2010 Chevrolet SILVERADO Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Chevrolet SILVERADO 2010. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Chevrolet SILVERADO 2010 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2010 Chevrolet SILVERADO Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
02/12/13 AIR BAGS 28900 MALDEN, MA 1GCPCPEEX8A
10/12/13 AIR BAGS 40000 NACOGDOCHES, TX 3GCRCSE30AG
07/04/14 AIR BAGS 58000 BAYTOWN, TX 3GCRKSE39AG
14/11/13 AIR BAGS WASHINGTON, DC
16/02/15 AIR BAGS 68000 AMES, IA
25/07/15 AIR BAGS 52433 HARRAH, OK 1GCSKSE32AZ
10/06/15 AIR BAGS 54000 LE MARS, IA
30/09/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 2600 ORTONVILLE, MI 3GCRKSE38AG
07/09/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 50000 RISING SUN, IN
02/12/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 28900 MALDEN, MA 1GCPCPEEX8A
17/09/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 10000 MAVISDALE, VA 1GCSKREA7AZ
11/10/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 2300 ORTONVILLE, MI 3GCRKSE38AG
25/08/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 41000 POCAHONTAS, AR 1GCSKSE39AZ
19/12/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 27000 RIO RANCHO , NM 1GCPCPEA0AZ
15/02/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:WIRING:INTERIOR/UNDER DASH 30000 COLLEGE STATION, TX 3GCRCSE07AG
15/02/12 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 44120 GILBERT, AZ 3GCRCREA0AG
19/12/14 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 27000 RIO RANCHO , NM 1GCPCPEA0AZ
26/12/15 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 100000 HALE CENTER, TX 3GCRCSE08AG
30/09/10 ENGINE 2600 ORTONVILLE, MI 3GCRKSE38AG
06/07/13 ENGINE 90500 CARVER, MA
07/09/12 ENGINE 50000 RISING SUN, IN
24/09/14 ENGINE 12790 ROUND LAKE, NY 1GC5KXBG3AZ
19/12/14 ENGINE 27000 RIO RANCHO , NM 1GCPCPEA0AZ
06/01/15 ENGINE 51000 WARRENVILLE, IL 3GCRKSEA6AG
07/03/15 ENGINE 49915 BEAVERCREEK, OH 1GCSKSE38AZ
12/08/14 ENGINE 20000 EAGLE RIVER, AK 1GCSKSE34AZ
26/12/15 ENGINE 100000 HALE CENTER, TX 3GCRCSE08AG
07/03/16 ENGINE 67000 GEORGETOWN, MN 3GCRKSE34AG
11/10/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 2300 ORTONVILLE, MI 3GCRKSE38AG
01/10/14 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING MORGANTOWN, WV 3GCRKSE31AG
22/10/14 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 11951 PHOENIX, AZ 1GCPCPEX5AZ
30/09/10 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 2600 ORTONVILLE, MI 3GCRKSE38AG
06/01/15 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 51000 WARRENVILLE, IL 3GCRKSEA6AG
30/09/10 POWER TRAIN 2600 ORTONVILLE, MI 3GCRKSE38AG
15/07/13 POWER TRAIN 60900 WOBURN, MA 1GCSKREA2AZ
07/04/14 POWER TRAIN 50000 ANKENY, IA
30/06/14 POWER TRAIN 35741 LOUISVILLE, KY 3GCRKSE35AG
17/02/15 POWER TRAIN 46075 SAGINAW, MI 3GCRKSE33AG
14/11/14 POWER TRAIN 55000 CLIO, MI 3GCRKSE35AG
03/06/15 POWER TRAIN 51000 PRENTISS, MN 3GCRCREA1AG
17/09/10 SERVICE BRAKES 10000 MAVISDALE, VA 1GCSKREA7AZ
10/11/14 SERVICE BRAKES GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1GCSKREA5AZ
08/01/11 STEERING 11900 COMMACK, NY 1GCPCPEX0AZ
15/02/12 STEERING 44120 GILBERT, AZ 3GCRCREA0AG
05/06/12 STEERING 25000 HANOVER, NH
11/03/14 STEERING WILMINGTON, NC
25/08/14 STEERING 41000 POCAHONTAS, AR 1GCSKSE39AZ
30/06/14 STEERING 35741 LOUISVILLE, KY 3GCRKSE35AG
30/09/13 STRUCTURE 116000 MANCHESTER, MI 1GCSCSE03AZ
18/02/14 STRUCTURE 49000 FLORENCE, MS 3GCRKSE35AG
10/12/13 STRUCTURE 40000 NACOGDOCHES, TX 3GCRCSE30AG
07/04/14 STRUCTURE 58000 BAYTOWN, TX 3GCRKSE39AG
15/01/15 STRUCTURE 27000 COVINIA, CA 3GCRCSE07AG
11/04/16 STRUCTURE 71000 EAST BURKE, VT 3GCRKSEA6AG
30/09/13 STRUCTURE:BODY 116000 MANCHESTER, MI 1GCSCSE03AZ
28/01/14 STRUCTURE:BODY 22471 CHEYENNE, WY 3GCRKSE33AG
11/03/14 STRUCTURE:BODY WILMINGTON, NC
01/05/15 STRUCTURE:BODY 85000 MILLINGTON, TN 3GCRCREA3AG
05/10/15 STRUCTURE:BODY 34000 ELLIS, KS 3GCRKTE39AG
03/03/16 STRUCTURE:BODY 62000 EDGERTON, OH 1GC4KYB6XAF
30/09/13 SUSPENSION 116000 MANCHESTER, MI 1GCSCSE03AZ
01/10/14 SUSPENSION MORGANTOWN, WV 3GCRKSE31AG
24/10/09 TIRES 500 OWOSSO, MI
24/10/09 TIRES 500 OWOSSO, MI
27/09/10 TIRES MOUNT CLEMENS, MI
30/09/13 TIRES:TEMPORARY/EMERGENCY SPARE TIRE 116000 MANCHESTER, MI 1GCSCSE03AZ
30/09/13 TIRES:TEMPORARY/EMERGENCY SPARE TIRE 116000 MANCHESTER, MI 1GCSCSE03AZ
11/04/16 TIRES:TEMPORARY/EMERGENCY SPARE TIRE 71000 EAST BURKE, VT 3GCRKSEA6AG
25/08/14 TRACTION CONTROL SYSTEM 41000 POCAHONTAS, AR 1GCSKSE39AZ
01/10/14 TRACTION CONTROL SYSTEM MORGANTOWN, WV 3GCRKSE31AG
21/12/10 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 0 BAR HARBOR, ME 1GCSKREAXAZ
01/11/10 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 5000 FAYETTEVILLE, OH 3GCRKREA7AG
17/09/10 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 10000 MAVISDALE, VA 1GCSKREA7AZ
03/11/14 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 59999 WASHINGTON, DC 3GCRKTE39AG
10/06/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 54000 LE MARS, IA
01/12/14 UNKNOWN OR OTHER DORAVILLE, GA 3GCRCSE01AG
12/02/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER MELISSA, TX 3GCRCSEA2AG
01/05/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 60000 FORT WORTH, TX 3GCRCSEA8AG
09/12/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER CEDAR, MI 3GCRKSE37AG
12/02/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 60000 WINTER PARK, FL 3GCRCSE09AG
01/10/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL MORGANTOWN, WV 3GCRKSE31AG
11/01/11 VISIBILITY 1626 FERRIS, TX 1GCSCSE01AZ
01/12/10 VISIBILITY 7300 BROWNSBURG , IN 1GCSCSE0XAZ
02/03/10 VISIBILITY 600 RACINE, WI 3GCRCSEA7AG
22/12/11 VISIBILITY HAVERTOWN, PA 1GCSKSE34AZ
15/12/10 VISIBILITY:DEFROSTER/DEFOGGER SYSTEM 5000 WALBRIDGE, OH 1GC4KXB63AF
26/05/12 WHEELS 42344 BEAUFORT, SC 3GCRKTE39AG
30/09/13 WHEELS 116000 MANCHESTER, MI 1GCSCSE03AZ
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2021 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.