2010 Ford TAURUS Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Ford TAURUS 2010. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Ford TAURUS 2010 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2010 Ford TAURUS Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
29/07/10 AIR BAGS 1000 BELLINGHAM, WA 1FAHP2KT8AG
11/11/14 AIR BAGS 64000 COMPTON , MD 1FAHP2EW9AG
22/04/15 AIR BAGS 60000 DOWNSVILLE, LA 1FAHP2EW4AG
23/06/16 AIR BAGS 45000 WASHINGTON, DC 1FAHP2FW7AG
29/07/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 9568 YPSILANTI, MI 1FAHP2EW8AG
21/05/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 10160 YAKIMA, WA 1FAHP2KT9AG
22/06/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 47500 ARROYO GRANDE, CA 1FAHP2EW4AG
08/10/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 28000 HUNTSVILLE, TX 1FAHP2FW8AG
01/02/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 12000 SAGINAW, MI 1FAHP2EW74A
28/09/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 6800 LYNNWOOD, WA
08/04/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 900 CHAPPAQUA, NY 1FAHP2HW1AG
01/02/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 28000 LAUREL, MS 1FAHP2KT4AG
04/08/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 12862 FOLSOM, CA 1FAHP2KT6AG
15/04/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 40000 VENETA, OR 1FAHP2HWXAG
11/11/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 92000 HARPERSWOOD, MI
17/11/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 140000 MAYVILLE, MI 1FAHP2EW2AG
08/12/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 77500 GROSSE POINTE WOODS, MI 1FAHP2EW3AG
17/03/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 41000 MACON, GA
09/02/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 62930 TINLEY PARK, IL 1FAHP2EW6AG
12/04/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 76500 LAS VEGAS, NV
01/02/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 65000 TITUSVILLE, FL 1FAHP2EW5AG
23/01/21 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 110000 MILAN, MI 1FAHP2KT9AG
01/09/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: INSTRUMENT PANEL WASHINGTON, DC
12/04/17 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 76500 LAS VEGAS, NV
10/09/17 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 1100005 SUMMERTON, SC 1FAHP2KTXAG
15/05/19 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 100000 SAINT JOHN, IN 1FAHP2KT5AG
24/06/11 ENGINE 38000 ROCHESTER, NY 1FAHP2JW0AG
22/10/12 ENGINE 68000 MOUNT JULIET, TN 1FAHP2KT3AG
10/02/10 ENGINE 8000 CHICAGO, IL 1FAHP2KT5AG
01/02/13 ENGINE 28000 LAUREL, MS 1FAHP2KT4AG
14/05/13 ENGINE 46000 NEW YORK, NY 1FAHP2DW6AG
08/03/10 ENGINE 3880 DAVIE, FL 1FAHP2KT3AG
10/07/13 ENGINE 39000 FAIRMOUNT, IL 1FAHP2KT6AG
01/05/14 ENGINE 60000 HARPERWOOD, MI 1FAHP2EW4AG
06/12/12 ENGINE 28000 OXFORD, MA 1FAHP2KT2AG
19/04/12 ENGINE 30000 SILENA, MI 1FAHP2KT5AG
21/05/14 ENGINE 40000 LINCOLN PARK , MI 1FAHP2EW0AG
28/07/14 ENGINE 92000 HARPERSWOOD, MI 1FAHP2EW4AG
20/11/14 ENGINE 82000 LEXINGTON, SC 1FAHP2EW1AG
29/12/10 ENGINE 443 LAKE OZARK, MO 1FAHP2FWXAG
14/10/14 ENGINE 56700 WAUKESHA, WI
30/10/14 ENGINE 54000 LAUREL, MD 1FAHP2KT5AG
09/02/16 ENGINE 62930 TINLEY PARK, IL 1FAHP2EW6AG
24/02/16 ENGINE 103700 BROOKLYN, NY 1FAHP2DWXAG
18/03/16 ENGINE 85000 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1FAHP2KT4AG
31/12/15 ENGINE 100000 HARTSVILE, SC
28/08/16 ENGINE 150000 BALDWIN PARK, CA 1FAHP0EW0AG
21/09/16 ENGINE 99800 SOUTH WINDSOR, CT 1FAHP2KT7AG
12/11/16 ENGINE 132000 LOUISVILLE, KY
27/10/17 ENGINE 121000 SPRINGFIELD, MA 1FAHP2DW1AG
11/02/18 ENGINE 163350 IRMO, SC 1FAHP2HW7AG
14/05/18 ENGINE 112000 CANTON, OH 1FAHP2HW1AG
20/07/20 ENGINE 142000 GARRETTSVILLE, OH 1FAHP2KT4AG
02/08/20 ENGINE 120000 JACKSONVILLE, FL 1FAHP2FW3AG
05/10/20 ENGINE 82000 CILUMBUS, GA 1FAHP2EW5AG
20/04/10 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 250 SAN JOSE, CA 1FAHP2EWXAG
29/07/10 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 9568 YPSILANTI, MI 1FAHP2EW8AG
06/05/10 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 24 BRIGHTON, MI 1FAHP2KTXAG
10/03/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 6700 BIRMINGHAM, AL 1FAHP2EWXAG
10/03/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 7000 LAWRENCE, KS 1FAHP2KT0AG
22/06/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 47500 ARROYO GRANDE, CA 1FAHP2EW4AG
12/10/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 120000 WASHINGTON, DC 1FAHP2KT7AG
31/12/10 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 159 KILLEEN, TX 1FAHP2KT7AG
08/04/10 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 900 CHAPPAQUA, NY 1FAHP2HW1AG
30/01/10 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 1000 NORBORNE, MO 1FAHP2JW6AG
17/07/10 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 17000 TINLEY PARK, IL 1FAHP2EW6AG
20/04/10 EQUIPMENT 250 SAN JOSE, CA 1FAHP2EWXAG
25/09/09 EQUIPMENT 900 PARKESBURG, PA 1FAHP2FW3AG
28/09/11 EQUIPMENT:ELECTRICAL:RADIO/TAPE DECK/CD ETC. 6800 LYNNWOOD, WA
10/03/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 770 BIRMINGHAM, AL 1FAHP2EW2AG
12/05/10 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 3000 DETROIT , MI 1FAHP2FW4AG
08/09/11 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 28000 FLORENCE, WI 1FAGHHP2JW1
31/12/10 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 100 KILLEEN, TX 1FAHP2KT7AG
04/08/11 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 12862 FOLSOM, CA 1FAHP2KT6AG
20/11/14 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 82000 LEXINGTON, SC 1FAHP2EW1AG
03/01/13 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 38000 DETROIT, MI 1FAHP2KTXAG
17/01/13 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 37000 DETROIT , MI 1FAHP2KTXAG
10/02/10 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 8000 CHICAGO, IL 1FAHP2KT5AG
14/10/14 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 56700 WAUKESHA, WI
10/01/16 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 30 RIO GRANDE, PR 1FAHP2DW7AG
29/12/16 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 103000 CAPE CORAL, FL 1FAHP2KT9AG
16/09/10 LATCHES/LOCKS/LINKAGES 8000 OAK GROVE, MN 1FAHP2HW7AG
20/04/10 PARKING BRAKE 250 SAN JOSE, CA 1FAHP2EWXAG
07/07/10 POWER TRAIN 4300 EGLIN AFB, FL 1FAHP2EW6AG
29/07/10 POWER TRAIN 9568 YPSILANTI, MI 1FAHP2EW8AG
06/12/10 POWER TRAIN 4500 HAMBURG, MI 1FAHP2EW7AG
29/12/10 POWER TRAIN 3000 GROSSE POINTE , MI 1FAHP2KT1AG
01/07/11 POWER TRAIN 29000 ST FRANCIS, MN 1FAHP2FW6AG
01/02/11 POWER TRAIN 12000 SAGINAW, MI 1FAHP2EW74A
29/12/11 POWER TRAIN 14000 IRMO, SC
31/12/10 POWER TRAIN 159 KILLEEN, TX 1FAHP2KT7AG
28/02/10 POWER TRAIN 50 DERIDDER, LA 1FAHP2KT1AG
08/04/10 POWER TRAIN 900 CHAPPAQUA, NY 1FAHP2HW1AG
10/02/10 POWER TRAIN 8000 CHICAGO, IL 1FAHP2KT5AG
04/08/11 POWER TRAIN 12862 FOLSOM, CA 1FAHP2KT6AG
09/06/14 POWER TRAIN 174964 COLUMBUS, OH 1FAHP2EW7AG
07/08/14 POWER TRAIN 113000 YOUNGSTOWN, FL 1FAHP2EW5AG
01/10/12 POWER TRAIN 29359 CLIFTON PARK, NY 1FAHP2KT9AG
08/07/14 POWER TRAIN 56000 BERWICK , ME
30/10/14 POWER TRAIN 54000 LAUREL, MD 1FAHP2KT5AG
01/10/15 POWER TRAIN 100000 CHARLESTON, SC 1FAHP2KT2AG
03/05/16 POWER TRAIN 71200 BYRON CENTER, MI
29/11/16 POWER TRAIN 51000 SYKESVILLE, MD 1FAHP2KT9AG
09/12/16 POWER TRAIN 46500 TICONDEROGA, NY 1FAHP2EW2AG
13/01/17 POWER TRAIN MILACA, MN 1FAHP2HW7AG
14/05/18 POWER TRAIN 112000 CANTON, OH 1FAHP2HW1AG
08/06/18 POWER TRAIN 70000 MEMPHIS, TN 1FAHP2EW6AG
28/12/09 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 1800 ISLIP, NY 1FAHP2KT4AG
07/04/10 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 11300 WOODSTOCK, GA
01/07/10 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 9300 BRIGHTON, MI 1FAHP2KT4AG
01/09/10 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 7500 JERSEYVILLE, IL 1FAHP2KT6AG
20/07/10 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 17000 GROSSE POINTE WOODS, MI 1FAHP2KT7AG
10/10/09 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 5000 DIAMOND BAR, CA 1FAHP2KTXAG
07/02/11 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 15127 SHAKER HEIGHTS, OH
05/03/11 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 6000 LEESBURG, VA 1FAHP2KT7AG
15/01/10 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION:GEAR POSIT 1500 SOUTH CHARLESTON, WV 1FAHP2JW4AG
20/04/10 SEATS JACKSON, MI 1FAHP2EWXAG
17/11/14 SEATS 140000 MAYVILLE, MI 1FAHP2EW2AG
12/01/17 SEATS 75391 COON RAPIDS, MN AFAHP2EW1AG
22/12/11 SERVICE BRAKES 29650 WARWICK, NY 1FAHP2EW3AG
12/08/12 SERVICE BRAKES 20000 ENDICOTT, NY 1FAHP2EW5AG
01/02/13 SERVICE BRAKES 28000 LAUREL, MS 1FAHP2KT4AG
15/06/11 SERVICE BRAKES 71000 HAINES CITY, FL 1FAHP2EW5AG
07/01/14 SERVICE BRAKES 32000 RAYNHAM, MA 1FAHP2KT0AG
25/08/14 SERVICE BRAKES 32000 MAPLETON, ME 1FAHP2KT5AG
08/02/15 SERVICE BRAKES NEWPORT, VT 1FAHP2HW8AG
22/06/15 SERVICE BRAKES 96000 PITTSTOWN, NJ
10/01/16 SERVICE BRAKES 30 RIO GRANDE, PR 1FAHP2DW7AG
10/09/16 SERVICE BRAKES 86000 FALLS CHURCH, VA 1FAHP2KT9AG
17/04/18 SERVICE BRAKES 53000 WESTLAND, MI 1FAHP2FWAG1
15/07/18 SERVICE BRAKES 62000 MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ 1FAHP2FW7AG
04/12/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 800 JEANNETTE, PA 1FAHP2FWXAG
26/05/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 4700 FRANKLIN , TN 1FAHP2EW7AG
14/07/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 10000 WINDSOR, 00
01/09/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 10000 ST. LOUIS, MO 1FAHP2FW4AG
01/11/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 2500 ROBINS, IA
30/12/09 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 1000 THE VILLAGES, FL 1FAHP2KT1AG
10/01/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 11700 DAVIE, FL 1FAHP2FW6AG
01/09/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 2000 SUFFERN, NY
07/07/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 20000 UPLAND, CA
04/10/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 7500 LYNNWOOD, WA
31/12/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 8098 OMAHA, NE 1FAHP2HW2AG
31/12/10 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 159 KILLEEN, TX 1FAHP2KT7AG
14/04/12 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 38000 DEDHAM, MA
06/08/14 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC DETROIT, MI 1FAHP2FW8AG
07/01/14 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK 32000 RAYNHAM, MA 1FAHP2KT0AG
11/07/16 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONEN 51000 FORT WASHINGTON, MD 1FAHP2EW9AG
13/12/17 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:PEDALS AND LINKAGES 55000 NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FL 1FAHP2FW4AG
09/01/18 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:PEDALS AND LINKAGES 69712 OREGON, OH 1FAHP2HW1AG
29/12/10 STEERING 3000 GROSSE POINTE , MI 1FAHP2KT1AG
06/04/13 STEERING 37900 CLAREMORE, OK 1FAHP2KT8AG
09/02/16 STEERING 62930 TINLEY PARK, IL 1FAHP2EW6AG
25/02/16 STEERING 103000 ELIZABETH, NJ 1FAHP2KT8AG
12/07/16 STEERING 98000 SPRING CITY, TN 1FAHP2KT7AG
15/03/16 STEERING 48000 DEWITT, MI 1FAHP2FW6AG
19/01/17 STEERING LIVERPOOL, NY 1FAHP2KT8AG
10/01/17 STEERING 52000 TRUJILLO ALTO, PR 1FAHP2KT6AG
20/12/16 STEERING 73000 GREENCASTLE, PA 1FAHP2KT3AG
23/06/17 STEERING 102000 CRAWFORDVILLE, FL 1FAHP2KT2AG
12/04/17 STEERING 76500 LAS VEGAS, NV
04/08/17 STEERING 110000 DIAMOND BAR, CA 1FAHP2KT2AG
10/09/17 STEERING 1100005 SUMMERTON, SC 1FAHP2KTXAG
12/12/17 STEERING 142700 CHARLOTTE, NC 1FAHP2KT3AG
14/12/17 STEERING 100000 ALIQUIPPA, PA 1FAHP2KTXAG
14/04/18 STEERING 105450 OLATHE, KS 1FAHP2KT6AG
09/05/18 STEERING 104500 EL PORTAL, FL
10/05/18 STEERING 108000 MILPITAS, CA 1FAHP2KT8AG
26/06/18 STEERING 105000 NASHVILLE, TN 1FAHP2KT5AG
17/04/18 STEERING 53000 WESTLAND, MI 1FAHP2FWAG1
12/07/18 STEERING 1200000 INDIANA, PA 1FAHP2EWAG1
20/02/19 STEERING 17338 VICTORIA, TX 1FAHP2KT1AG
15/05/19 STEERING 100000 SAINT JOHN, IN 1FAHP2KT5AG
10/05/19 STEERING 150000 HIXSON, TN 1FAHP2KT9AG
29/07/19 STEERING 0 SCOTTSDALE, AZ 1FAHP2KT3AG
07/08/19 STEERING 96000 BYRON CENTER, MI 1FAHP2KT0AG
16/08/19 STEERING 130000 PACOLET, SC 1FAHP2KT2AG
21/08/19 STEERING 121409 LAFAYETTE, IN 1FAHP2KT9AG
31/08/19 STEERING 90000 BALDWINSVILLE, NY 1FAHP2KT5AG
25/08/19 STEERING 109000 PACOLET, SC 1FAHP2KT2AG
30/11/19 STEERING 105000 SULTAN, WA 1FAHP2KT4AG
17/01/20 STEERING 106000 ANCHORAGE, AK 1FAHP2KT7AG
02/03/20 STEERING 153300 ADELL, WI 1FAHP2KT9AG
01/07/20 STEERING 105000 SAINT LOUIS, MO 1FAHP2KTXAG
05/10/20 STEERING 82000 CILUMBUS, GA 1FAHP2EW5AG
27/10/20 STEERING 150000 RINGGOLD, TN 1FAHP2KT9AG
04/11/20 STEERING 127556 OZARK, MO 1FAHP2KT9AG
23/01/21 STEERING 110000 MILAN, MI 1FAHP2KT9AG
20/04/10 STRUCTURE JACKSON, MI 1FAHP2EWXAG
25/09/09 STRUCTURE 900 PARKESBURG, PA 1FAHP2FW3AG
17/03/15 STRUCTURE KNOXVILLE, TN 1FAHP2EW5AG
20/03/15 STRUCTURE 97000 HILLSDALE, IN 1FAHP2EW4AG
03/08/15 STRUCTURE:BODY 2012 SOUTHFIELD, MI 1FAHP2EW5AG
04/04/15 STRUCTURE:BODY PFLUGERVILLE, TX 1FAHP2EW3AG
08/12/15 STRUCTURE:BODY REDDING, CT 1FAHP2EW2AG
16/09/10 STRUCTURE:BODY:DOOR 8000 OAK GROVE, MN 1FAHP2HW7AG
01/04/15 STRUCTURE:BODY:DOOR OAK LAWN, IL 1FAHP2EW5AG
03/08/15 SUSPENSION 2012 SOUTHFIELD, MI 1FAHP2EW5AG
14/06/19 SUSPENSION 65000 WINCHESTER, MO 1FAHP2EW7AG
08/07/10 SUSPENSION:REAR 130000 BLOOMINGON, IN
10/10/11 TIRES 15000 LEWISBURG, PA 1FAHP2KT7AG
12/07/16 TIRES:PRESSURE MONITORING AND REGULATING SYST 98000 SPRING CITY, TN 1FAHP2KT7AG
12/07/16 TRACTION CONTROL SYSTEM 98000 SPRING CITY, TN 1FAHP2KT7AG
23/06/17 TRACTION CONTROL SYSTEM 102000 CRAWFORDVILLE, FL 1FAHP2KT2AG
24/03/11 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 10835 HIXSON, TN 1FAHP2EW7AG
22/06/11 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 47500 ARROYO GRANDE, CA 1FAHP2EW4AG
20/05/14 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 52000 ROSLINDALE, MA 1FAHP2FW7AG
17/03/14 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 41000 MACON, GA
10/01/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 30 RIO GRANDE, PR 1FAHP2DW7AG
04/12/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 110000 SIDNEY, NE 1FAHP2FW9AG
08/02/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 118000 JAMESTOWN, NC
19/02/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 34400 LEWIS CENTER, OH 1FAHP2JW3AG
05/06/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 50000 HARVEY, IL
01/06/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 1 PITTSBURG, KS 1FAHP2EW1AG
30/01/10 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 1000 NORBORNE, MO 1FAHP2JW6AG
17/03/10 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 3200 DANVILLE, WV 1FAHP2KT7AG
20/04/10 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 250 SAN JOSE, CA 1FAHP2EWXAG
01/09/10 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 2000 SUFFERN, NY
22/08/10 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 900 NORTON, MA 1FAHP2EW5AG
19/11/11 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 10000 LOGANS PORT, IN
31/12/10 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 159 KILLEEN, TX 1FAHP2KT7AG
14/04/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 38000 DEDHAM, MA
18/01/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 29000 OKEMOS, MI 1FAHP2EW9AG
23/11/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 58166 SUFFERN, NY 1FAHP2JWXAG
10/02/11 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 300 DAVENPORT, FL
04/07/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 24000 BELLEVUE, NE 1FAHP2KT7AG
06/08/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL DETROIT, MI 1FAHP2FW8AG
03/08/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 2012 SOUTHFIELD, MI 1FAHP2EW5AG
29/11/16 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 51000 SYKESVILLE, MD 1FAHP2KT9AG
09/12/16 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 46500 TICONDEROGA, NY 1FAHP2EW2AG
10/09/16 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 86000 FALLS CHURCH, VA 1FAHP2KT9AG
24/01/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 68564 BUTLER, PA
17/04/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 53000 WESTLAND, MI 1FAHP2FWAG1
13/12/17 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:ACCELERATOR PEDAL 55000 NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FL 1FAHP2FW4AG
31/05/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:CRUISE CONTROL 112000 SALEM, MO 1FAHP2FW0AG
20/08/10 VISIBILITY 3847 DALLAS, TX
01/09/13 VISIBILITY/WIPER 4200 LONGBOAT KEY, FL 1FAHP2KT0AG
08/06/15 VISIBILITY/WIPER 46350 FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 1FAHP2FW8AG
08/07/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER CASWELL BEACH, NC 1FAHP2FW2AG
25/12/13 VISIBILITY/WIPER 76000 PROVIDENCE, RI 1FAHP2EW8AG
01/09/10 WHEELS 10000 ST. LOUIS, MO 1FAHP2FW4AG
07/02/15 WHEELS 76000 SOUTH LYON, MI 1FAHP2FW5AG
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.