 1GTEC14W5YZ
01/01/00 PARKING BRAKE 100 NORTHBORO, MA 1GTEK14V3YE
10/11/08 PARKING BRAKE 35500 KINGMAN, AZ 2GTEK19T9Y1
15/08/07 PARKING BRAKE 110000 BIG SPRING , TX 2GTEC19T5Y1
01/08/05 PARKING BRAKE 0 WYLIE, TX 1GTEC14T4YZ
28/03/09 PARKING BRAKE 110210 SALISBURY, NC 1GTEK14T3YZ
15/11/08 PARKING BRAKE 170000 TULSA, OK 1GTEC19T0YZ
01/03/05 PARKING BRAKE:CONVENTIONAL:MECHANICAL:LINKAGE AND CABLE 38000 COLUMBIA, MO 1GTEC14W5YZ
06/04/09 POWER TRAIN 90000 TEMPERANCE, MI 1GTEK19T7YE
20/06/15 POWER TRAIN 183500 SAN JOSE, CA 2GTEC19T3Y1
15/02/12 POWER TRAIN 137900 TRENTON, NJ 1GTEK14V0YE
15/11/08 POWER TRAIN:DRIVELINE 170000 TULSA, OK 1GTEC19T0YZ
15/03/05 POWER TRAIN:DRIVELINE 88000 SUMMERVILLE, SC 1GTEK19TXYE
15/02/12 POWER TRAIN:DRIVELINE:DIFFERENTIAL UNIT 137900 TRENTON, NJ 1GTEK14V0YE
01/11/09 POWER TRAIN:DRIVELINE:DRIVESHAFT 102000 NORTH TONAWANDA, NY 1GTEK14T8YE
15/08/04 SEATS 37000 PAINESVILLE, OH 1GTEK19V8YZ
17/07/13 SERVICE BRAKES 71237 MANTEO, NC 1GTEC14W8YE
04/08/12 SERVICE BRAKES 71295 GILLETT, PA 1GTEK19V9YE
20/06/13 SERVICE BRAKES 29500 MALTA, IL 2GTEK19T4Y1
15/04/13 SERVICE BRAKES 170000 JACKSONVILLE, FL 1GTEK19T4YZ
04/06/12 SERVICE BRAKES 89602 WILMINGTON, IL 1GTEK14T4YZ
10/01/13 SERVICE BRAKES 107300 VIENNA, VA 1GTEK19T8YE
05/09/12 SERVICE BRAKES 108000 NORWOOD, PA 1GTEK19T5YE
17/11/12 SERVICE BRAKES 88000 MERRILLVILLE, IN
14/11/12 SERVICE BRAKES 247000 CLARKSVILLE, MI 2GTEK19T4Y1
27/12/13 SERVICE BRAKES 134000 MEDINA, OH 1GTEK19T2YE
29/07/17 SERVICE BRAKES 85000 HALETHORPE, MD 1GTEK19T3YE
30/10/13 SERVICE BRAKES 240000 CLARKSVILLE, MI
26/12/14 SERVICE BRAKES 34000 QUARRYVILLE , PA 1GTEK14V7YE
09/03/15 SERVICE BRAKES 60000 LOXAHATCHEE, FL 1GTEC19T4YZ
07/03/18 SERVICE BRAKES 140000 NORTHVILLE, MI 1GTEK14T5YE
15/11/17 SERVICE BRAKES 352410 NEW BERIA, LA 2GTEC19T3Y1
21/04/15 SERVICE BRAKES 60000 BALTLIMORE, MD 1GTEC14T7YE
08/12/11 SERVICE BRAKES 80000 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 2GCEK19T8Y1
20/06/15 SERVICE BRAKES 183500 SAN JOSE, CA 2GTEC19T3Y1
02/04/18 SERVICE BRAKES 240000 CLARKSVILLE, MI
16/07/14 SERVICE BRAKES 175000 CHESTERFIELD, VA 2GTEK19T6Y1
16/09/16 SERVICE BRAKES 66000 HAMILTON, OH 2GTEK19T3Y1
15/10/16 SERVICE BRAKES 190600 BOCA RATON, FL 2GTEC19T2Y1
29/06/12 SERVICE BRAKES 115000 OSCODA, MI
21/12/14 SERVICE BRAKES 101000 PITTSBURGH, PA 2GTEK19T0Y1
26/03/14 SERVICE BRAKES 72000 HIGHLAND PARK, IL 2GTEK19T0Y1
11/04/14 SERVICE BRAKES 230000 INDIANAPOLIS, IN
15/09/11 SERVICE BRAKES 281000 GREGORY, MI 2GTEC19V0Y1
01/04/14 SERVICE BRAKES 170000 BARNHART, MO 1GTEK14T5YZ
16/10/13 SERVICE BRAKES 15300 CANTON, MI 2GTEC19V3Y1
22/05/14 SERVICE BRAKES 0 MONTICELLO, IL 1GTEC14T4YE
22/05/14 SERVICE BRAKES 153000 AMERY, WI 1GTEK14V5YZ
03/06/14 SERVICE BRAKES 119000 MOORESVILLE, IN 2GTEK19V9Y1
03/07/14 SERVICE BRAKES 124000 CINCINNATI, OH 1GTEK19T7YE
07/07/14 SERVICE BRAKES 115000 BLAINE, MN 1GTEK19T7YE
28/06/14 SERVICE BRAKES 180000 SAINT JOSEPH, MI
04/09/14 SERVICE BRAKES 111588 YORKTOWN, VA 2GTEC19V5Y1
15/05/04 SERVICE BRAKES, AIR:ANTILOCK 29000 MEDINA, OH 2GTEK19TXY1
26/05/05 SERVICE BRAKES, AIR:ANTILOCK:ABS WARNING LIGHT 55000 TRAVERSE CITY, MI 1GTEK19V7YE
22/06/05 SERVICE BRAKES, AIR:DISC:ROTOR 0 WARREN, OH
07/01/11 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 90012 #1HUNTINGBURG IND.#2FLA, IN
08/01/10 SERVICE BRAKES, ELECTRIC 66500 ROCHESTER, NY 1GTEK19T0YE
14/09/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 85000 SHELTON, CT 1GTEK14TXYE
17/12/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 130000 WATERTOWN, NY 2GTEK19T7Y1
30/01/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 104434 CASCO, ME 2GTEK19T2Y1
22/11/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 62000 GROVE CITY, OH 1GTEC19V8YZ
15/05/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 100000 UPPER SADDLE RIVER, NJ
18/02/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 53000 CEDAR LAKE, IN
19/11/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 98000 HAMMOND, IN
25/11/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 170000 TIVERTON, RI 1GTEK19TXYE
20/12/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 69287 EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, NJ 2GTEC19V3Y1
15/09/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 85000 KALAMAZOO, MI 2GTEK19T2Y1
14/09/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 95000 KALAMAZOO, MI 2GTEK19T2Y1
12/03/12 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 0 HOLDEN, MA
18/06/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 34000 WALLINGFORD, CT 1GTEK14TXYZ
18/06/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 34000 WALLINGFORD, CT 1GTEK14TXYZ
18/06/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 34000 WALLINGFORD, CT 1GTEK14TXYZ
01/11/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 116000 MENOMONEE FALLS, WI 2GTEK19V2Y1
18/12/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 85000 VERONA ISLAND, ME 1GTEK19T9YE
01/11/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 0 SOUTH MILWAUKEE, WI 1GTEC14W6YZ
31/10/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 118000 SYLVA, NC 1GTEK14TXYZ
05/10/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 72000 WARMINSTER, PA 1GTEK19T0YE
04/10/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 138000 MONCURE, NC 1GTEC14V8YE
07/09/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 115000 SOMERVILLE, OH 1GTEK14T9YE
17/08/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 60000 FORT MITCHELL, KY 1GTEK14T4YE
03/05/12 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 100791 SAINT LEONARD, MD 2GTEK19T2Y1
03/09/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 124000 TROY, OH 1GTEK14W1YZ
06/04/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 75000 TOLLAND, CT 1GTEK19T4YE
16/02/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 164392 CAPE NEDDICK, ME 1GTEK19V7YE
15/01/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 64100 WINCHESTER, IN 1GTEK14W0YE
01/08/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 70000 STATEN ISLAND, NY 2GTEK19T5Y1
30/10/91 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 63000 JAMESVILLE, NY 1GTEK14W3YZ
01/09/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 63000 BEVERLY , MA 1GTEK14V3YE
01/10/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 81000 MILLVILLE, NJ 1GTEK19T8YE
18/04/03 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 16500 KINGMAN, AZ 2GTEK19T9Y1
16/03/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 74512 MAINEVILLE, OH 1GTEK14T9YZ
01/01/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 170000 DIGBY, 00
01/03/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 127118 LEE'S SUMMIT, MO 1GTEK19T3YE
01/12/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 98500 ALLENTON, MI 1GTEK19T7YE
11/07/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 99000 PORTLAND, ME 1GTEK19V6YE
26/11/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 0 AMELIA, LA 2GTEC19T5Y1
04/11/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 58300 FREELAND , PA 2GTEK19V6Y1
23/07/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 89063 LINCOLN, AL 2GTEC19T3Y1
19/11/05 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 53000 LIBERTY, ME 2GTEK19V5Y1
08/07/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 152500 KEANSBURG, NJ 2GTEC19T1Y1
21/07/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 140000 PAINESVILLE, OH 1GTEK19V8YZ
31/07/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 131000 EVANSVILLE, IN 2GTEK19T2Y1
14/08/00 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 107000 EGG HARBOR CITY, NJ 1GTEK19T3YE
08/07/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 95365 NAPOLEN, OH 2GTEC19T9Y1
24/05/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 200000 BAYVILLE, NJ
19/05/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 112000 ST. CLAIR SHORES, MI 2GTEK19T6Y1
17/09/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 148976 MASSENA, NY 1GTEK14T1YE
15/05/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 80000 ASHFORD, CT 1GTEK14T0YE
03/01/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 83318 SYRACUSWE, NY 1GTEK14V7YZ
08/10/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 89811 SYRACUSE, NY 1GTEK14V7YZ
04/05/01 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK 12431 ST. CLAIR, MO 1GTEK14T0YE
22/07/02 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK 0 PANAMA CITY, FL 1GTEK19T6YE
15/04/04 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK 34000 SPRINGFIELD, OH 1GTEK19T6YE
01/11/05 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK 68000 COLGATE, WI 1GTEK14V0YE
09/11/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK 0 SOUTH PORTLAND, ME 2GTEK19T1Y1
22/08/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK 75000 CLEAR LAKES OAK, CA 1GTEC19T5YE
15/07/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK 129000 CHEEKTOWAGA, NY 1GTEK19T2YE
15/10/06 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK 98000 COATESVILLE, PA 1GTEK19T9YE
30/08/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK 150000 WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN 1GTEK19T8YZ
12/10/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK 80000 PITTSBURGH, PA 1GTEK19V4YZ
19/09/07 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK:ABS WARNING LIGHT 106500 CLEVELAND , OH 1GTEC14T2YZ
02/02/06 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK:CONTROL UNIT/MODULE 74500 NEVADA, IA 2GTEK19T7Y1
14/06/06 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK:CONTROL UNIT/MODULE 91000 BARABOO, WI 1GTEK19T9YZ
10/10/05 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK:CONTROL UNIT/MODULE 59910 TUOLUMNE, CA 1GTEK19T0YZ
14/09/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK:WHEEL SPEED SENSOR 95000 KALAMAZOO, MI 2GTEK19T2Y1
28/12/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK:WHEEL SPEED SENSOR 73100 LANSING , MI 1GTEK14T3YE
26/03/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:DISC:CALIPER 47 TOWSON, MD 1GTEK19T2YE
26/03/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:DISC:PADS 47 TOWSON, MD 1GTEK19T2YE
16/10/02 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:DISC:ROTOR 50374 BROOKLYN, MI 1GTEK19T6YZ
01/08/04 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:HOSES, LINES/PIPING, AND FITTINGS 93700 CANTWELL, AK 1GTEC19V4YZ
01/04/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:HOSES, LINES/PIPING, AND FITTINGS 63000 HEBRON, CT 1GTEK19T4YE
26/03/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:HOSES, LINES/PIPING, AND FITTINGS 47 TOWSON, MD 1GTEK19T2YE
20/06/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:HOSES, LINES/PIPING, AND FITTINGS 89000 MANOR, PA 1GTEK14V8YE
23/07/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:HOSES, LINES/PIPING, AND FITTINGS 128615 WHITEAMAN AFB, MO 2GTEK19V9Y1
17/06/05 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:HOSES, LINES/PIPING, AND FITTINGS 93000 HARROGATE, TN 1GTEC19V4YZ
25/09/06 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:HOSES, LINES/PIPING, AND FITTINGS 86000 PHILA, PA 2GTEC19VXY1
24/08/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:HOSES, LINES/PIPING, AND FITTINGS 105000 CHESTERFIELD, MI 2GTEK19T3Y1
31/10/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:HOSES, LINES/PIPING, AND FITTINGS 118000 SYLVA, NC 1GTEK14TXYZ
27/04/08 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:PEDALS AND LINKAGES 122000 FREESOIL, MI 1GTEK14T2YZ
08/03/00 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:PEDALS AND LINKAGES 0 BALTIMORE, MD 2GTEK19T8Y1
15/06/13 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:POWER ASSIST:HYDRAULIC:HOSES, LINES/PIPING, AND FITTINGS 70000 NORTH PLAINFIELD, NJ
15/05/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:POWER ASSIST:VACUUM:HOSES, LINES/PIPING, AND FITTINGS 80000 ASHFORD, CT 1GTEK14T0YE
20/06/15 STEERING 183500 SAN JOSE, CA 2GTEC19T3Y1
22/06/07 STRUCTURE 89000 PORTLAND, ME 1GTEK19V6YE
15/03/15 STRUCTURE:BODY 351000 SUGARLOAF, NY 2GTEK19T7Y1
26/07/13 STRUCTURE:BODY 0 LONDONDERRY, NH
18/12/08 STRUCTURE:BODY 85000 VERONA ISLAND, ME 1GTEK19T9YE
01/11/11 STRUCTURE:BODY 0 SOUTH MILWAUKEE, WI 1GTEC14W6YZ
06/04/09 STRUCTURE:BODY 90000 TEMPERANCE, MI 1GTEK19T7YE
22/08/07 STRUCTURE:BODY:TAILGATE 75000 CLEAR LAKES OAK, CA 1GTEC19T5YE
16/08/05 STRUCTURE:BODY:TAILGATE:HINGE AND ATTACHMENTS 50000 KANSAS CITY, MO 1GTEC14W5YZ
28/09/02 STRUCTURE:BODY:TAILGATE:HINGE AND ATTACHMENTS 50026 BROOKLYN, MI 1GTEK19T6YZ
03/03/09 STRUCTURE:FRAME AND MEMBERS 135556 WEST GARDINER, ME 1GTEK14W1YE
24/05/10 STRUCTURE:FRAME AND MEMBERS 112200 LYNN, MA 1GTEK19TXYE
06/04/09 SUSPENSION 90000 TEMPERANCE, MI 1GTEK19T7YE
19/09/07 SUSPENSION 106500 CLEVELAND , OH 1GTEC14T2YZ
18/12/08 SUSPENSION 85000 VERONA ISLAND, ME 1GTEK19T9YE
01/04/00 SUSPENSION:FRONT 0 DALLES PORT, WA 1GPEK19P0YZ
21/02/00 SUSPENSION:FRONT 0 FAIR OAKS, CA 1GTEK19T7YE
11/10/00 TIRES 0 WESTFIELD, MA 1GTEK14T5YZ
20/05/09 TIRES 61000 CASTLE ROCK, CO 1GTEK19T3YE
01/09/09 TIRES 125800 HIGH SPRINGS, FL 2GTEC19V0Y1
18/05/09 TIRES:TEMPORARY/EMERGENCY SPARE TIRE 0 SAPULPA, OK
07/11/02 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 0 MARIETTA, GA 2GTEC19T7Y1
15/11/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 352410 NEW BERIA, LA 2GTEC19T3Y1
26/01/06 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 15000 MORGANTON, NC 1GTEC19T9YZ
24/02/20 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 HICO, TX 1GTEC14W9YZ
20/08/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 0 LEESVILLE, LA 1GTEC14W8YE
03/06/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 119000 MOORESVILLE, IN 2GTEK19V9Y1
24/02/20 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 28000 OLYMPIA, WA 2GCEC19T2Y1
20/01/08 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 57000 WHEATON, IL 2GTEC19V2Y1
24/02/20 VISIBILITY:REARVIEW MIRRORS/DEVICES:EXTERIOR 0 OTSGO, MI 2GTEC19T9Y1
19/09/07 WHEELS:CAP/COVER/HUB 106500 CLEVELAND , OH 1GTEC14T2YZ
16/10/06 WHEELS:CAP/COVER/HUB 60000 DEWITTVILLE, NY 1GTEK19V4YE
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2020 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.