2010 Chevrolet EXPRESS Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Chevrolet EXPRESS 2010. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Chevrolet EXPRESS 2010 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN:
2010 Chevrolet EXPRESS Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
17/11/14 AIR BAGS NE ALBERQUERQUE, NM 1GCZGFBA8A1
06/08/18 AIR BAGS 307328 IRON MOUINTAIN, MI 1GCUGADXXA1
29/08/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 65000 SAN ANTONIO , TX 1GCUGADX6A1
15/09/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 130000 BIG LAKE, MN 1GA2YDG9A11
16/12/10 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 11000 ROSEBURG, OR 1GAZGPDG4A1
15/08/12 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 47850 ROSEBURG, OR 1GAZGPDGXA1
23/10/12 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 44500 ROSEBURG, OR 1GAZGPDGXA1
01/07/10 ENGINE FALL RIVER, ME 2CNALBEW0A6
16/12/10 ENGINE 11000 ROSEBURG, OR 1GAZGPDG4A1
15/08/12 ENGINE 47850 ROSEBURG, OR 1GAZGPDGXA1
23/10/12 ENGINE 44500 ROSEBURG, OR 1GAZGPDGXA1
15/09/17 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 130000 BIG LAKE, MN 1GA2YDG9A11
01/07/10 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:DELIVERY:FUEL PUMP FALL RIVER, ME 2CNALBEW0A6
04/05/15 POWER TRAIN 14500 GRAFTON, MA 1GB6G3BG7A1
10/04/10 POWER TRAIN 5000 TIMONIUM, MD 1GBZGMBG9A1
01/06/14 SEAT BELTS WORTHINGTON, OH 1GA2G1DG2A1
16/12/10 SERVICE BRAKES 11000 ROSEBURG, OR 1GAZGPDG4A1
15/08/12 SERVICE BRAKES 47850 ROSEBURG, OR 1GAZGPDGXA1
23/10/12 SERVICE BRAKES 44500 ROSEBURG, OR 1GAZGPDGXA1
29/09/15 STRUCTURE:BODY 100506 ALLENTOWN, PA 1GB9G5B62A1
01/04/14 SUSPENSION 65000 LAKEWOOD , OH
25/08/11 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 39000 BLOOMINGTON , IL 1GBUGEB43A1
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | License Plate Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2024 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by Astratek Ltd. All rights reserved.