2017 Cadillac CTS Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Cadillac CTS 2017. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Cadillac CTS 2017 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2017 Cadillac CTS Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
08/12/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 15000 WOODSTOCK, CT 1G6AX5SSXH0
26/04/19 POWER TRAIN 35000 WILLIAMSON, NY 1G6AX5SS1H0
12/12/19 POWER TRAIN 37247 WALDORF, MD 1G6AX5SSXH0
27/03/19 STEERING 17100 KINGS PARK, NY 1G6AX5SX3H0
25/03/19 STEERING BOYDS, MD 1G6AX5SSXH0
21/09/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 12000 DOUGLASVILLE, GA 1G6AR5SS3H0
06/02/21 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 38000 SAINT GABRIEL, LA 1G6AX5SX4H0
01/07/19 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 15000 BLOOMFIELD, MI 1G6AX5SX3H0
16/05/18 WHEELS 15200 DUXBURY, MA 1G6AU5S8XH0
08/12/19 WHEELS 15000 WOODSTOCK, CT 1G6AX5SSXH0
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.