2013 Chevrolet SILVERADO Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Chevrolet SILVERADO 2013. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Chevrolet SILVERADO 2013 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2013 Chevrolet SILVERADO Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
21/03/13 AIR BAGS 1753 ABELL, MD 3GCPKSE78DG
18/03/14 AIR BAGS 18000 CORPUS CHRISTI, TX 3GCPCSE07DG
08/06/14 AIR BAGS 22000 RIO RICO, AZ 1GC1KXC81DF
11/03/15 AIR BAGS 38000 ROUND ROCK, TX 3GCPCSE08DG
18/05/15 AIR BAGS 37000 JACKSONVILLE, NC 3GCPCSE07DG
31/05/15 AIR BAGS 98300 FALL CREEK, WI 3GCPKSE79DG
16/11/15 AIR BAGS 47100 WINCHESTER, CA 3GCPCSE03DG
05/02/16 AIR BAGS 29325 LEHIGH ACRES, FL 3GCPCSE08DG
28/02/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 85 OXFORD, PA 1GCNKPEA0DZ
26/03/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 1600 GREENWOOD, MS 3GCPKSE75DG
01/04/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 17894 RADCLIFF, KY 1GCRKSE78DZ
01/09/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 12000 OWINGSVILLE, KY 3GCPKSE74DG
01/03/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 33000 PINE GROVE, PA 3GCPKSE79DG
01/07/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: INTEGRATED TRAILER BRAKE C VERMILLION, SD 1GC1KXCG3DF
01/06/15 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 60232 FRANKLIN, KY 3GCPKSEA8DG
27/05/13 ENGINE 500 PERU, IN 1GCRKSE75DZ
01/11/13 ENGINE 4300 MUKILTEO, WA 3GCPKSE76DG
26/06/14 ENGINE 17770 ROANOKE, VA 1GCNKPE0XDZ
12/03/14 ENGINE 3000 CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 1GC2KXCG1DZ
28/09/15 ENGINE 130000 MACON, GA 3GCPKTE74DG
01/03/15 ENGINE 33000 PINE GROVE, PA 3GCPKSE79DG
25/03/16 ENGINE 86000 BECKER, MN 3GCPKSE78DG
01/09/13 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 2000 MILAN, TN 1GCRKSE78DZ
06/04/13 EQUIPMENT ADAPTIVE 7321 MULBERRY, FL 1GCRCSE00DZ
10/07/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 10 ROY, UT 1GCRKSE74DZ
10/07/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:HEADLIGHTS 10 ROY, UT 1GCRKSE74DZ
26/06/14 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 17770 ROANOKE, VA 1GCNKPE0XDZ
12/03/14 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 3000 CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 1GC2KXCG1DZ
21/08/15 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 85000 KALISPELL, MT 1GC1KYE86DF
16/04/13 POWER TRAIN 5300 COLUMBIAVILLE , ME 1GCNCPEX5DZ
28/07/13 POWER TRAIN 1500 KENNEWICK, WA 1GCRKSE71DZ
01/07/13 POWER TRAIN 6000 BEEBE, AR
31/10/13 POWER TRAIN 600 JONESBORO, AR 3GCPKTE77DG
14/05/12 POWER TRAIN 20 CHELSEA, MI 1GCNKPEA4DZ
21/11/13 POWER TRAIN 4000 WOLVERINE, MI 3GCPKSE72DG
14/01/14 POWER TRAIN 12758 MILFORD, OH 3GCPKTE79DG
30/09/13 POWER TRAIN 1196 ROSEVILLE, CA 1GCRKSE78DZ
12/03/14 POWER TRAIN 3000 CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 1GC2KXCG1DZ
01/05/14 POWER TRAIN 10000 RANCHO PALOS DERDES, CA 1GC1KXCG0DF
24/01/14 POWER TRAIN SANTA FE, NM 1GC2KXCG6DZ
21/03/13 SEAT BELTS 1753 ABELL, MD 3GCPKSE78DG
18/03/14 SEAT BELTS 18000 CORPUS CHRISTI, TX 3GCPCSE07DG
31/05/15 SEAT BELTS 98300 FALL CREEK, WI 3GCPKSE79DG
30/01/14 SEATS ALPHARETTA , GA 3GCPKSE76DG
15/06/13 SERVICE BRAKES 12000 SOD, WV
01/04/14 SERVICE BRAKES 17894 RADCLIFF, KY 1GCRKSE78DZ
19/04/13 STEERING 5100 SPRINGPORT, MI 3GCPKSE75DG
02/02/13 STEERING 3289 CANOGA PARK , CA 3GCPCSE02DG
04/09/13 STEERING 9744 STERLING, IL 1GCRKSE78DZ
01/04/14 STEERING 17894 RADCLIFF, KY 1GCRKSE78DZ
08/05/14 STEERING 19988 RADCLIFF, KY 1GCRKSE78DZ
08/08/13 STEERING 500 NORTH BEND, NE 1GC1KXCG3DF
17/07/14 STEERING 19800 BRYAN, TX 3GCPKSE74DG
08/01/16 STEERING 78000 SALEM, OR 1GC4K1E81DF
06/04/13 STRUCTURE 7321 MULBERRY, FL 1GCRCSE00DZ
24/06/13 STRUCTURE: FRAME AND MEMBERS:UNDERBODY SHIELD 2000 LEXINGTON, KY
21/03/13 STRUCTURE:BODY 1753 ABELL, MD 3GCPKSE78DG
13/01/14 STRUCTURE:BODY 11940 MARSHFIELD, MO 3GCPCSE01DG
18/03/14 STRUCTURE:BODY 18000 CORPUS CHRISTI, TX 3GCPCSE07DG
11/09/13 STRUCTURE:BODY 26632 DANBURY, CT 3GCPKSE70DG
19/12/13 STRUCTURE:BODY 20500 ALACHAU, FL 1GCRKSEA6DZ
01/09/14 STRUCTURE:BODY 12000 OWINGSVILLE, KY 3GCPKSE74DG
01/03/16 STRUCTURE:BODY 50000 KINGWOOD, TX 3GCPCSEA8DG
06/06/13 TIRES 250 DENVER, CO 1GC4K0C83DF
03/09/13 TIRES 700 DANVERS, MA 1GC2KYEGXDZ
23/04/14 TIRES 9500 ONTARIO, NY 1GC2KXCG8DZ
10/04/13 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 900 MABSCOTT, WV 1GC1KYE84DF
10/11/14 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 12800 WASHINGTON, DC 1GCRKTE7XDZ
18/05/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 37000 JACKSONVILLE, NC 3GCPCSE07DG
05/10/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 47000 LUMBERTON, TX 3GCPKTE75DG
30/07/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 37000 HATTIESBURG, MS 3GCPCSE03DG
22/03/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 26500 CHARLEVOIX, MI 1GCRCSE06DZ
05/02/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 29325 LEHIGH ACRES, FL 3GCPCSE08DG
28/07/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 1500 KENNEWICK, WA 1GCRKSE71DZ
14/05/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 20 CHELSEA, MI 1GCNKPEA4DZ
25/04/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 10100 WILLARDS, MD 3GCPKSG79DG
26/06/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 17770 ROANOKE, VA 1GCNKPE0XDZ
09/09/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 2000 SANFORD, NC 1GCNCTE00DV
21/08/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 85000 KALISPELL, MT 1GC1KYE86DF
06/04/13 VISIBILITY/WIPER 7321 MULBERRY, FL 1GCRCSE00DZ
11/06/13 VISIBILITY/WIPER 7000 NEW LONDON, MO 3GCPKTE75DG
13/03/14 VISIBILITY/WIPER 5600 SAUGERTIES, NY 1GCRKSE72DZ
06/06/13 WHEELS 250 DENVER, CO 1GC4K0C83DF
03/09/13 WHEELS 700 DANVERS, MA 1GC2KYEGXDZ
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2021 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.