2011 Dodge JOURNEY Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Dodge JOURNEY 2011. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Dodge JOURNEY 2011 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2011 Dodge JOURNEY Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
25/07/14 AIR BAGS 26000 COLUMBIA, SC 3D4PG4FB5BT
22/06/15 AIR BAGS SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 3D4PG5FV3AT
02/09/15 AIR BAGS 99000 CONCORD, CA 3D4PG1FG9BT
20/06/16 AIR BAGS 98246 WOLFFORTH, TX 3D4PG1FG1BT
17/10/16 AIR BAGS 110000 YAZOO CITY, MS 3D4PG3FG5BT
12/10/16 AIR BAGS DETROIT, MI 3D4PH6FG1BT
07/08/18 AIR BAGS 137000 FOLEY, MN 3D4PH3FG8BT
04/06/18 AIR BAGS 92462 LAS VEGAS, NV 3D4PG4FB7BT
02/02/19 AIR BAGS 55312 SAINT PETERS, MO 3D4PG1FG4BT
01/01/15 AIR BAGS FRESNO, CA 3D4PH1FG7BT
12/10/15 AIR BAGS 65000 MINERAL WELLS, TX 3D4PH1FG9BT
10/07/18 AIR BAGS 98000 MINERAL WELLS, TX 3D4PH1FG9BT
30/11/20 AIR BAGS 106000 SOUTH HOLLAND, IL 3D4PH6FG8BT
06/04/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM DETROIT, MI 3D4PG1FG1BT
12/03/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 3774 TOWNSEND, MT 3D4PH3FG5BT
02/05/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 4000 LAKELAND , FL
01/10/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM BIRMINGHAM , AL 3D4PG7FG0BT
01/08/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM GLEN BURNIE, MD
19/10/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 24000 BURBANK, CA
01/12/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM EL CAJON, CA 3D4PG4FBT51
08/09/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 75000 SANTAQUIN, UT 3D4PH1FG2BT
01/07/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 58000 FLUSHING, NY 3D4PH1FG1BT
12/08/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 60000 OCEANSIDE, CA
22/06/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 3D4PG5FV3AT
24/08/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 119174 CORNISH , ME 3D4PH1FG5BT
21/09/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 51000 GREENSBORO, NC 3D4PG3FG1BT
02/11/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM LYNDHURST, OH 3D4PG4FB1BT
17/01/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 80000 NORTH AUGUSTA, SC 3C4PDCAB8CT
29/03/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 75800 SPRINGFIELD, VA 3D4PH9FG1BT
22/01/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 85000 MUSKOGEE, OK 3D4PG3FG4BT
02/05/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 64600 ORANGE, VA 3D4PG1FG9BT
14/03/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 55 STOCKTON, CA 3D4PG1FGXBT
16/01/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 75000 ST. JOHNSBURY, VT 3D4PH1FG7BT
02/03/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 105000 COLUMBUS, IN
01/02/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 105600 COLUMBUS, IN
01/03/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 90000 BESSEMER, AL
01/11/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 63000 BESSEMER, AL 3D4PG1FG1BT
02/01/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 55000 GREENHITHE, AE 3D4PG4FB3BT
04/06/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 92462 LAS VEGAS, NV 3D4PG4FB7BT
01/01/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM BAYTOWN, TX 3D4PG3FG0BT
22/01/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 79000 LUBBOCK, TX 3D4PG1FG6BT
01/01/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM FRESNO, CA 3D4PH1FG7BT
14/06/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 124000 WATERLOO, SC 3D4PG1FGXBT
20/06/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 68000 LAKE CITY, FL 3D4PG1FGXBT
13/10/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 143000 CARVER, MA 3D4PH1FG6BT
08/12/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 98000 ROCKFORD, IL 3D4PG1FG0BT
03/01/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 120000 GREENEVILLE, TN 3D4PG1FG0BT
02/12/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 125000 SELAH, WA 3D4PH1FG5BT
22/07/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 124000 PALMETTO, FL 3D4PG3FG9BT
27/08/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 184000 FARIBAULT, MN 3D4PG1FG7BT
30/11/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 106000 SOUTH HOLLAND, IL 3D4PH6FG8BT
05/12/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 47000 LACEY, WA 3D4PH9FG6BT
10/01/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:WIRING 108000 VACAVILLE, CA 3D4PG3FG1BT
07/08/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:WIRING 137000 FOLEY, MN 3D4PH3FG8BT
19/10/14 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 24000 BURBANK, CA
09/09/11 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 50 PEORIA, AZ 3D4PG1FGXBT
02/03/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 105000 COLUMBUS, IN
31/10/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL CHICAGO, IL 3D4PG1FH8BT
02/02/19 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 55312 SAINT PETERS, MO 3D4PG1FG4BT
25/07/19 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 84000 ORLANDO, FL 3D4PG1FGXBT
10/07/20 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 200848 BUFFALO, NY 3D4PG1FG2BT
10/05/12 ENGINE 16000 MCCONNELLBURG, PA 3D4PG1FG7BT
26/12/11 ENGINE 4667 SPRING VALLEY, CA 3D4PG1FG7BT
27/03/13 ENGINE OAKLAND, CA 3D4PG1FG5BT
07/03/14 ENGINE ALBURTIS, PA
04/11/14 ENGINE 81000 ELKHART, IN 3D4PG1FG5BT
08/09/14 ENGINE 75000 SANTAQUIN, UT 3D4PH1FG2BT
19/05/15 ENGINE 50000 POWAY, CA 3D4PH1FG8BT
01/07/15 ENGINE 58000 FLUSHING, NY 3D4PH1FG1BT
24/08/15 ENGINE 119174 CORNISH , ME 3D4PH1FG5BT
26/05/15 ENGINE 117000 MADISON, AL 3D4PG5FV7AT
21/09/15 ENGINE SANTA CLARITA, CA 3C4PDCAB4CT
06/10/15 ENGINE 66643 BROOKYN, NY 3DPH1FG6BT5
28/04/15 ENGINE KILLEEN, TX
29/03/16 ENGINE 75800 SPRINGFIELD, VA 3D4PH9FG1BT
22/01/16 ENGINE 85000 MUSKOGEE, OK 3D4PG3FG4BT
27/09/16 ENGINE 89000 TUSKEGEE, AL 3D4PG1FG6BT
07/01/17 ENGINE 135000 DAYTON, OH 3D4PG1FG6BT
11/10/17 ENGINE 125313 PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ 3D4PG1FG6BT
04/11/17 ENGINE 95000 BROWN CITY, MI
05/11/17 ENGINE 65000 N SPRINGFIELD, VT 3D4PH1FG9BT
03/08/18 ENGINE 156000 TAYLOR, MI 3D4PG3FG0BT
01/01/18 ENGINE BAYTOWN, TX 3D4PG3FG0BT
01/12/18 ENGINE 93000 SOUTHFIELD, MI 3D4PG1FG4BT
01/05/19 ENGINE 139000 CLARKSTON, MI 3D4PG3FG4BT
14/06/19 ENGINE 124000 WATERLOO, SC 3D4PG1FGXBT
09/07/19 ENGINE 127312 ROCK HILL, SC 3D4PG4FB4BT
15/07/19 ENGINE 100000 LITHONIA, GA 3D4PG1FG2BT
10/06/20 ENGINE 85000 FORT WORTH, TX 3D4PG3FG1BT
06/04/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING DETROIT, MI 3D4PG1FG1BT
06/07/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 15000 NESCOPECK, PA 3D4PH1FG5BT
20/03/13 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 45000 GLOUCESTER CITY, NJ 3D4PH1FG4BT
31/12/18 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 90000 ALLENTOWN, PA 3D4PH1FG0BT
14/09/12 EQUIPMENT ADAPTIVE 18064 RACINE, WI 3D4PG1FG2BT
01/09/11 EQUIPMENT:ELECTRICAL OGDENSBURG, WI 3D4PH3FG7BT
02/05/11 EQUIPMENT:ELECTRICAL 4000 LAKELAND , FL
06/04/11 EXTERIOR LIGHTING DETROIT, MI 3D4PG1FG1BT
12/08/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 60000 OCEANSIDE, CA
18/09/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING COHASSET, MN 3D4PG1FG5BT
02/03/18 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 105000 COLUMBUS, IN
01/02/18 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 105600 COLUMBUS, IN
02/01/18 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 55000 GREENHITHE, AE 3D4PG4FB3BT
01/01/18 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 159000 YAZOO CITY, MS 3D4PG3FG5BT
10/07/20 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 200848 BUFFALO, NY 3D4PG1FG2BT
03/12/17 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:DELIVERY:HOSES, LINES/P 128000 PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ 3D4PG1FG6BT
26/12/11 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 4667 SPRING VALLEY, CA 3D4PG1FG7BT
03/12/17 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 128000 PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ 3D4PG1FG6BT
17/01/16 LATCHES/LOCKS/LINKAGES 80000 NORTH AUGUSTA, SC 3C4PDCAB8CT
12/10/11 POWER TRAIN 4400 HAMBURG, PA 3D4PH1FG8BT
11/12/12 POWER TRAIN 14285 TOWNSEND , MT 3D4PH3FG5BT
06/06/13 POWER TRAIN CLERMONT, FL
19/10/14 POWER TRAIN 24000 BURBANK, CA
07/07/14 POWER TRAIN 10000 GEORGETOWN, TX 3D4PG4FBXBT
01/01/15 POWER TRAIN 50000 DAVIE, FL 3D4PG4FB1BT
13/02/16 POWER TRAIN 75000 SINKING SPRING, PA 3D4PH1FG0BT
22/01/16 POWER TRAIN 85000 MUSKOGEE, OK 3D4PG3FG4BT
20/06/16 POWER TRAIN 98246 WOLFFORTH, TX 3D4PG1FG1BT
01/03/19 POWER TRAIN 100000 COLUMBUS, GA
14/06/19 POWER TRAIN 124000 WATERLOO, SC 3D4PG1FGXBT
13/10/19 POWER TRAIN 143000 CARVER, MA 3D4PH1FG6BT
31/12/18 POWER TRAIN 90000 ALLENTOWN, PA 3D4PH1FG0BT
10/06/20 POWER TRAIN 85000 FORT WORTH, TX 3D4PG3FG1BT
12/03/11 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 1159 LOWELL, MA 3D4PG3FG6BT
06/04/11 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION DETROIT, MI 3D4PG1FG1BT
29/05/12 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION:CONTROL MO 14000 MACOMB, MI 3D4PG1FG0BT
01/10/12 SEAT BELTS BIRMINGHAM , AL 3D4PG7FG0BT
01/08/11 SEATS 4898 BELL GARDENS , CA 3D4PG1FG2BT
01/02/18 SEATS 105600 COLUMBUS, IN
01/08/11 SEATS:MID/REAR ASSEMBLY 4898 BELL GARDENS , CA 3D4PG1FG2BT
12/07/11 SERVICE BRAKES 11000 LEESPORT, PA 3D4PH1FG6BT
27/08/11 SERVICE BRAKES 12776 DECATUR, GA 3D4PG3FG2BT
24/07/12 SERVICE BRAKES 13385 BROOKFEILD, IL 3D4PG1FG7BT
15/05/12 SERVICE BRAKES 23000 CHURUBUSCO, IN 3D4PH1FG8BT
04/04/12 SERVICE BRAKES 5000 MARTINSBURG , WV 3D4PH3FG6BT
14/01/12 SERVICE BRAKES 4900 AUBURN HILLS, MI 3D4PH1FG0BT
08/09/11 SERVICE BRAKES 1127 KOKOMO, IN 3D4PG3FG8BT
07/06/12 SERVICE BRAKES 2000 TUTTLE, OK 3D4PG1FG1BT
05/04/12 SERVICE BRAKES 4038 CONCORD, VT 3D4PG1FGXBT
26/12/11 SERVICE BRAKES 4667 SPRING VALLEY, CA 3D4PG1FG7BT
01/03/13 SERVICE BRAKES 26500 LUSBY , MD
01/10/12 SERVICE BRAKES 20000 BILLINGS, MT 3D4PH1FG6BT
21/06/11 SERVICE BRAKES 947 S. GRAFTON, MA
01/06/13 SERVICE BRAKES 18500 MILTON, VT 3D4PH1FG4BT
21/06/13 SERVICE BRAKES 14000 MCGAHEYSVILLE, VA
09/08/13 SERVICE BRAKES 29000 TOMS RIVER, NJ 3D4PH7FG3BT
25/11/11 SERVICE BRAKES 5000 TLAJOMULCO, JAL, 45643 MEXICO, TX 3D4PG5FG2BT
06/06/14 SERVICE BRAKES 50000 GLADSTONE, MO 3D4PG4FB1BT
22/06/14 SERVICE BRAKES 65020 OKEECHOBEE, FL 3D4PH1FG8BT
30/06/14 SERVICE BRAKES 36000 ROYAL OAK, MI 3D4PG1FG3BT
16/05/13 SERVICE BRAKES 30943 EAGAN, MN 3D4PH3FG8BT
28/08/13 SERVICE BRAKES DILLSBURG, PA
08/08/14 SERVICE BRAKES 21000 SAGINAW, MI
06/06/13 SERVICE BRAKES CLERMONT, FL
02/07/12 SERVICE BRAKES 20000 LOUISVILLE, KY 3D4PH1FG1BT
24/10/14 SERVICE BRAKES 41000 DETROIT, MI 3D4PG5FV0AT
05/05/15 SERVICE BRAKES 66630 ANDERSON, MO 3D4PG4FB8BT
01/07/15 SERVICE BRAKES 58000 FLUSHING, NY 3D4PH1FG1BT
24/08/15 SERVICE BRAKES 119174 CORNISH , ME 3D4PH1FG5BT
01/10/12 SERVICE BRAKES 4000 BELLEVILLE, MI 3D4PG1FG4BT
01/07/15 SERVICE BRAKES 67000 ALLIANCE, OH 3D4PG4FB6BT
20/06/16 SERVICE BRAKES 98246 WOLFFORTH, TX 3D4PG1FG1BT
09/12/16 SERVICE BRAKES 68000 TOMS RIVER, NJ 3D4PH7FG3BT
10/01/17 SERVICE BRAKES 108000 VACAVILLE, CA 3D4PG3FG1BT
01/12/16 SERVICE BRAKES 61653 GREEN BAY, WI 3D4PG5FG5BT
02/01/12 SERVICE BRAKES SOUTH GRAFTON, MA 3D4PG3FG4BT
14/03/17 SERVICE BRAKES 55 STOCKTON, CA 3D4PG1FGXBT
02/04/18 SERVICE BRAKES PLYMOUTH, WI 3D4PG1FG7BT
03/08/18 SERVICE BRAKES 156000 TAYLOR, MI 3D4PG3FG0BT
04/12/18 SERVICE BRAKES 132500 MEDINA, OH 3D4PG9FG0BT
06/05/19 SERVICE BRAKES 135000 BOSSIER CITY, LA 3D4PG1FG7BT
25/07/19 SERVICE BRAKES 84000 ORLANDO, FL 3D4PG1FGXBT
12/10/15 SERVICE BRAKES 65000 MINERAL WELLS, TX 3D4PH1FG9BT
10/10/16 SERVICE BRAKES MINERAL WELLS, TX 3D4PH1FG9BT
15/07/20 SERVICE BRAKES 12467 DETROIT, MI 3D4PG1FG1BT
12/11/19 SERVICE BRAKES CULPEPER, VA 3D4PG1FG2BT
05/12/20 SERVICE BRAKES 213000 ONEILL, NE 3D4PH1FG9BT
01/09/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 5500 WHITTIER, CA 3D4PG1FG2BT
03/10/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 5400 PIKEVILLE, NC 3D4PG1FG0BT
01/02/12 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 11000 FORT HOOD, TX 3D4PG1FG8BT
02/03/12 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 18000 TRIANGLE, VA 3D4PG1FG9BT
09/09/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 50 PEORIA, AZ 3D4PG1FGXBT
01/10/20 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK/TRACTION C 67000 PONCHATOULA, LA 3D4PG3FG8BT
01/01/14 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONEN 19000 ROCKY MT, NC
03/10/11 STEERING 5400 PIKEVILLE, NC 3D4PG1FG0BT
01/02/12 STEERING 11000 FORT HOOD, TX 3D4PG1FG8BT
01/12/12 STEERING 8000 CEDARBURG , WI 3D4PG1FG3BT
21/06/13 STEERING 14000 MCGAHEYSVILLE, VA
30/06/14 STEERING 36000 ROYAL OAK, MI 3D4PG1FG3BT
16/03/15 STEERING 50000 LIVONIA, MI 3D4PH3FG1BT
09/09/11 STEERING 50 PEORIA, AZ 3D4PG1FGXBT
08/09/14 STEERING 75000 SANTAQUIN, UT 3D4PH1FG2BT
10/02/16 STEERING 62500 FOREST PARK, IL 3D4PG3FG9BT
02/02/17 STEERING 35000 LA GRANDE, OR 3D4PG1FG1BT
13/01/17 STEERING 103000 TOWNER, ND 3D4PH1FG3BT
30/12/17 STEERING 70500 N SPRINGFIELD, VT 3D4PH1FG9BT
06/01/18 STEERING 70000 WAUSAU, WI 3D4PH1FGXBT
13/02/18 STEERING 74327 FARIBAULT, MN
23/04/18 STEERING 999000 WEST JORDAN, UT 3D4PG4FB7BT
03/08/18 STEERING 156000 TAYLOR, MI 3D4PG3FG0BT
04/06/18 STEERING 92462 LAS VEGAS, NV 3D4PG4FB7BT
30/01/19 STEERING 75970 OSHKOSH, WI 3D4PH1FG7BT
22/01/19 STEERING 79000 LUBBOCK, TX 3D4PG1FG6BT
06/05/19 STEERING 135000 BOSSIER CITY, LA 3D4PG1FG7BT
01/05/19 STEERING 139000 CLARKSTON, MI 3D4PG3FG4BT
03/11/11 STRUCTURE:BODY:DOOR PEARL RIVER, NY 3D4PH1FG5BT
27/08/11 SUSPENSION 12776 DECATUR, GA 3D4PG3FG2BT
07/07/14 SUSPENSION 10000 GEORGETOWN, TX 3D4PG4FBXBT
01/12/16 SUSPENSION 61653 GREEN BAY, WI 3D4PG5FG5BT
10/07/20 SUSPENSION 200848 BUFFALO, NY 3D4PG1FG2BT
10/01/17 SUSPENSION:FRONT:WHEEL BEARING 108000 VACAVILLE, CA 3D4PG3FG1BT
01/02/12 TIRES WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
16/08/13 TIRES 21203 EDWARDS, MS
08/07/16 TIRES:PRESSURE MONITORING AND REGULATING SYST 50000 FRESNO, CA 3D4PG4FB9BT
12/08/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 60000 OCEANSIDE, CA
21/09/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 51000 GREENSBORO, NC 3D4PG3FG1BT
18/09/13 UNKNOWN OR OTHER COHASSET, MN 3D4PG1FG5BT
29/03/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 75800 SPRINGFIELD, VA 3D4PH9FG1BT
01/01/12 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 1000 WAUSAU, WI 3D4PH1FGXBT
02/01/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 55000 GREENHITHE, AE 3D4PG4FB3BT
01/01/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER BAYTOWN, TX 3D4PG3FG0BT
01/01/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER CORTLAND, NY 3D4PH1FG9BT
22/01/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 79000 LUBBOCK, TX 3D4PG1FG6BT
13/10/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 143000 CARVER, MA 3D4PH1FG6BT
30/11/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 106000 SOUTH HOLLAND, IL 3D4PH6FG8BT
02/11/11 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 7800 LITCHFIELD , OH 3D4PH1FG3BT
29/05/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 14000 MACOMB, MI 3D4PG1FG0BT
29/11/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 38932 BROKEN ARROW, OK 3D4PG1FG4BT
27/03/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 41000 TALLAHASSEE, FL
01/08/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL GLEN BURNIE, MD
31/01/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 83000 REDFORD, MI 3D4PG1FGXBT
12/10/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 65000 MINERAL WELLS, TX 3D4PH1FG9BT
07/01/10 VISIBILITY/WIPER 2000 WASHINGTON, MO 3D4PG4FB3BT
01/02/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 98500 CANAL WINCHESTER, OH 3D4PG9FG5BT
27/08/11 WHEELS 12776 DECATUR, GA 3D4PG3FG2BT
22/06/14 WHEELS 65020 OKEECHOBEE, FL 3D4PH1FG8BT
14/03/17 WHEELS 55 STOCKTON, CA 3D4PG1FGXBT
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.