2020 Ford EDGE Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Ford EDGE 2020. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Ford EDGE 2020 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2020 Ford EDGE Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
02/10/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 3200 PHENIX CITY, AL 2FMPK3J94LB
16/10/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 3800 NORTH EASTON, MA 2FMPK4J95LB
29/09/20 ENGINE 738 BERKLEY, MI 2FMPK4J90LB
26/01/21 ENGINE 1600 SULPHUR SPRINGS, TX 2FMPK3J95LB
09/02/21 FORWARD COLLISION AVOIDANCE: AUTOMATIC EMERGE 1800 BIRMINGHAM, MI 2FMPK4J97LB
09/02/21 FORWARD COLLISION AVOIDANCE: WARNINGS 1800 BIRMINGHAM, MI 2FMPK4J97LB
09/02/21 LANE DEPARTURE: ASSIST 1800 BIRMINGHAM, MI 2FMPK4J97LB
19/07/20 POWER TRAIN 32 BRANDON, SD 2FMPK4J9XLB
29/09/20 POWER TRAIN 738 BERKLEY, MI 2FMPK4J90LB
28/10/20 POWER TRAIN HERNANDO BEACH, FL 2FMPK3G95LB
28/12/20 POWER TRAIN CAYEY, PR 2FMPK3G93LB
26/01/21 POWER TRAIN 1600 SULPHUR SPRINGS, TX 2FMPK3J95LB
10/01/21 STEERING 601 LURAY, VA 2FMPK4J95LB
31/01/21 STRUCTURE:BODY 3000 NORWALK, CT 2FMPK4J95LB
10/01/21 SUSPENSION 601 LURAY, VA 2FMPK4J95LB
29/06/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 2300 CULLEOKA, TN 2FMPK4AP2LB
04/07/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 907 KINGSTON, PA 2FMPK4J91LB
22/12/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 150 LAGRANGE PARK, IL 2FMPK4J97LB
02/10/20 VISIBILITY/WIPER 3200 PHENIX CITY, AL 2FMPK3J94LB
09/10/20 WHEELS 7000 BRADENTON, FL 2FMPK3K94LB
10/01/21 WHEELS 601 LURAY, VA 2FMPK4J95LB
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.