2014 Cadillac ATS Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Cadillac ATS 2014. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Cadillac ATS 2014 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2014 Cadillac ATS Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
11/08/14 AIR BAGS 7000 SOUTHFIELD, MI 1G6AG5RX4E0
11/08/14 AIR BAGS 7500 SOUTHFIELD, MI 1G6AG5RX4FO
07/12/17 AIR BAGS 30000 LANCASTER, KY 1G6AM5S30E0
02/01/20 AIR BAGS EAST WINDSOR, NJ 1G6AH5RX6E0
29/03/14 BACK OVER PREVENTION: CAMERA SYSTEM 2662 ALPINE, AL 1G6AB5RA1E0
25/02/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 700 MARIETTA, GA 1G6AB5RAXE0
29/03/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 2662 ALPINE, AL 1G6AB5RA1E0
09/09/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 7886 OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 1G6AB5RAXE0
15/10/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP, MI 1G6AG5RXOE0
25/05/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 14500 MOUTAIN VIEW, CA 1G6AE5S3XE0
10/12/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 35000 GULFPORT, MS 1G6AC5SX9E0
27/02/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 67000 BUFORD, GA 1G6AB5RX3E0
11/05/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 65000 MADISON, VA 1G6AB5R35E0
03/06/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM HONOLULU, HI
18/04/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 54189 MCKINNEY, TX 1G6AA5RA4E0
01/04/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 80000 CHESHIRE, CT 1G6AG5RX2E0
01/07/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 60000 CHESAPEAKE CITY, MD 1G6AJ5SX1E0
23/08/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 49050 ROCHESTER, NY 1G6AJ5S3XE0
21/02/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM BEAR, DE 1G6AH5RX1E0
26/02/15 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 16228 MCKINNEY, TX 1G6AB5RX2E0
11/08/14 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 7000 SOUTHFIELD, MI 1G6AG5RX4E0
11/08/14 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 7000 SOUTHFIELD, MI 1G6AG5RX4E0
25/02/14 ENGINE 700 MARIETTA, GA 1G6AB5RAXE0
16/04/14 ENGINE 7250 KELLER, TX 1G6AA5RX9E0
14/04/14 ENGINE 5445 CARSON CITY, NV 1G6AA5RX2E0
01/12/14 ENGINE 6700 CATHEDRAL CITY , CA
26/02/15 ENGINE 16228 MCKINNEY, TX 1G6AB5RX2E0
20/02/15 ENGINE 6500 BOCA RATON, FL 1G6AA5RX5E0
09/03/16 ENGINE 13000 FREMONT, CA
28/08/15 ENGINE 6350 LIVERMORE, CA 1G6AH5RXXE0
09/09/16 ENGINE 23450 PLYMOUYH, MI 1G6AG5RX8E0
15/06/18 ENGINE 50000 LYMAN, SC 1G6AC5SX7E0
30/01/19 ENGINE 70000 HIALEAH, FL 1G6AA5RA7E0
18/04/20 ENGINE 54189 MCKINNEY, TX 1G6AA5RA4E0
09/06/20 ENGINE 67500 WATERTOWN, NY 1G6AG5RX4E0
18/03/14 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 1020 HOUSTON, TX 1G6AB5RX3E0
02/06/20 EQUIPMENT 112000 KINGSLEY, MI 1G6AJ5SX9E0
29/07/14 EQUIPMENT ADAPTIVE 7863 SUMMERFIELD, FL 1G6AB5SX4E0
05/01/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 500 FREMONT, CA 1G6AC5SXXE0
01/05/18 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 58000 BUSHKILL, PA 1G6AG5RX8E0
23/12/19 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 61100 LIBERTY LAKE, WA 1G6AH5RX0E0
30/09/14 POWER TRAIN 4447 BOYTON BEACH , FL 1G6AB5SX2E0
08/12/15 POWER TRAIN 13000 GALVESTON, TX 1G6AB5R36E0
09/09/16 POWER TRAIN 23450 PLYMOUYH, MI 1G6AG5RX8E0
15/06/18 POWER TRAIN 50000 LYMAN, SC 1G6AC5SX7E0
24/08/18 POWER TRAIN 49038 BOCA RATON, FL 1G6AC5SX9E0
07/09/18 POWER TRAIN 140777 MONCKS CORNER, SC 1G6AB5RX4E0
01/11/18 POWER TRAIN 154000 REX, GA 1G6AB5RX8E0
21/05/19 POWER TRAIN 89000 GARLAND, TX
03/10/19 POWER TRAIN 79000 HOUSTON, TX 1G6AA5RX8E0
27/06/20 POWER TRAIN PACIFIC GROVE, CA 1G6AB5SA3E0
18/03/20 POWER TRAIN 59750 HEWITT, NJ 1G6AL5S32E0
10/08/20 POWER TRAIN 75000 TAMPA, FM 1G6AA5RX6E0
04/10/20 POWER TRAIN 42182 LUMBERTON, MN 1G6AA5RXXE0
14/12/20 POWER TRAIN 24000 PALM BAY, FL 1G6AB5RA4E0
27/02/21 POWER TRAIN 49500 SPRING VALLEY, CA 1G6AE5S36E0
06/09/18 POWER TRAIN:DRIVELINE:DIFFERENTIAL UNIT 41000 BRANFORD, FL 1G6AF5SX2E0
29/03/14 SEATS 2662 ALPINE, AL 1G6AB5RA1E0
06/10/20 SEATS 30000 PITTSBURGH, PA 1G6AH5SX8E0
26/12/15 SERVICE BRAKES 24000 FAIRFIELD, CA 1G6AF5S39E0
29/05/16 SERVICE BRAKES 14500 MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA 1G6AE5S3XE0
13/02/14 STEERING 50 HAMILTON, NY 1G6AJ5SX5E0
24/02/14 STEERING 305 HAMILTON, NY 1G6AJ5SX5E0
20/11/15 STEERING 10000 FREMONT, CA 1G6AC5SXXE0
25/05/16 STEERING 14500 MOUTAIN VIEW, CA 1G6AE5S3XE0
28/08/15 STEERING 6350 LIVERMORE, CA 1G6AH5RXXE0
25/09/18 STEERING BATAVIA, OH 1G6AH5RX2E0
29/07/14 STRUCTURE 7863 SUMMERFIELD, FL 1G6AB5SX4E0
01/06/16 STRUCTURE:BODY:TRUNK LID 15748 GREEN BAY, WI 1G6AH5RX9E0
31/05/14 SUSPENSION 3200 SOUTHFIELD, MI 1G6AG5RX4E0
24/02/14 SUSPENSION 305 HAMILTON, NY 1G6AJ5SX5E0
28/08/15 SUSPENSION 6350 LIVERMORE, CA 1G6AH5RXXE0
31/05/14 TIRES 3200 SOUTHFIELD, MI 1G6AG5RX4E0
11/08/14 TIRES SOUTHFIELD, MI
11/08/14 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 7000 SOUTHFIELD, MI 1G6AG5RX4E0
11/08/14 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 7500 SOUTHFIELD, MI 1G6AG5RX4FO
23/07/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 10807 ABSECON, NJ 1G6AH5RX0E0
13/05/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 3774 SUMMERVILLE, SC 1G6AB5RA1E0
07/12/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 30000 LANCASTER, KY 1G6AM5S30E0
01/11/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 154000 REX, GA 1G6AB5RX8E0
27/02/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 67000 BUFORD, GA 1G6AB5RX3E0
01/03/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER LAKE WORTH, FL 1G6AA5RA8E0
01/04/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 12000 CATAWBA, NC 1G6AB5RX2E0
18/04/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 54189 MCKINNEY, TX 1G6AA5RA4E0
12/05/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 51000 ST. LOUIS PARK, MN 1G6AG5RX8E0
02/06/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 112000 KINGSLEY, MI 1G6AJ5SX9E0
01/06/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 49000 ROCHESTER, NY 1G6AJ5S3XE0
16/06/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 47713 PEMBROKE PINES, FL 1G6AE5SX9E0
18/03/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 59750 HEWITT, NJ 1G6AL5S32E0
01/01/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 50000 FOLSOM, PA 1G6AA5RA3E0
23/08/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 49050 ROCHESTER, NY 1G6AJ5S3XE0
15/10/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 7000 LISLE, IL 1G6AH5RX5E0
01/09/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 75000 STRONGSVILLE, OH 1G6AL5S33E0
05/02/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 76000 BOLINGBROOK, IL 1G6AB5RX0E0
14/04/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 5445 CARSON CITY, NV 1G6AA5RX2E0
29/07/16 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 16000 SILVER SPRING, MD 1G6AL5S3XE0
01/05/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 58000 BUSHKILL, PA 1G6AG5RX8E0
07/07/14 VISIBILITY/WIPER LONG BEACH, NY 1G6AH5RX5E0
15/10/15 VISIBILITY/WIPER WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP, MI 1G6AG5RXOE0
11/10/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 67000 GAINESVILLE, GA 1G6AE5S36E0
07/12/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 43000 TROY, MI 1G6AG5RX5E0
01/05/18 VISIBILITY/WIPER 58000 BUSHKILL, PA 1G6AG5RX8E0
31/05/14 WHEELS 3200 SOUTHFIELD, MI 1G6AG5RX4E0
10/11/14 WHEELS 11000 CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH 1G6AH5R37E0
11/08/14 WHEELS 7500 SOUTHFIELD, MI 1G6AG5RX4FO
16/11/18 WHEELS 10000 YONKERS, NY 1G6AH5RX1E0
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2023 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.