2019 Dodge JOURNEY Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Dodge JOURNEY 2019. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Dodge JOURNEY 2019 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2019 Dodge JOURNEY Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
04/06/20 AIR BAGS 10000 ANGLETON, TX 3C4PDCBB0KT
10/12/19 BACK OVER PREVENTION: SENSING SYSTEM: CAMERA 4000 BENSALEM, PA 3C4PDCBBXKT
19/08/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 1750 YORKVILLE, IL 3C4PDCBB8KT
17/01/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 29000 CHICAGO, IL 3C4PDCBB1KT
19/08/19 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 1750 YORKVILLE, IL 3C4PDCBB8KT
19/08/19 ENGINE 1750 YORKVILLE, IL 3C4PDCBB8KT
17/01/20 ENGINE 29000 CHICAGO, IL 3C4PDCBB1KT
10/08/20 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 43000 CHARLESTON, WV 3C4PDCGG9KT
01/06/20 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 23000 MADISON, AL 3C4PDCBB9KT
04/10/20 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 25739 RANTOUL, IL 3C4PDCBB3KT
04/10/20 POWER TRAIN 25739 RANTOUL, IL 3C4PDCBB3KT
05/09/20 POWER TRAIN ROCHESTER, NY 3C4PDCBB3KT
05/10/20 POWER TRAIN WICHITA FALLS, TX 3C4PDDEG5KT
02/11/20 POWER TRAIN WICHITA FALLS, TX 3C4PDDEG5KT
04/06/20 SEAT BELTS 10000 ANGLETON, TX 3C4PDCBB0KT
01/06/20 SERVICE BRAKES 23000 MADISON, AL 3C4PDCBB9KT
04/07/20 SERVICE BRAKES 5500 LANSING, MI 3C4PDDEG4KT
10/08/20 SERVICE BRAKES 43000 CHARLESTON, WV 3C4PDCGG9KT
04/06/20 SERVICE BRAKES 10000 ANGLETON, TX 3C4PDCBB0KT
04/07/20 STRUCTURE:BODY 5500 LANSING, MI 3C4PDDEG4KT
11/12/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER BRUNSWICK, GA 3C4PDCBB0KT
20/05/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 44 QUEENS VILLAGE, NY 3C4PDCAB4KT
04/10/20 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 25739 RANTOUL, IL 3C4PDCBB3KT
04/07/20 WHEELS 5500 LANSING, MI 3C4PDDEG4KT
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.