2004 Cadillac ESCALADE Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Cadillac ESCALADE 2004. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Cadillac ESCALADE 2004 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN:
2004 Cadillac ESCALADE Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
11/05/05 AIR BAGS 0 MCALLEN, TX 1GYEC63T34R
11/05/05 AIR BAGS MCALLEN, TX 1GYEC63T34R
16/07/05 AIR BAGS 15000 DOUGLASVILLE, GA 1GYEC63T64R
10/02/10 AIR BAGS PLEASANTON, CA 3GYFK66NX4G
01/11/11 AIR BAGS 130000 VIDALIA, GA
28/01/15 AIR BAGS 110000 ROCHESTER, NY 1GYEK63N04R
04/05/17 AIR BAGS 120000 ROSSVILLE, GA
11/05/05 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL:DRIVER SIDE INFLATOR MODULE 0 MCALLEN, TX 1GYEC63T34R
01/01/01 COMMUNICATIONS:HORN ASSEMBLY ASHLAND, VA 3GYFK66N24G
04/07/05 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 23000 FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 1GYEK63N64R
10/02/09 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 88100 BRONX, NY 1GYEK63N04R
24/07/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 70821 BAKERSFIELD, CA 1GYEC63T14R
13/01/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 120000 SAN LEANDRO, CA 1GYEK63N94R
30/11/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 108000 ABERT LEA , MN 1GYEK63N74R
05/01/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 19800 LIBERTY, MO 1GYEK63N64R
10/02/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 178000 FORT WORTH , TX 3GYFK66N74G
26/08/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 148964 SAN PABLO, CA 1GYRK63N24R
07/01/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 120000 CHICAGO, IL 1GYEK63N44R
01/09/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 234000 FLINT, MI 1GYEK63N84R
01/10/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 200 MPLS, MN 1GYEK63N54R
01/01/04 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM ST AUGUSTINE, FL 1GYEC63T44R
24/01/07 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: INSTRUMENT PANEL 48000 SEVERNA PARK, MD 1GYEK63N94R
07/11/08 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: INSTRUMENT PANEL AMARILLO, TX
27/02/08 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: INSTRUMENT PANEL 720000 COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 1GYEK63N44R
01/05/07 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: INSTRUMENT PANEL 62000 RALIEGH, NC 1GYEK63N94R
04/07/05 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:WIRING:INTERIOR/UNDER DASH 23000 FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 1GYEK63N64R
17/09/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 186000 HANCOCK, MD 1GYEK63N54R
30/11/13 ENGINE 108000 ABERT LEA , MN 1GYEK63N74R
26/08/15 ENGINE 148964 SAN PABLO, CA 1GYRK63N24R
25/02/24 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 60 WASHINGTON, DC
20/06/05 EQUIPMENT OXFORD, MI 1GYEK63N64R
04/07/05 EQUIPMENT:ELECTRICAL:NAVIGATIONAL SYSTEM(GLOB 23000 FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 1GYEK63N64R
30/09/04 EQUIPMENT:ELECTRICAL:RADIO/TAPE DECK/CD ETC. WESTMINSTER, CA 1GYEK63N14R
30/09/04 EXTERIOR LIGHTING WESTMINSTER, CA 1GYEK63N14R
01/09/19 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 234000 FLINT, MI 1GYEK63N84R
01/11/03 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:HEADLIGHTS 1 FREEHOLD, NJ 11111111111
04/07/05 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:HEADLIGHTS 23000 FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 1GYEK63N64R
02/09/13 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 105000 KINGSVILLE, MD 1GYEK63N34R
25/02/17 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 165890 LEAVENWORTH, IN 1GYEK63N14R
02/05/18 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 96959 ISLIP, NY 1GYEK63N64R
27/09/18 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 200030 MANITOWOC, WI 1GYEK63N34R
02/08/04 OTHER MIAMI, FL 1GYEC63TX4R
30/09/04 OTHER WESTMINSTER, CA 1GYEK63N14R
11/11/08 POWER TRAIN WINTER HAVEN, FL
08/06/05 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION LLOYD HARBOR, NY 1GYEK63N74R
10/11/07 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 79400 BRENTWOOD, TN 1GYEK63N74R
27/05/10 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 84489 RAEFORD, NC 1GYEK63N84R
04/05/17 SEAT BELTS 120000 ROSSVILLE, GA
01/09/19 SEAT BELTS 234000 FLINT, MI 1GYEK63N84R
01/01/04 SEAT BELTS ST AUGUSTINE, FL 1GYEC63T44R
30/09/04 SEATS WESTMINSTER, CA 1GYEK63N14R
22/12/09 SEATS 63301 BAKERSFIELD, CA 1GYEC63T14R
26/12/09 SEATS 110000 WARREN, MI 1GYEK63N24R
23/12/16 SEATS 232000 SMITHVILLE, TN 1GYEK63N64R
25/03/06 SEATS:FRONT ASSEMBLY:SEAT HEATER/COOLER 14000 COUNTRYSIDE, IL 1GYEK63N84R
26/12/09 SEATS:FRONT ASSEMBLY:SEAT HEATER/COOLER 104000 WARREN, MI 3GYFK66NX4G
16/07/10 SERVICE BRAKES 18000 BREMERTON, WA 3GYEK62N34G
06/09/12 SERVICE BRAKES 74328 MALVERNE , NY 1GYEK63N74R
04/09/12 SERVICE BRAKES 87000 NEW LONDON, PA 1GYEK63N44R
14/12/12 SERVICE BRAKES 89500 POTOMAC, MD 1GYEK63NX4R
22/07/13 SERVICE BRAKES 74900 SARATOGA, NY 1GYEK63N94R
02/09/13 SERVICE BRAKES 105000 KINGSVILLE, MD 1GYEK63N34R
03/10/13 SERVICE BRAKES 135000 MORGANTOWN , NC 1GYEK63N64R
01/02/14 SERVICE BRAKES 49315 BAY SHORE, NY 1GYEK63N54R
06/04/14 SERVICE BRAKES 187500 MICKLETON, NJ 1GYEK63N94R
28/06/14 SERVICE BRAKES 99982 NEW YORK, NY 1GYEK63N44R
20/07/14 SERVICE BRAKES 75445 SEVERN, MD 1GYEK63N44R
13/08/14 SERVICE BRAKES 44177 PITTSBURGH , PA 3GYEK62N14G
12/10/17 SERVICE BRAKES 45104 PARAMUS, NJ 1GYEK63N94R
02/05/18 SERVICE BRAKES 96959 ISLIP, NY 1GYEK63N64R
17/09/18 SERVICE BRAKES 186000 HANCOCK, MD 1GYEK63N54R
13/08/04 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:ANTILOCK 1466 HOUSTON, TX 1GYEK63N62R
06/09/12 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONEN 74328 MALVERNE, NY 1GYEK63N74R
12/06/06 STEERING 35000 NEWARK, DE 3GYEK62N84G
22/06/14 STEERING 150000 TRENTON, NJ
02/05/18 STEERING 96959 ISLIP, NY 1GYEK63N64R
13/06/04 STEERING:RACK AND PINION 1700 AUSTIN, TX 3GYEK62NX4G
17/09/18 SUSPENSION 186000 HANCOCK, MD 1GYEK63N54R
08/06/05 SUSPENSION:AUTOMATIC STABILITY CONTROL (ASC) LLOYD HARBOR, NY 1GYEK63N74R
04/10/05 TIRES:TREAD/BELT 22000 TUSON, AZ
01/01/04 UNKNOWN OR OTHER ST AUGUSTINE, FL 1GYEC63T44R
04/07/05 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 23000 FARMINGTON HILLS, MI 1GYEK63N64R
02/01/09 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 84000 BRONX, NY 1GYEK63N04R
05/01/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 19800 LIBERTY, MO 1GYEK63N64R
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | License Plate Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2024 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by Astratek Ltd. All rights reserved.