2007 Buick RENDEZVOUS Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Buick RENDEZVOUS 2007. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Buick RENDEZVOUS 2007 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2007 Buick RENDEZVOUS Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
07/08/08 AIR BAGS PINCKNEY, MI 3G5DA03LX7S
06/01/07 AIR BAGS 13000 PEARL, MS
21/09/16 AIR BAGS 53000 LIVONIA, MI 3G5DA03L67S
16/03/18 AIR BAGS 96632 SUN PRAIRIE, WI 3G5DA03L67S
17/07/10 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL 84000 WILLIAMSTON, NC 3G5DA03L37S
02/05/09 AIR BAGS:SIDE/WINDOW 174200 WARREN, MI 3G5DA03L87S
13/09/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 70000 ESCONDIDO, CA 3G5DA03L87S
08/09/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 70000 ESCONDIDO, CA 3G5DA03L87S
01/10/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 70000 MARTINSVILLE , IN
14/06/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 102635 LOCKPORT , NY
28/04/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 102000 PLAINVILLE , CT 3G5DA03L87S
29/01/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 101000 CLEVELAND , OH 3G5DA03L97S
10/06/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 103000 TAMPA, FL 3G5DA03L07S
18/07/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 139000 COPPERAS COVE, TX 3G5DA03L47S
12/02/08 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: INSTRUMENT PANEL 9300 REDFORD, MI 3G5DA03L87S
29/05/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:ALTERNATOR/GENERATOR/REGULA 110000 MARTIN, MI 3G5DA03L87S
05/04/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:FUSES AND CIRCUIT BREAKERS 80000 DETROIT, MI 3G5DA03L37S
03/08/14 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 105000 TWINSBURG, OH 3G5DA03L37S
28/04/14 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 102000 PLAINVILLE , CT 3G5DA03L87S
18/07/16 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 139000 COPPERAS COVE, TX 3G5DA03L47S
02/12/19 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 189000 SOUTH LYON, MI 3G5DA03L27S
29/05/14 ENGINE 110000 MARTIN, MI 3G5DA03L87S
17/07/14 ENGINE 109046 CICINNATI, OH 3G5DA03L47S
18/07/15 ENGINE 84000 NEW CUMBERLAND, PA 3G5DA03L57S
01/05/19 ENGINE 167000 OIL CITY, PA 3G5DA03L67S
02/12/19 ENGINE 189000 SOUTH LYON, MI 3G5DA03L27S
12/02/08 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 9300 REDFORD, MI 3G5DA03L87S
08/09/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 70000 ESCONDIDO, CA 3G5DA03L87S
12/02/08 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:EXHAUST SYSTEM:MANI 9300 REDFORD, MI 3G5DA03L87S
12/02/08 EQUIPMENT:ELECTRICAL:RADIO/TAPE DECK/CD ETC. 9300 REDFORD, MI 3G5DA03L87S
18/07/16 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 139000 COPPERAS COVE, TX 3G5DA03L47S
08/05/07 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:TURN SIGNAL 9671 FORT WAYNE, IN 3G5DA03L77S
05/04/09 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 29000 LANSING, MI 3G5DA03L07S
18/06/15 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 52000 SCHAUMBURG, IL 3G5DA03L47S
20/04/16 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE 100000 ALEXANDRIA, VA 3G5DA03L27S
05/04/13 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:DELIVERY:FUEL PUMP 80000 DETROIT, MI 3G5DA03L37S
20/05/16 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 100000 ALEXANDRIA, VA 3G5DA03L27S
26/09/06 INTERIOR LIGHTING 5 NORFOLK, VA 1G4HD57237U
08/09/11 POWER TRAIN 70000 ESCONDIDO, CA 3G5DA03L87S
17/07/14 POWER TRAIN 109046 CICINNATI, OH 3G5DA03L47S
07/01/15 POWER TRAIN 75000 BEVERLY HILLS , FL 3G5DA03L675
10/06/16 POWER TRAIN 103000 TAMPA, FL 3G5DA03L07S
24/06/16 POWER TRAIN 102000 SARASOTA, FL 3G5DA03LX7S
01/05/19 POWER TRAIN 167000 OIL CITY, PA 3G5DA03L67S
02/12/19 POWER TRAIN 189000 SOUTH LYON, MI 3G5DA03L27S
16/03/18 POWER TRAIN 96632 SUN PRAIRIE, WI 3G5DA03L67S
07/08/08 SEAT BELTS PINCKNEY, MI 3G5DA03LX7S
17/07/10 SEAT BELTS 84000 WILLIAMSTON, NC 3G5DA03L37S
01/09/07 SEATS 500 WINTER HAVEN, FL 3G5DA03L97S
17/07/14 SERVICE BRAKES 109046 CICINNATI, OH 3G5DA03L47S
29/01/15 SERVICE BRAKES 101000 CLEVELAND , OH 3G5DA03L97S
08/05/19 SERVICE BRAKES 146981 DIXON, CA 3G5DA03L77S
18/07/15 STEERING 84000 NEW CUMBERLAND, PA 3G5DA03L57S
02/02/12 STRUCTURE:BODY 60000 CHICAGO, IL
17/06/13 STRUCTURE:BODY 116000 WASHINGTON, MI
12/02/08 STRUCTURE:BODY:DOOR 9300 REDFORD, MI 3G5DA03L87S
28/10/10 SUSPENSION:FRONT:HUB 50900 MORGANTOWN, WV
08/03/09 SUSPENSION:REAR 50000 MILLINGTON, MI 3G5DA03L57S
17/07/10 TIRES 84000 WILLIAMSTON, NC 3G5DA03L37S
17/05/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 93333 IRVING, TX
29/01/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 101000 CLEVELAND , OH 3G5DA03L97S
12/02/08 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:ACCELERATOR PEDAL 9300 REDFORD, MI 3G5DA03L87S
30/07/07 VISIBILITY TAYLOR, PA
03/08/11 VISIBILITY/WIPER AUGUSTA, GA
24/09/07 VISIBILITY:GLASS, SIDE/REAR DETROIT, MI 3G5DA03L07S
31/01/07 VISIBILITY:REARVIEW MIRRORS/DEVICES:EXTERIOR BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI 3G5DA03L67S
15/05/07 VISIBILITY:REARVIEW MIRRORS/DEVICES:EXTERIOR 500 DEFIANCE , OH 3G5DA03L07S
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.