2016 Cadillac ESCALADE Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Cadillac ESCALADE 2016. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Cadillac ESCALADE 2016 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2016 Cadillac ESCALADE Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
22/07/16 AIR BAGS 1700 GLEN MILLS, PA 1GYS4CKJ3GR
23/11/16 AIR BAGS LEWES, DE 3GYFK62857G
18/09/19 AIR BAGS 43000 DEXTER, MI 1GYS4BKJ9GR
24/02/20 AIR BAGS 40000 BUDA, TX 1GYS4DKJ2GR
01/05/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 25000 TAMPA, FL 1GYS3CKJ0GR
27/09/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 35000 MERLIN, OR 1GYS4HKJ1GR
08/10/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 22000 MIAMI, FL 1GYS3KKJ5GR
13/05/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM HERNANDO, MS 1GYS4KKJ8GR
20/12/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM BROOKLYN, NY 1GYS4HKJ8GR
01/10/16 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 15 HARLEYSVILLE, PA 1GYS4BKJ9GR
06/11/17 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL OCALA, FL 1GYS4DKJ3GR
31/10/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 50000 DECATUR, MS 1GYS4BKJ2GR
18/03/17 ENGINE 2000 PITTSFORD, NY 1GYS4DKJ6GR
07/06/16 ENGINE 26549 SMITHTOWN, NY 1GYS4BKJ3GR
18/01/18 ENGINE 68550 OXFORD, CA 1GYS3CKJ5GR
14/01/19 ENGINE 71000 OXFORD, MI 1GYS4BKJ2GR
23/04/19 ENGINE 75200 OXFORD, MI 1GYS4BKJ2GR
30/01/19 ENGINE 75000 OXFORD, MI 1GYS4BKJ2GR
01/05/18 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:BRAKE LIGHTS 25000 TAMPA, FL 1GYS3CKJ0GR
08/03/17 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 1232 GREEN VALLEY, AZ 1GYS4BKJ4GR
06/05/16 POWER TRAIN 25 MILFORD, CT 1GYS4BKJ2GR
06/11/17 POWER TRAIN OCALA, FL 1GYS4DKJ3GR
01/01/17 POWER TRAIN 38000 LEXINGTON, MA 1GYS4BKJ6GR
21/04/18 POWER TRAIN COLUMBIA, LA 1GYS3HKJXGR
23/04/19 POWER TRAIN 75200 OXFORD, MI 1GYS4BKJ2GR
16/06/19 POWER TRAIN 46510 DOUGLASVILLE, GA 1GYS4CKJ1GR
30/01/19 POWER TRAIN 75000 OXFORD, MI 1GYS4BKJ2GR
13/06/19 POWER TRAIN 49000 UPLAND, CA 1GYS4DKJ5GR
27/09/19 POWER TRAIN 35000 MERLIN, OR 1GYS4HKJ1GR
01/01/20 POWER TRAIN 25000 MOBILE, AL 1GYS3HKJ8GR
09/07/19 POWER TRAIN 52000 MEDFORD, NJ 1GYS4BKJXGR
01/10/17 POWER TRAIN 12000 HOPEWELL JCT, NY 1GYS4HKJ9GR
26/10/18 SEATS PALISADES PARK, NJ 1GYS4 GKJ7G
18/09/19 SERVICE BRAKES 43000 DEXTER, MI 1GYS4BKJ9GR
03/04/17 STEERING 19000 SARATOGA SPRINGS, UT 1GYS4KKJ9GR
23/04/19 STEERING 75200 OXFORD, MI 1GYS4BKJ2GR
30/01/19 STEERING 75000 OXFORD, MI 1GYS4BKJ2GR
22/11/15 STRUCTURE:BODY 100 CARLSBAD, CA 1GYS4BKJ2GR
06/11/17 STRUCTURE:BODY OCALA, FL 1GYS4DKJ3GR
02/01/20 STRUCTURE:BODY 25000 MOBILE, AL 1GYS3HKJ8GR
02/02/16 SUSPENSION 4000 DOWNERSGROVE, IL 1GYS4JKJ6GR
06/05/16 SUSPENSION 25 MILFORD, CT 1GYS4BKJ2GR
01/10/16 SUSPENSION 15 HARLEYSVILLE, PA 1GYS4BKJ9GR
31/10/18 SUSPENSION 50000 DECATUR, MS 1GYS4BKJ2GR
10/06/19 SUSPENSION OXFORD, MI
28/01/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 700 DOWNERS GROVE, IL 1GYS4JKJ6GR
01/10/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 15 HARLEYSVILLE, PA 1GYS4BKJ9GR
31/10/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 50000 DECATUR, MS 1GYS4BKJ2GR
01/03/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 2000 DISCOVERY BAY, CA 1GYS4CKJ3GR
23/09/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER LOXAHATCHEE, FL 1GYS3BKJ2GR
01/07/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 35000 ORANGEBURG, NY 1GYS4BKJ7GR
10/02/21 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 66000 WESTLAKE, OH 1GYS4JKJ6GR
02/02/16 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 4000 DOWNERSGROVE, IL 1GYS4JKJ6GR
08/10/19 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 22000 MIAMI, FL 1GYS3KKJ5GR
10/01/18 VISIBILITY:DEFROSTER/DEFOGGER SYSTEM 18000 LAKEWOOD, CA 1GYS3AKJ4GR
07/06/16 WHEELS 26549 SMITHTOWN, NY 1GYS4BKJ3GR
29/07/20 WHEELS 35000 MOBILE, AL 1GYS3HKJ8GR
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2023 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.