1995 Ford F SERIES Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Ford F SERIES 1995. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Ford F SERIES 1995 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
1995 Ford F SERIES Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
17/10/04 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 78251 TULSA, OK 1FTEX15N5SK
07/08/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 215000 MARSHFIELD, MA 2FTHF25H0SC
28/04/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 29000 KINGSPORT, TN 1FTEF14Y3SN
15/03/04 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:WIRING:FRONT UNDERHOOD 120000 BROWNSVILLE, OR 1FTEX14H4SK
07/08/13 ENGINE 215000 MARSHFIELD, MA 2FTHF25H0SC
07/01/00 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE MUSKEGON, MI FILL IN
08/10/04 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 96675 ROCKAWAY, NJ 2FTEF15H5SC
15/06/03 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 184000 HAYWARD, CA 1FTD15YOSNB
01/10/09 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE SHENANDOAH, PA 1FTEX14N2SK
15/01/05 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:DELIVERY 110080 PAGOSA SPRINGS, CO 2FTHF36G1SC
07/01/00 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:STORAGE:AUXILLARY TANK MUSKEGON, MI FILL IN
14/04/03 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:STORAGE:AUXILLARY TANK 200440 DEXTER, MI 1FTEX14N8SK
16/07/05 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:SWITCHES:BRAKE WARN 100000 SCHNECKSVILLE, PA 1FTEX15H8SK
07/08/13 STRUCTURE:BODY 215000 MARSHFIELD, MA 2FTHF25H0SC
19/04/04 SUSPENSION:REAR:SPRINGS:LEAF SPRING ASSEMBLY: 89470 JORDAN, NY 1FTEX15Y1SK
10/10/07 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 284000 WALLER, TX 1FTEF15N4SN
16/07/05 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:CRUISE CONTROL 100000 SCHNECKSVILLE, PA 1FTEX15H8SK
14/08/05 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:CRUISE CONTROL SUMMERVILLE, SC 1FTEX14N8SK
25/06/00 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:CRUISE CONTROL 75000 LAKESIDE PARK, KY
10/06/03 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:CRUISE CONTROL 130000 NAPLES, TX 1FTEX14N4SK
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.