2019 Chrysler 300 Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Chrysler 300 2019. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Chrysler 300 2019 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2019 Chrysler 300 Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
21/03/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 2000 KENT, WA
25/03/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 150 BATON ROUGE, LA 2C3CCABT0KH
25/02/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 1500 STREATOR, IL 2C3CCAAGXKH
10/09/19 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 1700 TOLEDO, OH 2C3CCAEG6KH
16/07/19 POWER TRAIN 7100 WESTBROOK, CT
10/09/19 SERVICE BRAKES 1700 TOLEDO, OH 2C3CCAEG6KH
01/01/21 STRUCTURE:BODY PINE MOUNTAIN, GA 2C3CCAEG8KH
21/03/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 2000 KENT, WA
10/09/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 1700 TOLEDO, OH 2C3CCAEG6KH
19/06/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER RICHMOND, CA 2C3CCAAG4KH
13/01/20 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 12000 MUSKEGON, MI 2C3CCAGG4KH
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.