2013 Chevrolet EQUINOX Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Chevrolet EQUINOX 2013. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Chevrolet EQUINOX 2013 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2013 Chevrolet EQUINOX Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
12/03/14 AIR BAGS 12000 SHIRLEY, NY 2GNALBEKXD1
17/03/14 AIR BAGS 7600 VALLEY, AL 2GNALPEK1D1
11/11/13 AIR BAGS 27000 CRYSTAL FALLS, MI 2GNALPEK2D1
15/07/14 AIR BAGS 19200 ROBBINSVILLE, NC 2GNFLEEKXD6
14/12/14 AIR BAGS 39000 SPOTSYLVANIA, VA 2GNFLGEK8D6
11/04/15 AIR BAGS 40820 CARO, MI 2GNALPEK2D6
05/10/15 AIR BAGS 15000 IRVINE, CA 2GNALDEK7D6
17/04/16 AIR BAGS 69000 CANAL WINCHESTER, OH 2GNFLEEK5D6
29/07/16 AIR BAGS 60000 SAN ANTONIO, TX 1GNALDEK8DZ
12/07/16 AIR BAGS 92000 MANASSA, VA 2GNALPEK0D6
15/09/16 AIR BAGS 85000 FALLON, NV
23/11/16 AIR BAGS 50000 STURGEON BAY, WI 1GNFLEEK4DZ
08/02/17 AIR BAGS 64000 LEITCHFIELD, KY 2GNFLGEK9D6
04/01/18 AIR BAGS 27658 WHEELING, WV 2GNALBEK8D1
04/01/18 AIR BAGS 27000 WHEELING, WV 2GNALBEK8D1
20/12/17 AIR BAGS 27000 WHEELING, WV 2GNALBEK8D1
17/07/18 AIR BAGS 63000 GALION, OH 1GNFLCEK9DZ
16/09/18 AIR BAGS 126000 PIERZ, MN 2GNFLEEK9D6
01/01/16 AIR BAGS LITHONIA, TN 2GNFLNEK163
16/05/16 AIR BAGS 50000 PRESCOTT, AR 2GNALFEK6D1
02/06/19 AIR BAGS 96000 MILTON, WV
01/10/13 BACK OVER PREVENTION:WARNINGS:EXTERNAL 12000 RUTHERFORDTON, NC
27/12/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 1600 ROCK HILL, SC 2GNALDEK8D6
19/03/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 300 CONNERSVILLE, IN 1GNALDEKXDZ
08/08/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 2818 MELBOURNE, FL 2GNALPEK9C1
06/06/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM SAINT JOHNS, MI
15/10/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 1831 BELTON, MO 1GNFLGEK9DZ
16/10/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 12000 AUSTIN, TX
14/02/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 24000 WAUPUN, WI 2GNFLEEK6D6
27/03/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 12800 PORTSMOUTH, VA 2GNALBEK4D6
04/03/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 23000 HOUSTON, TX 2GNFLFE3XD6
05/05/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 5000 WYOMING, MI
05/08/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 7695 COLONIA, NJ 2GNFLEEK6D6
18/11/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 3500 REDMOND, OR 2GNFLGE35D6
03/06/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 3000 CORYDON, IN 2GNALFEK2D6
02/05/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM POOLER, GA 2GNFLFE33D6
03/11/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 4000 SPRING VALLEY, CA
31/12/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 4500 CLARENCE CENTER , NY 1GNFLEEKXDZ
09/04/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 92000 PHILA, PA 2GNFLEEKXD6
21/04/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 38221 ISHPEMING, MI 2GNFLNEK5D6
30/06/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 35264 OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 2GNALPEK1D1
12/09/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 55239 COVINGTON , GA 2GNALBEK3D6
23/11/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 31000 ST. CHARLES, MO 2GNFLNE37D6
21/02/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 22500 HERNANDO, FL
01/02/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM BRITT, IA 1GNFLGEK2DZ
17/04/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 69000 CANAL WINCHESTER, OH 2GNFLEEK5D6
17/07/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 70000 PINGREE GROVE, IL 2GNALFEK0D6
21/07/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM TALLAHASSEE, FL 2GNALDEK9D1
27/08/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 95500 MOUNT STERLING, OH
11/12/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 40000 HAM LAKE, MN 2GNALBEK7D1
23/12/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 97000 PRATTVILLE, AL 2GNFLEE37D6
05/04/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM PARMA, OH 2GNALDEK5D6
01/08/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM MILWAUKEE, WI 2GNALDEK9D6
28/11/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 73900 CHEEKTOWAGA, NY 2GNALDEK4D6
02/10/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 43000 EAST ORANGE, NJ 2GNALBEK0D6
15/05/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 80000 WESTLAKE, OH 2GNFLEE31D6
16/07/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 110438 SALT LICK, KY 2GNFLEEK9D6
18/08/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 20000 PLEASANT PRAIRIE, WI 2GNALBEK1D1
01/02/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM MILWAUKEE, WI 2GNALBEK8D6
31/05/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 188000 WEST COLUMBIA, SC 2GNFLFE37D6
01/06/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 8000 LONG BEACH, CA 2GNALDEK5D1
19/11/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 150000 SELMA, NC 1GNALBEK3DZ
21/03/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 1500 ELDRIDGE, IA 2GNALPEK2D6
17/02/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 56250 HAVRE, MT 2GNFLEEK9D6
16/11/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 99567 HEPHZIBAH, GA 1GNALPEK4D1
15/06/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 6 LOUISVILLE, KY 2GNALPEK7D6
11/06/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 139000 ZUMBROTA MN, MN 1GNFLEEK7DZ
24/02/21 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 16000 ELNORA, IN 2GNALDEK9D6
16/06/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: SOFTWARE 53000 FLUSHING, MI 2GNALEEK1D6
23/07/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:IGNITION 27000 UPPER MARLBORO, MD 2GNFLEE32D6
02/05/14 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 5040 BALTIMORE, MD 2GNALBEK1D6
09/04/15 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 92000 PHILA, PA 2GNFLEEKXD6
21/07/16 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 85000 NORTH LITTLE ROCK, AR 2GNALBEK0D6
23/10/16 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL TROY, NY 2GNFLGE33D6
09/05/17 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 58900 JANESVILLE WI, WI 2GNALDEK7D1
05/09/17 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 74000 WHITMAN, MA
02/01/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 164000 MORRISON, OK
07/02/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 103000 LEAVENWORTH, KS 1GNALDEK0DZ
04/01/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 112000 MUSTANG, OK 2GNALBEK1D6
18/08/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 20000 PLEASANT PRAIRIE, WI 2GNALBEK1D1
01/02/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL MILWAUKEE, WI 2GNALBEK8D6
09/11/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 63000 MARKHAM, IL 2GNALBEK8D1
15/08/17 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 164000 MORRISON, OK
31/01/19 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 107220 BRUNSWICK, OH 2GNALBEK3D1
07/03/19 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 131000 WINDSOR MILL, MD 2GNFLCEK4D6
13/07/19 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 90200 VEEDERSBURG, IN 2GNALDEK3D1
19/11/19 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 150000 SELMA, NC 1GNALBEK3DZ
30/12/19 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 80000 BECKER, MN 2GNFLCEKXD6
17/02/20 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 56250 HAVRE, MT 2GNFLEEK9D6
09/03/20 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 72000 MUSKEGON, MI 2GNFLCEK9D6
31/01/13 ENGINE 2500 TAFT, TX 2GNALBEK3D6
12/05/13 ENGINE 3000 HEPHZIBAH, GA 2GNFLDE30D6
16/10/13 ENGINE 12000 AUSTIN, TX
02/05/14 ENGINE 5040 BALTIMORE, MD 2GNALBEK1D6
16/05/14 ENGINE 18026 CALAIS, VT 2GNFLCEK0D6
22/05/14 ENGINE 4915 LAKEWOOD, NJ 2GNFLDE37D6
29/05/14 ENGINE 8770 MASON, OH 1GNALDEK4DZ
16/10/14 ENGINE 6100 CHICAGO, IL 2GNFLFE3XD6
31/12/14 ENGINE 4500 CLARENCE CENTER , NY 1GNFLEEKXDZ
31/12/13 ENGINE 9200 INVERNESS, FL 2GNALBEK9D6
30/06/15 ENGINE 35264 OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 2GNALPEK1D1
01/05/15 ENGINE 24000 BOWIE, MD 2GNFLEE35D6
26/02/16 ENGINE 123000 COLUMBUS, TX 2GNALDEK0D1
23/05/16 ENGINE 51000 EASLEY, SC
01/03/15 ENGINE DEPEW, NY 2GNFLEEK8D6
17/07/16 ENGINE 70000 PINGREE GROVE, IL 2GNALFEK0D6
20/03/15 ENGINE 33000 LANDING, NJ 2GNFLGEK9D6
08/08/16 ENGINE 39000 ANDOVER, MA 2GNFLGEKXD6
12/08/16 ENGINE 64823 NICEVILLE, FL 2GNFLCEK1D6
22/06/16 ENGINE 64855 LAKE GENEVA, WI 2GNFLEEKXD6
21/11/16 ENGINE 80000 FORT WORTH, TX 2GNALDEK7D6
08/12/16 ENGINE 105996 MCCORDSVILLE, IN 2GNFLNEK0D6
01/02/16 ENGINE 95000 TRENTON, OH 2GNALDEKXD6
16/03/17 ENGINE 63000 COPPELL, TX 2GNALPEK0D6
04/01/17 ENGINE 125000 CEDAR, MN 2GNALBEK2D6
04/04/15 ENGINE 40000 OLIVE BRANCH, MS 2GNALDEK5D6
15/02/17 ENGINE 100000 PICKENS, SC 2GNALBEK2D6
25/06/17 ENGINE 190000 CANTON, MS 1GNALPEK7DZ
01/06/17 ENGINE 109000 EVANSVILLE, IN
15/05/15 ENGINE 25000 CHANNAHON, IL 2GNALBEK1D1
10/10/17 ENGINE 65000 LITTLETON, CO 2GNFLCEK8D6
02/10/17 ENGINE 100800 YPSILANTI, MI 2GNALDEK9D1
03/10/17 ENGINE 82295 DETROIT, MI 2GNALDEK4D1
19/10/17 ENGINE 82000 EDMONDS, WA 2GNALDEKXD6
02/06/17 ENGINE OLMSTED TWP, OH
16/11/17 ENGINE 89000 ARNOLD, MO 2GNALBEK9D6
28/11/17 ENGINE 73900 CHEEKTOWAGA, NY 2GNALDEK4D6
07/12/17 ENGINE 100000 KELLOGG, MN 2GNALPEK3D6
12/12/17 ENGINE 1000000 CARY, NC 2GNALBEK8D6
01/09/17 ENGINE 69000 BLOOMINGTON, IN 2GNFLGEK5D6
27/12/17 ENGINE 124000 PINCONNING, MI 1GNALDEK6DZ
19/12/17 ENGINE 177000 WENDELL, MN 2GNFLEEKXD6
03/01/18 ENGINE 132000 FRANKLIN, TN 2GNFLGEK6D6
03/01/18 ENGINE 120000 GALIEN, MI 2GNFLCEK9D6
05/01/18 ENGINE 61300 MASON, MI 2GNALBEKXD1
03/01/18 ENGINE 82000 FRIDLEY, MN 2GNALPEK8D1
11/01/18 ENGINE 108000 BERKLEY, MI 2GNFLCEK9D6
03/01/18 ENGINE 100300 ROCKFORD, IL 2GNFLCEK5D6
16/01/18 ENGINE 85000 TULSA, OK 2GNFLEEK8D6
10/01/18 ENGINE 78000 MORAVIA, NY 2GNFLCEK7D6
16/01/18 ENGINE 126000 WATERLOO, IL 2GNFLCEK8D6
09/01/18 ENGINE 117000 GREENFIELD, OH 2GNALDEK1D1
30/12/17 ENGINE 170000 WEST BRANCH, MI 2GNALBEK9D6
02/02/18 ENGINE 114465 INDIANAPOLIS, IN 2GNFLCEK1D6
03/02/18 ENGINE 77400 SOUTH LYON, MI 2GNALBEK1D1
12/11/17 ENGINE 118000 DOUGLASVILLE, GA 2GNALPEK8D0
08/02/18 ENGINE 35000 PLYMOUTH, MI 2GNALDEK2D1
07/02/18 ENGINE 103000 LEAVENWORTH, KS 1GNALDEK0DZ
01/01/18 ENGINE 118000 DETROIT, MI 2GNALBEK9D1
22/11/17 ENGINE 114000 MANHATTAN, IL 2GNALBEKXD1
25/12/17 ENGINE 81000 GREEN BAY, WI 2GNALDEK3D1
11/01/18 ENGINE 97869 YORK, NE 2GNFLCEK1D6
16/02/18 ENGINE 112000 ACKERMAN, MS 2GNALDEK3D1
02/03/18 ENGINE 10600 OZARK, MO 1GNALDEK8DZ
01/04/18 ENGINE 90000 GRAY, ME
26/03/18 ENGINE 86772 SAN DIEGO, CA 2GNALDEK7D6
27/04/18 ENGINE 113195 YOE, PA 2GNFLEEK4D6
23/04/18 ENGINE 114000 BASOM, NY 1GNALPEK6DZ
01/01/17 ENGINE INDIANAPOLIS, IN
30/04/18 ENGINE 150000 ARLINGTON, TX 2GNALBEK4D1
13/03/18 ENGINE 128000 FRIEND, NE 2GNFLEEK8D6
01/05/18 ENGINE 80000 RALEIGH, NC 2GNFLEEK6D6
09/06/18 ENGINE 57000 TAMARAC, FL
08/06/18 ENGINE 72000 INDIANAPOLIS, IN 2GNALDEK1D6
04/04/18 ENGINE 71000 DULUTH, MN 2GNFLEEKXD6
01/09/17 ENGINE 83957 WASHINGTON, WV 2GNALBEK3D1
26/05/18 ENGINE 102000 FRANKFORT, KY 2GNALBEK1D1
22/01/18 ENGINE 83838 OSWEGO, IL 2GNALDEK7D6
08/07/18 ENGINE 109000 JOLIET, IL 2GNALBEK4D6
16/07/18 ENGINE WEST SALEM, OH 2GNF/GE3OD6
16/07/18 ENGINE 110438 SALT LICK, KY 2GNFLEEK9D6
01/01/18 ENGINE 84000 XENIA, OH 2GNALPEK5D1
09/08/18 ENGINE 82000 EASLEY, SC 1GNALPEK7DZ
09/08/18 ENGINE 54000 SAN DIEGO, CA 2GNALDEK3D6
13/08/18 ENGINE 88000 YPSILANTI, MI 2GNALBEK5D1
14/08/18 ENGINE 52000 INDIANAPOLIS, IN 2GNALBEK7D1
25/09/17 ENGINE 68500 STOW, OH 2GNFLCEK0D6
01/08/18 ENGINE 118000 RICE, MN 2GNFLGEK6D6
11/03/18 ENGINE 97000 SHAWANO, WI 2GNFLEEK2D6
05/09/18 ENGINE 102000 ROSEVILLE, MI 2GNALPEK7D6
02/09/18 ENGINE 57000 PORTAGE, WI 2GNALBEK5D6
26/09/18 ENGINE 72000 CARMEL, ME 2GNFLCEK4D6
05/01/18 ENGINE 52500 OMAHA, NE 1GNALPEK3DZ
01/10/18 ENGINE 90000 CENTENNIAL, CO 1GNALBEK9DZ
17/10/18 ENGINE 91270 SIDNEY, OH 2GNALDEK4D6
09/07/18 ENGINE 68000 GOSHEN, IN 2GNALPEK2D1
25/05/18 ENGINE 89000 PALATINE, IL 2GNFLCEK5D6
01/10/17 ENGINE 109000 CRUCIBLE, PA 2GNFLEEK7D6
12/07/18 ENGINE 110384 CHARLOTTE, NC 2GNALDEK3D6
01/04/18 ENGINE 79000 DUNCANSVILLE, PA
03/11/18 ENGINE 80000 EASTLAKE, OH 2GNALDEKXD6
23/10/18 ENGINE 57000 BEL AIR, MD 2GNALBEK9D6
07/11/18 ENGINE 76000 BUTLER, PA
01/10/17 ENGINE 70000 THOMPSONS STATION, TN 2GNALBEK3D6
13/11/18 ENGINE 74986 SAN ANTONIO, TX 2GNALDEK3D6
14/09/17 ENGINE 60000 OMAHA, NE 2GNALDEK0D6
18/12/18 ENGINE SAN BRUNO, CA 2GNFLEEK2D2
15/12/18 ENGINE 90000 GRAYLING, MI 2GNFLEEK5D6
28/09/18 ENGINE 70000 KANSAS CITY, MO 2GNALDEK1D6
03/01/18 ENGINE 77000 WATERFORD, ME 2GNFLEEK7D6
01/09/18 ENGINE 135000 RUTLEDGE, TN 2GNFLEEK0D6
15/08/17 ENGINE 164000 MORRISON, OK
15/01/19 ENGINE 90000 OCEANSIDE, CA 2GNALDEK3D6
20/01/19 ENGINE 80000 FRANKLIN, WI 2GNALFEK1D6
22/01/19 ENGINE 52535 CLARKSBURG, WV 2GNFLCEKXD6
21/01/19 ENGINE PLAINFIELD, IL 2GNALFEK0D6
08/01/19 ENGINE 83000 INDEPENDENCE, KY 2GNFLEEK5D6
25/01/19 ENGINE 50000 WATKINS GLEN, NY 2GNFLEEK6D6
14/11/18 ENGINE 61000 HOUSTON, TX 2GNALDEK5D1
25/01/19 ENGINE 62000 FREEMONT, NE 2GNALPEK1D6
20/12/18 ENGINE 90000 WARREN, MI 2GNALDEK5D6
25/01/19 ENGINE 109000 EUCLID, OH 2GNALBEK4D6
30/01/19 ENGINE 105000 ARPIN, WI 2GNFLEEK4D6
01/02/19 ENGINE SUMMERVILLE, SC 2GNALBEK2D6
30/01/19 ENGINE 67477 TROY, IL 2GNALPEK6D6
04/02/19 ENGINE 70000 BATTLE FIELD, MO 1GNALBEK6DZ
31/01/19 ENGINE 111500 WARREN, OH 1GNALFEKXDZ
17/12/18 ENGINE 63570 NORTH PLAINFIELD, NJ 2GNALDEK5D6
22/01/19 ENGINE 95069 CLEVELAND, OH 1GNALDEK2DZ
31/01/19 ENGINE 107220 BRUNSWICK, OH 2GNALBEK3D1
30/01/19 ENGINE BLOOMINGTON, IN 1GNFLGEK3DZ
03/02/19 ENGINE 70000 BROOKLYN, NY 2GNALDEK8D1
09/02/19 ENGINE 69065 JOHNSTOWN, NY 2GNFLEEK1D6
31/01/19 ENGINE 77000 SOUTH EUCLID, OH 2GNFLEEK5D6
25/01/19 ENGINE 155500 FESTUS, MO 2GNALPEK8D6
22/02/19 ENGINE 81000 DAYTON, OH 2GNALDEK0D6
16/02/19 ENGINE 105000 IOWA CITY, IA 2GNALPEK8D6
30/07/18 ENGINE 1000 BEAVERTON, OR 2GNFLEEK8D6
27/02/19 ENGINE 102000 MONTICELLO, IN 2GNALDEK0D6
25/02/19 ENGINE 90000 MT. AIRY, MD 2GNFLGEK2D6
21/01/19 ENGINE 18 SMITHVILLE, PA 2GNALDEK4D1
06/03/19 ENGINE 75000 OAK PARK, MI 2GNALBEK1D6
06/03/19 ENGINE 81986 WHITMORE LAKE, MI 2GNALPEKXD1
11/03/13 ENGINE 139000 JONESBORO, AR 2GNFLCEK7D6
11/03/19 ENGINE 136000 COVINGTON, LA 2GNALBEKXD1
31/01/19 ENGINE 107000 MILFORD, MI 2GNFLEEK5D6
12/03/19 ENGINE 94328 WAPAKONETA, OH 1GNALDEK3DZ
09/02/19 ENGINE 123000 CINCINNATI, OH
01/02/19 ENGINE 90000 MUNFORD, AL 2GNALBEK1D1
27/03/19 ENGINE 10000 KISSIMMEE, FL 2GNALBEK8D6
18/03/19 ENGINE 56700 VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 1GNALPEK1DZ
28/03/19 ENGINE 66500 MEDFORD, OR 2GNALPEK3D6
01/08/18 ENGINE 85000 GURNEE, IL 1GNALPEK4DZ
15/04/19 ENGINE ANKENY, IA 2GNALPEKXD6
02/04/19 ENGINE 80000 FORT ANN, NY
23/04/19 ENGINE SACRAMENTO, CA 2GNALPEK9D1
19/04/19 ENGINE 167522 AUSTELL, GA 2GNALDEK6D6
21/01/19 ENGINE 54500 SYRACUSE, NY 2GNALBEK9D1
18/01/19 ENGINE 123000 CINCINNATI, OH 2GNALDEK2D6
25/04/19 ENGINE 85000 MOUNTAIN TOP, PA 2GNFLEEKXD6
24/12/18 ENGINE 57602 NEENAH, WI 2GNALBEKXD1
12/05/19 ENGINE 610090 WINTER PARK, FLORIDA, FL 2GNALPEK2D6
21/04/18 ENGINE 75000 DULUTH, MN 2GNFLEEKXD6
24/05/19 ENGINE 97000 DE PERE, WI 1GNFLCEK2DZ
04/06/13 ENGINE 158852 LA VERGNE, TN 2GNALPEK6D6
30/05/16 ENGINE 68345 CHESTERFIELD, VA 2GNALDEK4D6
13/07/19 ENGINE 90200 VEEDERSBURG, IN 2GNALDEK3D1
01/06/18 ENGINE 8000 LONG BEACH, CA 2GNALDEK5D1
23/09/19 ENGINE 90500 WOODBURY, NJ 2GNALBEK5D6
15/09/19 ENGINE 132000 HUNTSVILLE, AL 2GNALDEKXD6
01/10/19 ENGINE 115000 TULSA, OK 2GNALBEK2D6
09/10/19 ENGINE 166388 WARREN, MI 2GNALBEK6D6
08/10/19 ENGINE THOMASVILLE, PA 2GNFLEEK2D6
05/08/19 ENGINE 130000 WESTFIELD, IN 2GNALDEK0D6
23/10/19 ENGINE 103044 WASHINGTON, DC 2GNFLEEK8D6
19/10/19 ENGINE 182000 BEAVER DAM, KY 2GNALDEKXD6
17/11/19 ENGINE 127871 FAIRFAX, VA 2GNFLEEK3D6
01/05/19 ENGINE 90000 ENNIS, TX 2GNFLEEKXD6
19/11/19 ENGINE 150000 SELMA, NC 1GNALBEK3DZ
14/11/16 ENGINE 54000 LIVERPOOL, NY 2GNFLNEKXD6
26/11/19 ENGINE 149000 YELM, WA 2GNALDEK0D6
01/08/19 ENGINE 123876 SICKLERVILLE, NJ 2GNFLNEK3D6
05/12/19 ENGINE TREMONTON, UT 2GNFLEE3XD6
12/11/19 ENGINE 61000 ORLANDHILLS, IL 2GNALPEK6D1
09/12/19 ENGINE 110000 SAVAGE, MN 2GNALPEK8D1
12/02/18 ENGINE 120000 LEAVENWORTH, KS 1GNALDEK0DZ
15/12/19 ENGINE 141000 REEDSBURG, WI 2GNFLEEK6D6
26/12/18 ENGINE 87000 WEBSTER, SD 2GNFLEEK5D6
01/08/19 ENGINE 102000 WEAVERVILLE, NC 2GNFLNEK1D6
01/01/19 ENGINE 80000 WOLFFORTH, TX 2GNALFEKXD6
06/12/19 ENGINE 70000 BATTLE CREEK, MI 2GNALDEK6D6
21/11/19 ENGINE 11500 FAIRFIELD, AL 2GNALDEK8D6
04/01/20 ENGINE 120000 HILL CITY, MN 2GNFLEEK6D6
19/01/20 ENGINE PEKIN, IL 2GNFLNEK7D6
19/01/20 ENGINE 124000 KNOXVILLE, IL 2GNALDEK1D6
09/01/20 ENGINE 93500 WAUPACA, WI 2GNFLNEK1D6
08/01/20 ENGINE 126000 BLAINE, MN 2GNFLEEK6D6
21/01/20 ENGINE 112000 WATERFORD, ME 2GNFLEEK7D6
16/05/19 ENGINE NORFOLK, VA 2GNALBEK9D6
25/11/19 ENGINE 156000 FAIRMOUNT, ND 2GNALBEK5D6
29/01/20 ENGINE 80000 BECKER, MN 2GNFLCEKXD6
30/12/19 ENGINE 80000 BECKER, MN 2GNFLCEKXD6
02/02/20 ENGINE 114000 WATERFORD, ME 2GNFLEEK7D6
03/02/20 ENGINE DUNCANVILLE, TX 2GNALBEK3D6
18/02/19 ENGINE 106000 OREM, UT 1GNFLEEK5DZ
15/02/20 ENGINE 87000 HARPURSVILLE, NY 2GNALDEK2D6
14/02/20 ENGINE 76000 CHICAGO, IL 1GNALDEK9DZ
13/02/20 ENGINE 120000 FENTON, MI 2GNALDEK3D6
14/02/20 ENGINE 142000 COMINS, MI 2GNFLNEK1D6
21/02/20 ENGINE 77230 SANDY SPRINGS, GA 2GNALBEK8D6
20/02/20 ENGINE 88000 WAUKESHA, WI 2GNFLCEK3D6
28/02/20 ENGINE 86000 RIO RANCHO, NM 2GNFLEEK8D6
04/03/20 ENGINE 182600 CHEROKEE VILLAGE, AR 2GNALPEK8D1
22/02/20 ENGINE 172000 WARREN, MI 2GNALBEK2D6
09/03/20 ENGINE 72000 MUSKEGON, MI 2GNFLCEK9D6
18/02/20 ENGINE 52000 STOUGHTON, WI 2GNALPEK0D1
24/01/20 ENGINE 114000 STINNETT, TX 2GNFLNEK7D6
29/12/17 ENGINE PEEBLES, OH 1GNFLCEK3DZ
21/04/20 ENGINE 156000 KNOXVILLE, TN 2GNALDEK3D6
15/02/20 ENGINE 75570 ENFIELD, CT 1GNSLEEK1DZ
10/12/19 ENGINE 142000 ELK RIVER, MN 2GNALBEK8D6
05/02/20 ENGINE 113563 PARMA, MI 2GNALDEK2D6
12/05/20 ENGINE 143500 SYRACUSE, MO 2GNALBEK4D6
19/10/19 ENGINE 113285 HEPHZIBAH, GA, GA 1GNALPEK4DZ
13/05/20 ENGINE 65 DEER LODGE, MT 2GNALFEK4D6
22/05/20 ENGINE BELLEVILLE, MI 2GNALPEK6D6
16/11/19 ENGINE 99567 HEPHZIBAH, GA 1GNALPEK4D1
16/09/17 ENGINE 154085 MINNETONKA, MN 2GNFLEEK1D6
15/06/20 ENGINE 6 LOUISVILLE, KY 2GNALPEK7D6
01/06/20 ENGINE 128000 JACKSBORO, TN 2GNALPEK2D6
21/07/20 ENGINE 103934 RALEIGH, NC 2GNALBEK7D6
18/07/20 ENGINE 60000 FRESNO, CA 1GNALFEK7DZ
03/08/20 ENGINE 147000 BECKER, MN 2GNFLNEK4D6
23/11/19 ENGINE 160000 FAIRMOUNT, ND 2GNALBEK5D6
13/06/20 ENGINE 142000 MANCHESTER, NH 2GNFLEEK7D6
01/08/20 ENGINE 129000 GALLANT, AL 2GNALDEK6D6
19/08/20 ENGINE 0 LAKEWOOD, OH 2GNALDEKXD6
25/08/20 ENGINE 91300 MOUNT PROSPECT, IL 2GNALBEK6D6
20/07/20 ENGINE 126000 GREEN BAY, WI 2GNALDEK1D6
19/01/19 ENGINE ALBERT LEA, MN 2GNFLEEK2D6
11/06/20 ENGINE 139000 ZUMBROTA MN, MN 1GNFLEEK7DZ
14/09/20 ENGINE CARTHAGE, MO 2GNALDEK5D6
01/06/20 ENGINE 100000 SAGAMORE HILLS, OH 2GNALBEKXD6
19/10/20 ENGINE 110400 CAPAC, MI 2GNALPEK6D6
16/11/19 ENGINE 126000 HOUSTON, TX 2GNFLEEK0D6
28/10/20 ENGINE 139000 MILLSBORO, DE 1GNFLEEK2DZ
09/09/20 ENGINE FRESNO, CA 1GNALBEK8DZ
01/12/19 ENGINE 110000 LUANA, IA 2GNFLNEK8D6
15/12/20 ENGINE 88000 SAINT PAUL, MN 2GNFLEEK6D6
10/12/20 ENGINE PLANO, TX 2GNALDEK5D6
26/01/19 ENGINE 78000 KENNESAW, GA 2GNFLEEKXD6
18/12/20 ENGINE FORT LAUDERDALE, FL 2GNALDEK8D6
18/12/20 ENGINE 10 NOBLESVILLE, IN 2GNALDEK1D6
26/12/20 ENGINE 134000 GENEVA, OH 2GNALDEK1D1
17/08/20 ENGINE 150000 BECKER, MN 2GNFLNEK4D6
18/12/20 ENGINE 92000 RIPON, WI 2GNALDEKXD1
12/11/20 ENGINE 101716 DETROIT, MI 2GNALPEK5D6
31/01/21 ENGINE 84549 SANDY SPRINGS, GA 2GNALBEK8D6
01/02/19 ENGINE FOWLER, IN 2GNFLGEK6D6
01/02/21 ENGINE 68000 SUMTER, SC 2GNALBEK0D1
02/07/20 ENGINE SAGINAW, MI 2GNALBEK6D6
08/02/21 ENGINE 108500 ORLANDO, FL 2GNALDEK7D6
09/02/21 ENGINE 89700 TROY, MI 3GNALPEK3D6
09/02/21 ENGINE 110000 ROCHESTER, MN 2GNALDEK5D1
18/01/21 ENGINE 91836 BATON ROUGE, LA 2GNALDEK8D6
23/01/21 ENGINE 104000 AUBURN, IN 2GNALDEK8D6
30/01/21 ENGINE 72000 NORTON, OH 2GNALFEK2D6
11/02/21 ENGINE 114789 BRADLEY, IL 2GNALBEK1D1
08/05/20 ENGINE 219985 WOODBURY, MN 2GNALBEK6D6
01/02/20 ENGINE 150000 TEXARKANA, AR 2GNFLNEK6D6
24/02/21 ENGINE 16000 ELNORA, IN 2GNALDEK9D6
05/02/21 ENGINE 124050 STINNETT, TX 2GNFLNEK7D6
25/11/20 ENGINE 130000 COLUMBAS, IN 2GNFLNEK1D6
17/02/21 ENGINE 83000 GEORGETOWN, KY 2GNALDEKXD6
01/04/13 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 5000 HOUSTON, TX 2GNFLFE3XD6
02/10/18 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:EXHAUST SYSTEM 103294 BRADFORD, PA 2GNALDEK9D6
22/04/17 EQUIPMENT:AIR CONDITIONER LIVE OAK, FL 1GNALPEK0DZ
08/08/12 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 2818 MELBOURNE, FL 2GNALPEK9C1
16/10/13 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 12000 AUSTIN, TX
17/07/18 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 63000 GALION, OH 1GNFLCEK9DZ
18/01/19 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 123000 CINCINNATI, OH 2GNALDEK2D6
01/08/17 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 58000 WOODBURYT, MN 2GNALFEK7D1
26/09/19 EXTERIOR LIGHTING ALAMEDA, CA 2GNALFEK3D6
17/02/20 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 56250 HAVRE, MT 2GNFLEEK9D6
05/05/17 FORWARD COLLISION AVOIDANCE 80000 NEWARK, OH 2GNALFEK8D6
12/05/13 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 3000 HEPHZIBAH, GA 2GNFLDE30D6
31/01/13 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 2500 TAFT, TX 2GNALBEK3D6
02/05/14 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 5040 BALTIMORE, MD 2GNALBEK1D6
22/05/14 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 4915 LAKEWOOD, NJ 2GNFLDE37D6
23/11/15 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 31000 ST. CHARLES, MO 2GNFLNE37D6
23/10/16 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM TROY, NY 2GNFLGE33D6
10/02/17 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 59000 FLINT, MI 2GNALDEK2D6
15/04/17 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 59320 WYLIE, TX 2GNALFEK3D6
25/06/17 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 190000 CANTON, MS 1GNALPEK7DZ
14/07/17 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 75000 HAMMOND, LA 2GNALBEK3D6
19/07/17 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 89500 COLUMBIA, TN 1GNALFEK2DZ
04/01/18 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 112000 MUSTANG, OK 2GNALBEK1D6
23/04/18 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 114000 BASOM, NY 1GNALPEK6DZ
18/06/18 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 52000 BUDD LAKE, NJ 2GNALBEKXD6
07/11/18 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 76000 BUTLER, PA
02/10/18 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 103294 BRADFORD, PA 2GNALDEK9D6
31/01/19 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 73200 COLLEGEVILLE, PA 1GNALDEK1DZ
01/02/19 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 90000 MUNFORD, AL 2GNALBEK1D1
18/01/19 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 123000 CINCINNATI, OH 2GNALDEK2D6
04/06/13 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 158852 LA VERGNE, TN 2GNALPEK6D6
28/01/20 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM CROMWELL, KY 2GNFLGEK3D6
24/01/20 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 114000 STINNETT, TX 2GNFLNEK7D6
05/02/20 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 113563 PARMA, MI 2GNALDEK2D6
25/09/20 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM HOUSTON, TX 1GNALBEK4DZ
01/06/20 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 100000 SAGAMORE HILLS, OH 2GNALBEKXD6
10/12/20 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM PLANO, TX 2GNALDEK5D6
18/12/20 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 10 NOBLESVILLE, IN 2GNALDEK1D6
12/11/20 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 101716 DETROIT, MI 2GNALPEK5D6
05/02/21 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 124050 STINNETT, TX 2GNFLNEK7D6
06/06/13 POWER TRAIN SAINT JOHNS, MI
01/03/13 POWER TRAIN 200 MANAWA, WI 2GNFLGE37D6
01/03/13 POWER TRAIN 200 MANAWA, WI
22/05/14 POWER TRAIN 4915 LAKEWOOD, NJ 2GNFLDE37D6
15/02/15 POWER TRAIN 51629 SWARTZ CREEK, MI 2GNFLNEK6D6
01/04/13 POWER TRAIN 300 MANAWA, WI 2GNFLGE37D6
30/06/15 POWER TRAIN 35264 OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 2GNALPEK1D1
15/09/15 POWER TRAIN CAMP VERDE, AZ 2GNFLDE31D6
05/10/15 POWER TRAIN 15000 IRVINE, CA 2GNALDEK7D6
12/05/14 POWER TRAIN 52000 SANTA ROSA, CA 2GNFLPE3XD6
20/03/15 POWER TRAIN 33000 LANDING, NJ 2GNFLGEK9D6
08/08/16 POWER TRAIN 39000 ANDOVER, MA 2GNFLGEKXD6
23/10/16 POWER TRAIN TROY, NY 2GNFLGE33D6
25/09/16 POWER TRAIN 116000 KNOXVILLE, TN 2GNFLDE34D6
12/01/17 POWER TRAIN 27000 NEWPORT, MN 2GNALBEK9D6
08/03/17 POWER TRAIN 115986 MCCORDSVILLE, IN 2GNFLNEK0D6
25/06/17 POWER TRAIN 190000 CANTON, MS 1GNALPEK7DZ
05/08/17 POWER TRAIN 87000 CHILLICOTHE, OH 2GNALDEK8D6
12/12/17 POWER TRAIN 1000000 CARY, NC 2GNALBEK8D6
19/12/17 POWER TRAIN 177000 WENDELL, MN 2GNFLEEKXD6
03/01/18 POWER TRAIN 132000 FRANKLIN, TN 2GNFLGEK6D6
02/02/18 POWER TRAIN 84613 LISLE, IL 2GNALDEK3D6
28/02/18 POWER TRAIN 106000 SABINA, OH 2GNALDEK9D6
03/04/18 POWER TRAIN 50500 BUFFALO, NY 2GNFLEEK5D6
27/04/18 POWER TRAIN 113195 YOE, PA 2GNFLEEK4D6
08/06/18 POWER TRAIN 72000 INDIANAPOLIS, IN 2GNALDEK1D6
01/01/18 POWER TRAIN 84000 XENIA, OH 2GNALPEK5D1
09/08/18 POWER TRAIN 82000 EASLEY, SC 1GNALPEK7DZ
14/09/17 POWER TRAIN 60000 OMAHA, NE 2GNALDEK0D6
01/09/18 POWER TRAIN 135000 RUTLEDGE, TN 2GNFLEEK0D6
15/01/19 POWER TRAIN 90000 OCEANSIDE, CA 2GNALDEK3D6
20/01/19 POWER TRAIN 80000 FRANKLIN, WI 2GNALFEK1D6
22/01/19 POWER TRAIN 52535 CLARKSBURG, WV 2GNFLCEKXD6
31/01/19 POWER TRAIN 111500 WARREN, OH 1GNALFEKXDZ
31/01/19 POWER TRAIN 73200 COLLEGEVILLE, PA 1GNALDEK1DZ
22/01/19 POWER TRAIN 95069 CLEVELAND, OH 1GNALDEK2DZ
31/01/19 POWER TRAIN 88000 WARREN, OH 2GNALDEKXD6
30/01/19 POWER TRAIN BLOOMINGTON, IN 1GNFLGEK3DZ
30/01/19 POWER TRAIN 36000 GREEN BAY, WI 2GNALFEK9D1
09/02/19 POWER TRAIN 55038 COAL VALLEY, IL 2GNFLNEK2D6
06/03/19 POWER TRAIN 75000 OAK PARK, MI 2GNALBEK1D6
31/01/19 POWER TRAIN 88500 WARREN, OH 2GNALDEKXD6
30/05/16 POWER TRAIN 68345 CHESTERFIELD, VA 2GNALDEK4D6
05/07/19 POWER TRAIN 37000 VANCOUVER, WA 2GNFLGE36D6
17/07/19 POWER TRAIN 80200 EAST SYRACUSE, NY 2GNFLEE31D6
05/12/19 POWER TRAIN TREMONTON, UT 2GNFLEE3XD6
26/09/19 POWER TRAIN ALAMEDA, CA 2GNALFEK3D6
21/11/19 POWER TRAIN 11500 FAIRFIELD, AL 2GNALDEK8D6
16/01/20 POWER TRAIN 118000 NORTH TONAWANDA, NY 2GNALPEK9D6
25/11/19 POWER TRAIN 156000 FAIRMOUNT, ND 2GNALBEK5D6
14/02/20 POWER TRAIN 142000 COMINS, MI 2GNFLNEK1D6
28/02/20 POWER TRAIN 86000 RIO RANCHO, NM 2GNFLEEK8D6
16/11/19 POWER TRAIN 99567 HEPHZIBAH, GA 1GNALPEK4D1
19/01/19 POWER TRAIN ALBERT LEA, MN 2GNFLEEK2D6
11/06/20 POWER TRAIN 139000 ZUMBROTA MN, MN 1GNFLEEK7DZ
25/09/20 POWER TRAIN HOUSTON, TX 1GNALBEK4DZ
07/11/20 POWER TRAIN 103000 BELLEVILLE, MI 2GNALDEK3D6
09/09/20 POWER TRAIN FRESNO, CA 1GNALBEK8DZ
01/12/19 POWER TRAIN 110000 LUANA, IA 2GNFLNEK8D6
12/11/20 POWER TRAIN 101716 DETROIT, MI 2GNALPEK5D6
18/12/20 POWER TRAIN 84000 ANN ARBOR, MI 2GNFLNEK4D6
01/02/20 POWER TRAIN 150000 TEXARKANA, AR 2GNFLNEK6D6
15/07/14 SEAT BELTS 19200 ROBBINSVILLE, NC 2GNFLEEKXD6
11/04/15 SEAT BELTS 40820 CARO, MI 2GNALPEK2D6
08/07/16 SEAT BELTS 42739 ROWESVILLE, SC 1GNALDEKXDZ
09/05/17 SEAT BELTS 58900 JANESVILLE WI, WI 2GNALDEK7D1
25/09/17 SEAT BELTS 92000 MECHANICS FALLS, ME 2GNFLEEK4D6
17/07/18 SEAT BELTS 63000 GALION, OH 1GNFLCEK9DZ
11/03/20 SEAT BELTS 119999 SPANISH FORK, UT 2GNALDEK2D6
02/06/15 SEATS 46130 GRAIN VALLEY, MO 1GNALBEK4DZ
08/07/16 SEATS 42739 ROWESVILLE, SC 1GNALDEKXDZ
06/07/13 SERVICE BRAKES 550 DURHAM, NC 2GNFLPE31D6
21/02/13 SERVICE BRAKES 6386 INDIAN LAND, SC 2GNALDEKOD1
04/03/14 SERVICE BRAKES 23000 HOUSTON, TX 2GNFLFE3XD6
16/10/13 SERVICE BRAKES WASHINGTON, DC
01/11/13 SERVICE BRAKES WASHINGTON, DC
22/07/14 SERVICE BRAKES 4315 SAN DIEGO, CA 2GNALFEKXD6
03/06/13 SERVICE BRAKES 3000 CORYDON, IN 2GNALFEK2D6
23/10/18 SERVICE BRAKES 57000 BEL AIR, MD 2GNALBEK9D6
09/03/20 SERVICE BRAKES 72000 MUSKEGON, MI 2GNFLCEK9D6
05/10/14 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 22549 BOZEMAN, MT 2GNFLCEKXD6
05/10/14 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 22549 BOZEMAN, MT 2GNFLCEKXD6
16/10/13 STEERING 75000 SCOTTSBURG, IN 1GNALDEK3DZ
20/05/14 STEERING 25767 HOUSTON , TX
12/12/14 STEERING 10000 PITTSFORD, VT 2GNFLNEK7D6
27/08/16 STEERING 95500 MOUNT STERLING, OH
21/12/16 STEERING 42000 CABOT, AR 2GNALDEK4D6
16/06/16 STEERING 53000 FLUSHING, MI 2GNALEEK1D6
30/06/17 STEERING 44833 LAKE PLACID, FL 2GNALFEK4D6
05/10/17 STEERING 22350 RISING SUN, MD 1GNALFEK8DZ
28/11/17 STEERING 73900 CHEEKTOWAGA, NY 2GNALDEK4D6
07/02/18 STEERING 103000 LEAVENWORTH, KS 1GNALDEK0DZ
30/04/18 STEERING 150000 ARLINGTON, TX 2GNALBEK4D1
01/02/18 STEERING MILWAUKEE, WI 2GNALBEK8D6
23/10/18 STEERING 57000 BEL AIR, MD 2GNALBEK9D6
15/08/17 STEERING 164000 MORRISON, OK
31/05/19 STEERING 188000 WEST COLUMBIA, SC 2GNFLFE37D6
30/05/16 STEERING 68345 CHESTERFIELD, VA 2GNALDEK4D6
19/07/20 STEERING 127600 SUNLAND, CA 2GNALDEK3D6
23/05/13 STRUCTURE 220 TAMPA, FL 1GNALDEK4DZ
23/09/13 STRUCTURE:BODY 11000 STILLMORE, GA 2GNALBEKXD6
12/03/14 STRUCTURE:BODY 12000 SHIRLEY, NY 2GNALBEKXD1
16/05/14 STRUCTURE:BODY 18026 CALAIS, VT 2GNFLCEK0D6
15/07/14 STRUCTURE:BODY 19200 ROBBINSVILLE, NC 2GNFLEEKXD6
17/07/16 STRUCTURE:BODY 70000 PINGREE GROVE, IL 2GNALFEK0D6
09/05/17 STRUCTURE:BODY 58900 JANESVILLE WI, WI 2GNALDEK7D1
01/12/18 STRUCTURE:BODY 102000 COMINS, MI 2GNFLNEK1D6
26/09/19 STRUCTURE:BODY ALAMEDA, CA 2GNALFEK3D6
12/09/16 SUSPENSION HAMILTON, OH 2GNALDEK2D6
17/12/18 SUSPENSION 63570 NORTH PLAINFIELD, NJ 2GNALDEK5D6
05/10/16 SUSPENSION:FRONT:WHEEL BEARING 10000 PADEN, OK 2GNALBEK6D1
07/07/13 TIRES 6000 OAKLEY, CA 2GNFLDE36D6
19/11/13 TIRES 27948 EAST HAVEN, CT 2GNFLCEK4D6
01/11/13 TIRES 18500 MIDDLETON, TN 1GNALBEK4DZ
05/05/17 TIRES:PRESSURE MONITORING AND REGULATING SYST 80000 NEWARK, OH 2GNALFEK8D6
23/09/13 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 6000 SIERRA VISTA , AZ
14/05/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 37112 CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 2GNALBEK5D6
07/05/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 23500 GALESBURG, MI 2GNFLDE37D6
15/09/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER CAMP VERDE, AZ 2GNFLDE31D6
23/11/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 31000 ST. CHARLES, MO 2GNFLNE37D6
13/01/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 89000 RAYVILLE, LA 2GNALPEK4D6
21/02/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 22500 HERNANDO, FL
06/06/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 49511 WASHINGTON, DC 2GNALDEK6D6
08/08/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 39000 ANDOVER, MA 2GNFLGEKXD6
08/09/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 9100 LAS VEGAS, NV 2GNALDEKXD6
27/08/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 95500 MOUNT STERLING, OH
03/02/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 36710 BRIMLEY, MI 2GNFLEEK5D6
05/01/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 46000 HUGHESVILLE, PW 2GNFLNEK3D6
04/01/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 112000 MUSTANG, OK 2GNALBEK1D6
15/02/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER CANTON, MS 2GNALBEK9D1
09/01/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 63000 WESTERVILLE, OH 2GNFLEEK5D6
15/05/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 80000 WESTLAKE, OH 2GNFLEE31D6
21/07/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 46000 ALGONQUIN, IL 2GNALPEK6D1
11/03/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 97000 SHAWANO, WI 2GNFLEEK2D6
05/09/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 102000 ROSEVILLE, MI 2GNALPEK7D6
05/01/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 52500 OMAHA, NE 1GNALPEK3DZ
18/11/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 88250 ROCHESTER, MI 2GNALDEK8D6
23/12/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 75000 WATERFORD, ME 2GNFLEEK7D6
15/02/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER WEST SALEM, OH 2GNFGE30D63
31/01/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 88500 WARREN, OH 2GNALDEKXD6
23/04/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER SACRAMENTO, CA 2GNALPEK9D1
13/07/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 90200 VEEDERSBURG, IN 2GNALDEK3D1
09/10/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 166388 WARREN, MI 2GNALBEK6D6
23/10/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 103044 WASHINGTON, DC 2GNFLEEK8D6
25/11/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 156000 FAIRMOUNT, ND 2GNALBEK5D6
29/01/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 80000 BECKER, MN 2GNFLCEKXD6
17/01/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 113769 FORT WASHINGTON, MD 2GNALBEK3D6
23/11/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 160000 FAIRMOUNT, ND 2GNALBEK5D6
01/09/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 142000 MAHOMET, IL 2GNALPEK0D6
15/04/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 70000 ENFIELD, CT 2GNFLCEK7D6
01/08/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 100000 BRIGHTON, MI 2GNALBEK8D6
01/12/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 110000 LUANA, IA 2GNFLNEK8D6
10/12/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER PLANO, TX 2GNALDEK5D6
06/01/21 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 73000 ROCHESTER, NY 2GNALBEK0D6
24/02/21 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 16000 ELNORA, IN 2GNALDEK9D6
05/02/21 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 124050 STINNETT, TX 2GNFLNEK7D6
02/05/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 5040 BALTIMORE, MD 2GNALBEK1D6
22/07/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 4315 SAN DIEGO, CA 2GNALFEKXD6
10/12/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 120000 MCGRATH, MN 2GNALDEK4D1
08/01/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 7309 STATEN ISLAND, NY 2GNFLEEK8D6
15/02/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 51629 SWARTZ CREEK, MI 2GNFLNEK6D6
12/12/17 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 1000000 CARY, NC 2GNALBEK8D6
17/03/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 59000 ROMEO, MI 2GNALDEK8D6
23/04/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 114000 BASOM, NY 1GNALPEK6DZ
30/04/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 150000 ARLINGTON, TX 2GNALBEK4D1
15/01/19 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 90000 OCEANSIDE, CA 2GNALDEK3D6
28/01/20 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL CROMWELL, KY 2GNFLGEK3D6
27/03/14 VISIBILITY 12800 PORTSMOUTH, VA 2GNALBEK4D6
02/10/16 VISIBILITY SPENCERPORT, NY
20/07/16 VISIBILITY 45000 BUFFALO, NY 2GNALBEK0D1
01/11/16 VISIBILITY MANISTEE, MI 2GNFLEEK0D6
08/09/16 VISIBILITY 44000 STARK, NH 2GNFLCEK7D6
27/09/16 VISIBILITY DUXBURY, MA 2GNFLCEK3D6
04/08/16 VISIBILITY WHEATLAND, PA
14/10/16 VISIBILITY WALNUT, IA 2GNFLCEK9D6
24/01/17 VISIBILITY JAMESTOWN, TN 2GNALDEK4D6
19/09/16 VISIBILITY MT LAUREL, NJ 2GNFLNEK1D6
02/01/17 VISIBILITY AUBURN, ME 2GNFLEEK3D6
23/05/13 VISIBILITY/WIPER 220 TAMPA, FL 1GNALDEK4DZ
01/02/13 VISIBILITY/WIPER 2200 DURHAM, NC
27/03/14 VISIBILITY/WIPER 12800 PORTSMOUTH, VA 2GNALBEK4D6
22/04/13 VISIBILITY/WIPER 1000 ANGIER, NC
18/05/15 VISIBILITY/WIPER 69000 OXFORD, GA
09/07/15 VISIBILITY/WIPER 80000 FISHERS, IN 2GNALDEKXD6
27/10/15 VISIBILITY/WIPER 58000 RED HOUSE, WV 2GNLBEK5D62
08/01/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 89800 FINCASTLE, VA 2GNFLNEK7D6
11/01/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 68000 ELGIN, IL
31/01/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 48000 HAMMOND, LA 2GNALBEK3D6
21/03/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 80000 CENTREVILLE, MD 1GNALPEK4DZ
01/04/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 43000 PROSPECT, CT 2GNFLCEK2D6
17/04/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 69000 CANAL WINCHESTER, OH 2GNFLEEK5D6
01/05/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 65850 TOMS RIVER, NJ 2GNALDEK3D6
16/04/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 57000 HOMESTEAD, FL 2GNALPEK5D6
14/05/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 53500 CLEARFIELD, PA 2GNFLCEKXD6
05/06/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 65650 CENTEREACH, NY 2GNALDEKXD6
01/07/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 51861 SIDNEY, OH 2GNALDEK9D1
03/07/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 42000 INDIANAPOLIS, IN 2GNFLEEK1D6
20/03/15 VISIBILITY/WIPER 33000 LANDING, NJ 2GNFLGEK9D6
15/07/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 60000 YOUNGSVILLE, NC 2GNALDEK3D6
18/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER DALLAS, TX 2GNFLNEK9D6
15/10/14 VISIBILITY/WIPER 51000 FLOWERY BRANCH, GA 2GNFLGEKXD6
02/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 47300 WHITING, NJ 2GNALDEK3D6
30/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 84000 HOUSTON, TX 2GNFLNEK6D6
02/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER ST. JOSEPH, MO 2GNFLEEK7D6
04/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER HOLLAND, PW 1GNFLGEK8DZ
01/01/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER PENNSUKEN, NJ 2GNFLEEK9D6
25/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 75000 DACULA, GA
21/07/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 73000 WASHINGTON, MI 2GNALDEK0D6
01/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 70000 LANOKA HARBOR, NJ 2GNFLNEK3D6
01/10/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 46000 FAIR PORT, NY 2GNALBEK2D1
06/10/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER JACKSONVILLE, FL 2GNFLDE31D6
02/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER LANCASTER, NY 2GNFLEEK2D6
01/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER MILWAUKEE, WI 2GNALDEK6D6
21/10/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 78000 TROY, NY 2GNFLGE33D6
15/10/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 51000 ANDOVER, IN 2GNALDEK1D1
06/10/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 51000 METHUEN, MA
01/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER CLEVELAND, OH 2GNALDEKXD6
19/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER ROSLINEDALE, MA 2GNALBEK5D6
02/11/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 93839 INDIANAPOLIS, IN 2GNALBEK8D6
19/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER MISSOULA, MT 2GNFLGEK4D6
01/11/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 42000 INDIANAPOLIS, IN 2GNALDEK4D6
25/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 53960 CLEVELAND, OH 2GNALDEKXD6
01/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER BOWLING GREEN, MO 2GNALDEKXD6
16/11/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER OCEAN SPRINGS, MS 2GNALFEK5D6
15/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 38500 TIFFIN, OH 2GNALFEK5D1
08/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 44000 STARK, NH 2GNFLCEK7D6
28/11/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 108000 DAYTON, OH 1GNALDEK1DZ
02/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER DEKALD, IL 2GNALBEK1D6
01/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER DULUTH, GA 2GNFLNEK0D6
01/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER BARTLETT, IL 2GNFLGEK1D6
10/06/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 38000 ALTON, IL 2GNALFEK6D6
04/12/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 72000 ALSIP, IL 2GNALBEK3D6
01/11/15 VISIBILITY/WIPER SANTA CLAUS, IN 2GNALDDEK4D
11/12/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 40000 HAM LAKE, MN 2GNALBEK7D1
05/10/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER MESQUITE, TX 2GNALDEK4D6
19/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER MARYVILLE, MI 2GNALDEK4D6
07/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 26000 DUXBURY, MA 2GNFLNE3XD6
21/12/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER ORTLEY BEACH, NJ 2GNFLEEK3D6
20/12/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER ANTIOCH, TN 2GNALBEK8D1
18/12/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 99245 SULLIVAN, ME 2GNFLEEK2D6
26/11/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 31488 ESSEX, MD 2GNALBEK5D6
27/12/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 36000 REDMOND, WA 2GNALBEK1D1
01/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 28000 STATEN ISLAND, NY 2GNFL2E35D6
01/01/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 63000 SHOSHONI, WY 5NPE34A48FH
15/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER GALESBURG, MI 2GNFLDE37D6
06/01/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 54338 MACOMB, MI 1GNALDEK5DZ
02/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER UNVERSITY HEIGHTS, OH 2GNFLPE3XD6
07/01/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER PHILA, PA 2GNALPEK3D6
02/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER PERRYVILLE, MO 2GNALFEK0D6
16/01/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER SLIPPERY ROCK, PA 2GNALBEK8D6
02/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER TOXEY, AL 2GNALBEK6D1
17/01/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 61000 HANOVER, PA 2GNALDEK3D6
05/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER GLENDALE, KY 2GNALDEK0D1
24/06/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 60909 HANOVER, PA 2GNALDEK3D6
24/01/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER JAMESTOWN, TN 2GNALDEK4D6
19/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER MT LAUREL, NJ 2GNFLNEK1D6
16/05/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER NEW BERLIN, WI 2GNALBEK8D6
02/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER FOLLANSBEE, WV 2GNFLEEK7D6
24/01/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 54716 FORTH WAYNE, IN 2GNALDEK2D6
04/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER TRAVERSE CITY, MI 2GNFLGEK9D6
29/01/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 92580 MILFORD, MI 2GNALDEK4D6
05/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER ALBANY, NY 2GNFLGE33D6
03/01/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 39000 CHEEKTOWAGA, NY 2GNALBEK0D1
05/10/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 10000 PADEN, OK 2GNALBEK6D1
17/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER OCEAN SPRING, MS 2GNALPEK8D6
15/02/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 69500 WHITEFIELD, ME 2GNFLEEK0D6
09/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER WILMETTE, IL 1GNALPEK2DZ
02/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER BINGHAMPTON, NY 2GNALDEKXD6
28/02/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 70000 HOMEWOOD, IL 2GNALBEK8D6
02/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER ATLANTA, GA 2GNALBEK7D6
15/10/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER COCONUT CREEK, FL 2GNALPEK5D6
02/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER ARLINGTON, TX 2GNALBEK8D1
18/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 45000 DOTHAN, AL 2GNALBEK6D6
14/03/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 70000 NEW CASTLE, DE 2GNALDEK5D6
01/10/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER LA PLATA, MO 2GNALPEK8D6
06/05/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 40000 EAST NORTHPORT, NY 2GNALBEK8D6
01/12/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER NEW BALTIMORE, MI 2GNALBEK1D1
01/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER OXFORD, AL 2GNALDEK6D6
03/12/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 90000 ABEINGDON, MD
14/03/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 71151 POWELL, OH 2GNFLNE39D6
24/10/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER NEW IBERIA, LA 1GNALDEK1DZ
15/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER HOWELL, MI 1GNFLNEK5DZ
02/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 72502 DERRY, PA 2GNALBEK5D6
03/04/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER APOLLO BEACH, FL 2GNALDEK3D6
07/04/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER ANTHEM, AZ 2GNALDEK6D6
05/04/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER PARMA, OH 2GNALDEK5D6
01/04/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 30000 HASTINGS, MN 2GNFLEEK2C6
02/08/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER WEST VALLEY CITY, UT 2GNFLCEK9D6
02/06/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 99000 SAN JUAN, PR 2GNALBEK6D1
01/07/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 49654 MACON, GA 2GNALPEK6D1
25/07/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER LAWRENCE, PA 2GNFLNEK1D6
01/05/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER PEMBROKE PINES, FL 2GNALDEKXD6
22/09/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 113000 RENTON, WA 2GNFLNEK5D6
01/08/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER MILWAUKEE, WI 2GNALDEK9D6
10/04/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 40000 RICHMOND, VA 2GNFLEE34D6
01/09/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER STEVENSVILLE, MD
28/03/18 VISIBILITY/WIPER 44000 PORT CHESTER, NY 1GNALDEK5DZ
24/09/18 VISIBILITY/WIPER 120988 FAIRBORN, OH 2GNALDEK3D6
05/01/18 VISIBILITY/WIPER 52500 OMAHA, NE 1GNALPEK3DZ
18/11/18 VISIBILITY/WIPER 88250 ROCHESTER, MI 2GNALDEK8D6
27/11/18 VISIBILITY/WIPER 125000 LOCKBOURNE, OH 2GNALBEK7D1
12/12/18 VISIBILITY/WIPER 62450 WINSTON-SALEM, NC, NC
29/01/19 VISIBILITY/WIPER 80000 KENNARD, IN 1GNALDEK6DZ
11/02/19 VISIBILITY/WIPER 56000 WILLIAMSBURG, IA 2GNALDEK0D6
20/02/19 VISIBILITY/WIPER 91000 BALTIMORE, MD 2GNALBEK4C1
13/02/19 VISIBILITY/WIPER 107869 MONTGOMERY, MI 2GANALPEK0D
04/03/19 VISIBILITY/WIPER PALM BAY, FL 2GNALBEK7D1
09/02/19 VISIBILITY/WIPER 123000 CINCINNATI, OH
11/04/19 VISIBILITY/WIPER 87000 STEVENS POINT, WI 2GNFLEEK2D6
23/04/19 VISIBILITY/WIPER 31800 ANCHORAGE, AK 2GNFLCEK8D6
05/07/19 VISIBILITY/WIPER 72000 MILO, MO 2GNFLEEK5D6
06/01/20 VISIBILITY/WIPER 59000 PITTSBURGH, PA 2GNFLEEK8D6
13/05/20 VISIBILITY/WIPER 65 DEER LODGE, MT 2GNALFEK4D6
01/03/20 VISIBILITY/WIPER 107658 SYLVANIA, OH 2GNALPEK1D6
19/01/19 VISIBILITY/WIPER ALBERT LEA, MN 2GNFLEEK2D6
28/01/21 VISIBILITY/WIPER 56000 EAST MEADOW, NY 2GNFLPE32D6
05/05/14 VISIBILITY:DEFROSTER/DEFOGGER SYSTEM 5000 WYOMING, MI
05/12/17 VISIBILITY:DEFROSTER/DEFOGGER SYSTEM 102000 MONTAGUE, MI 2GNALBEK1D1
01/10/13 VISIBILITY:REARVIEW MIRRORS/DEVICES 12000 RUTHERFORDTON, NC
12/07/16 VISIBILITY:WINDSHIELD TRAILER CITY, MI 2GLFLNEK1D6
21/08/16 VISIBILITY:WINDSHIELD WIPER/WASHER 4199 HAMDEN, CT 2GNFLNEK6D6
20/07/16 VISIBILITY:WINDSHIELD WIPER/WASHER 45000 BUFFALO, NY 2GNALBEK0D1
10/12/16 VISIBILITY:WINDSHIELD WIPER/WASHER:MOTOR 52200 N. FT. MYERS, FL 2GNALPEK3D6
16/05/14 WHEELS 18026 CALAIS, VT 2GNFLCEK0D6
16/09/15 WHEELS 30000 CHICAGO, IL
28/09/17 WHEELS 42000 OLIVIA, MN 2GNFLEE37D6
01/09/17 WHEELS 70000 GURNEE, IL 1GNALPEK4DZ
01/06/18 WHEELS 8000 LONG BEACH, CA 2GNALDEK5D1
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2021 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.