2007 Dodge SPRINTER 3500 Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Dodge SPRINTER 3500 2007. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Dodge SPRINTER 3500 2007 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2007 Dodge SPRINTER 3500 Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
01/06/15 AIR BAGS WHITTIER, CA WDXPF446279
11/04/15 AIR BAGS BOWIE, TX WDXPF445179
10/09/15 AIR BAGS SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI WDXPF445X79
01/08/15 AIR BAGS SONOMA, CA WDXPF445279
18/08/16 AIR BAGS VERO BEACH, FL WD0PF145075
29/08/16 AIR BAGS 0 CHULA VISTA, CA WDXPF445779
11/09/16 AIR BAGS PAGOSA SPRINGS, CO WDXPF445279
28/03/17 AIR BAGS SEATTLE, WA WDXPF445X79
12/07/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 83848 PHOENIX, AZ WDXPF445979
30/12/16 ENGINE 85000 CORPUS CHRISTI, TX WDXPF445479
31/10/07 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 10000 DAVIE , FL WDXPF445179
11/11/09 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 4900 GROVER BEACH, CA WDXPF445679
16/06/13 FUEL SYSTEM, DIESEL 19633 ISSAQUAH, WA WDXPD944465
16/06/13 POWER TRAIN 19633 ISSAQUAH, WA WDXPD944465
12/07/20 SERVICE BRAKES 83848 PHOENIX, AZ WDXPF445979
13/08/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 40994 GRAND RAPIDS, MI WDXPF445579
12/07/20 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 83848 PHOENIX, AZ WDXPF445979
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.