1995 GMC GMC Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for GMC GMC 1995. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your GMC GMC 1995 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
1995 GMC GMC Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
23/03/95 AIR BAGS 0 ELIZABETH , PA 1GTEK14H1SZ
01/12/02 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL 0 BATON ROUGE, LA 2GTEC19K5S1
30/03/02 AIR BAGS:SIDE/WINDOW 0 ROCKFORD, IL 2GTEK19K7S1
01/04/20 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:HAZARD FLASHING WARNING LIGHTS:UNIT 0 CAPITAL HTS , MD
10/04/96 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:HEADLIGHTS 0 SWAMPSCOTT, MA
05/07/04 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:DELIVERY:FUEL PUMP 84000 MONROEVILLE, AL 1GTGC29F6S3
25/07/01 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:FUEL INJECTION SYSTEM 0 SITKA, AK 1GDJC34F6SE
30/11/99 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:FUEL INJECTION SYSTEM 0 DENTON, TX 1GTHC39F2SE
25/02/03 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:FUEL INJECTION SYSTEM:INJECTORS 0 COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
14/08/00 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:FUEL INJECTION SYSTEM:INJECTORS 0 MONROEVILLE, AL 1GTGC29F6SE
15/04/95 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 0 GRAND LEDGE, MI 1GTEK19K7SE
26/07/95 POWER TRAIN:AXLE ASSEMBLY:AXLE SHAFT 0 EL CENTRO, CA
25/05/95 POWER TRAIN:AXLE ASSEMBLY:AXLE SHAFT:SEAL 0 EL CENTRO, CA
01/12/02 SEAT BELTS 0 BATON ROUGE, LA 2GTEC19K5S1
17/03/98 SEAT BELTS:FRONT:ANCHORAGE 0 HERNANDO, FL
01/04/20 SEAT BELTS:FRONT:BUCKLE ASSEMBLY 0 PASCOAG, RI 1GTEK14H9SZ
22/10/95 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK 0 FLORISSANT, MO 1GKGC26N5SJ
10/04/95 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:DISC:PADS 0 EL CENTRO, CA
15/04/95 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:DISC:ROTOR 0 GRAND LEDGE, MI 1GTEK19K7SE
06/10/95 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:DISC:ROTOR 0 EL CENTRO, CA
15/04/95 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONENTS:DRUM 0 GRAND LEDGE, MI 1GTEK19K7SE
15/04/95 SUSPENSION 0 GRAND LEDGE, MI 1GTEK19K7SE
27/05/95 SUSPENSION:REAR 0 FRAMINGHAM, MA
10/06/01 TIRES:TREAD/BELT 0 GORE, VA 1GDGG31Z2SF
22/05/95 VISIBILITY:DEFROSTER/DEFOGGER SYSTEM:WINDSHIELD:HEATER CORE 0 SPARLAND , 00
11/08/02 VISIBILITY:REARVIEW MIRRORS/DEVICES:EXTERIOR 64000 ANACONDA, MT 2GTEK19K3S1
02/01/97 VISIBILITY:WINDSHIELD WIPER/WASHER 0 TUCSON, AZ 1GTGK29K0SE
11/04/99 VISIBILITY:WINDSHIELD WIPER/WASHER 0 HUMBLE, TX 1GTEC14Z8SZ
04/06/99 VISIBILITY:WINDSHIELD WIPER/WASHER 0 TROUTDALE, OR 2GTFK29K6S1
09/04/98 VISIBILITY:WINDSHIELD WIPER/WASHER:MOTOR 0 WIGGINS, MS
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2020 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.