2007 Chevrolet SILVERADO 3500 Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Chevrolet SILVERADO 3500 2007. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Chevrolet SILVERADO 3500 2007 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2007 Chevrolet SILVERADO 3500 Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
01/11/12 AIR BAGS 8625 MARSING, ID
22/07/15 AIR BAGS 0 BROWNS SUMMIT, NC 1GCJK33697F
10/02/16 AIR BAGS 0 AMANDA, OH 1GBJC34677E
17/02/16 AIR BAGS 0 SAN ANTONIO, TX 1GBJC39627E
12/04/10 AIR BAGS 39000 WHITEFISH, MT
19/02/16 AIR BAGS 0 ATLANTA, MO 1GCHK34KX7E
31/07/15 AIR BAGS 0 IRONTON, OH 1GCJK33667F
01/01/15 AIR BAGS 0 LINCOLN, CA 1GCJK336X7F
01/07/15 AIR BAGS 25000 MINERAL WELLS, TX 1GCJK33607F
22/11/16 AIR BAGS 0 LEBANON, TN 1GCJK33647F
28/05/15 AIR BAGS 0 IRONTON, OH 1GCJK33667F
01/07/15 AIR BAGS 0 OAK HARBOR, WA 1GCJK33607F
07/09/07 COMMUNICATIONS:BACK UP ALARM 25 QUINLAN, TX 1GCJC33617F
22/12/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 0 MUSKEGON, MI 2G1WT58K579
23/01/08 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:WIRING:FRONT UNDERHOOD 5000 TUCSON , AZ 1GBJC34U77E
14/05/15 ENGINE 55325 FRAMINGHAM, MA 1GCHK33637F
15/08/07 ENGINE 30000 MT WASHINGTON, KY 1GCJK33677F
11/01/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 7000 MINNEAPOLIS, MN 1GBJKS4U77E
31/03/08 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 500 MENTOR, OH 1GCHK23687F
13/10/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 23130 CRESAPTOWN, MD 1G8JK34U57E
14/07/07 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 70000 OREGON CITY, OR
26/07/07 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:EXHAUST SYSTEM 2 GRASS VALLEY, CA 1GCJK33657F
29/12/09 FUEL SYSTEM, DIESEL 7779 BERWICK, PA 1GCJK33647F
26/07/07 FUEL SYSTEM, DIESEL 2 GRASS VALLEY, CA 1GCJK33657F
07/08/10 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 48000 RIGA, MI 1GCHK29657E
15/08/07 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 30000 MT WASHINGTON, KY 1GCJK33677F
24/01/14 POWER TRAIN 41000 DUNN, NC 1GCJC33657F
18/02/11 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 123000 STE ROSE, 00 1GCJK33D87F
12/11/10 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION:COOLING UNIT AND LINES 28890 RIVERTON, UT 1GCHK33D67F
06/10/12 SEAT BELTS 54338 NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 1GCJC33687F
27/05/16 SERVICE BRAKES 82000 LANDENBERG, PA 1GCHK33D27F
19/10/14 SERVICE BRAKES 28350 NILES, MI 1GCHK34DX7E
22/11/14 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 0 AUBURN, NY 1GCJK33D87F
22/11/14 STEERING 0 AUBURN, NY 1GCJK33D87F
14/06/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 230000 CARROLLTON, TX 1GCJK33607F
01/08/08 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 50000 CHARLOTTE , MI 1GCJK39617E
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2019 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.