2020 Ford RANGER Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Ford RANGER 2020. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Ford RANGER 2020 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2020 Ford RANGER Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
18/09/20 AIR BAGS 2400 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1FTER4FH0LL
01/01/21 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 100 RIDGEVILLE, SC 1FTER1FH9LL
11/12/20 ENGINE ARLINGTON, VA 1FTER4FH4LL
10/11/20 ENGINE 860 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1FTER1FH4LL
24/01/21 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 24 SANTA CRUZ, CA 1FTER1FH1LL
19/11/20 FORWARD COLLISION AVOIDANCE: AUTOMATIC EMERGE 2250 SAN JOSE, CA 1FTER4EH6LL
19/11/20 FORWARD COLLISION AVOIDANCE: WARNINGS 2250 SAN JOSE, CA 1FTER4EH6LL
08/12/20 FORWARD COLLISION AVOIDANCE: WARNINGS 10000 PHOENIXVILLE, PA 1FTER4FH6LL
15/10/20 POWER TRAIN 1400 LEXINGTON, KY 1FTER4FH5LL
05/02/21 POWER TRAIN ARROYO, PR 1FTER4EH8LL
01/10/20 SERVICE BRAKES 63 HUDSON, FL 1FTER4FH3LL
19/11/20 SERVICE BRAKES 2250 SAN JOSE, CA 1FTER4EH6LL
14/08/20 SERVICE BRAKES 23 MOCA, PR 1FTER1EH3LL
01/01/21 STRUCTURE:BODY 10 COLTON, OR 1FTER1FH8LL
01/01/21 STRUCTURE:BODY 100 RIDGEVILLE, SC 1FTER1FH9LL
24/01/21 STRUCTURE:BODY 24 SANTA CRUZ, CA 1FTER1FH1LL
13/02/20 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 5000 ALTON BAY, NH
15/10/20 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 1400 LEXINGTON, KY 1FTER4FH5LL
03/02/20 VISIBILITY/WIPER LAS VEGAS, NV 1FTER4EH0LL
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.