2019 Chevrolet SUBURBAN Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Chevrolet SUBURBAN 2019. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Chevrolet SUBURBAN 2019 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2019 Chevrolet SUBURBAN Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
27/07/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 1200 MCLEAN, VA 1GNSKJKC5KR
03/02/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 9800 WOODBRIDGE, VA 1GNSKHKC4KR
27/07/19 ENGINE 1200 MCLEAN, VA 1GNSKJKC5KR
07/03/19 ENGINE 200 SOUTH BERWICK, ME 1GNSKGKC4KR
09/05/19 ENGINE 800 SOUTH BERWICK, ME 1GNSKGKC4KR
07/03/19 POWER TRAIN 200 SOUTH BERWICK, ME 1GNSKGKC4KR
09/05/19 POWER TRAIN 800 SOUTH BERWICK, ME 1GNSKGKC4KR
10/02/20 POWER TRAIN 9850 WOODBRIDGE, VA 1GNSKHKC4KR
10/11/19 SEAT BELTS 15377 SAN BERNARDINO, CA 1GNSCJKC7KR
18/05/20 SERVICE BRAKES 11750 WOODBRIDGE, VA 1GNSKHKC4KR
16/12/20 SERVICE BRAKES 10041 PORTLAND, OR 1GNSKHKC6KR
25/03/19 STEERING SOUTH BERWICK, ME 1GNSKGKC4KR
07/03/19 STEERING 200 SOUTH BERWICK, ME 1GNSKGKC4KR
09/05/19 STEERING 800 SOUTH BERWICK, ME 1GNSKGKC4KR
01/11/19 STEERING 48000 AZLE, TX 1GNSCHKC6KR
10/11/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 15377 SAN BERNARDINO, CA 1GNSCJKC7KR
05/08/20 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 55000 IRVING, TX 1GNSCHKC5KR
03/02/20 VISIBILITY/WIPER 9800 WOODBRIDGE, VA 1GNSKHKC4KR
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2021 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.