2011 Buick REGAL Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider ✅ of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Buick REGAL 2011. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Buick REGAL 2011 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2011 Buick REGAL Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
26/04/14 AIR BAGS 46450 TITUSVILLE, , FL W04GW5EV7B1
07/07/16 AIR BAGS MIAMI, FL W04GV5EV6B1
03/11/17 AIR BAGS 23000 PITTSBURGH, PA W04GV5EV4B1
25/02/19 AIR BAGS 154200 CADIZ, KY W04GZ5GV1B1
17/11/18 AIR BAGS 98000 CARMEL, IN W04GZ5GV0B1
25/03/11 AIR BAGS:SIDE/WINDOW 1133 INDEPENDENCE, MO W04GS5EC2B1
28/03/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 780 CONROE, TX W04GY5GV1B1
10/01/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 10000 BERKLEY HEIGHTS , NJ W04GV5EV5B1
21/11/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 4000 BOWLING GREEN , OH 2G4GN5EC5B9
02/12/13 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM JACKSONVILLE, FL W04GP5EC8B1
02/06/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 43507 NORTH PORT, FL W04GS5EC1B1
24/07/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 33000 EAST HAVEN , CT W04G15GV7B1
03/10/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 71000 SOMERSET, MA W04GV5EV2B1
28/01/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 57658 OXFORD TOWNSHIP, MI W04GS5EC9B1
15/10/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 53000 AMHERST, NY W04GU5GCXB1
16/04/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 95115 BEAR , DE W04GN5EC7B1
19/08/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 59374 MESA, AZ W04GT5GC4B1
02/06/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 88750 ARLINGTON, TX W04GY5GV2B1
23/09/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 95000 DARTMOUTH, MA W04GV5EV2B1
06/02/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 75900 MURRIETTA, CA W04GY5GV3B1
11/06/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 21200 GREELEY, CO W04GR5EC7B1
20/03/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 90000 BUFFALO, NY W04GS5EC5B1
30/05/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 93200 CHICAGO, IL W04GP5EC1B1
13/04/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 12000 MADISON HEIGHT, VA W04GX5GV0B1
30/08/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 112000 CAPE GIRARDEAU, MO W04GN5ECXB1
12/09/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM PLYMOUTH, IN W04GV5EV3B1
01/07/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM WEDGEFIELD, SC
20/09/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 40105 SAINT CLOUD, MN W04GT5GC7B1
07/06/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM ROMULUS, MI W04GP5EC9B1
21/11/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM SANTA ROSA, CA W04GV5EV9B1
01/12/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM ATHENS, AL
12/03/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 94000 ADRIAN, MI W04G15GV7B1
12/08/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM FORT WALTON BEACH, FL W04GW5EV3B1
15/09/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 50000 KENOSHA, WI W04GS5EC5B1
01/08/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM PAINTSVILLE, KY W04GS5EC0B1
01/08/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM CHERRY HILL, NJ W04GR5EC3B1
04/01/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM YPUNGSTOWN, OH W04GP5EC1B1
04/08/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM MONTGOMERY, AL W04G15GV8B1
04/10/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 45200 EL PASO, TX W04GN5EC7B1
03/08/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 75000 PITMAN, NJ W04GX5GV2B1
01/08/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM MONTGOMERY, AL W04G15GV8B1
01/03/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 34000 MURRAYVILLE, IL W04GW5EV2B1
03/08/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM DANVILLE, CA W04G15GV7B1
22/02/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 121747 COUNTRY CLUB HILLS, IL W04GT5GCXB1
20/03/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM CLEVLAND, OH W04GN5EC5B1
10/04/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 149000 CANTO TWP., MI W04GP5EC6B1
11/07/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 61000 BOYNTON BEACH, FL 2G4GP5EC0B9
12/11/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM CONWAY, SC W04GS5EC1B1
10/08/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM LEXINGTON, NC W04GY5GV8B1
01/10/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 11970 OGDEN, UT W04GS5EC9B1
12/03/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 52000 SOUTH BEND, IN W04G15GV6B1
17/11/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM ELIZABETHTOWN, KY W04GU5GC7B1
22/02/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 59000 UKIAH, CA W04GT5GC7B1
07/02/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 70000 PETOSKEY, MI W04GX5GV6B1
03/12/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 141000 CINCINNATI, OH 2G4GN5EC5B9
10/12/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM NEWPORT, AR
25/02/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 154200 CADIZ, KY W04GZ5GV1B1
29/03/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 98774 ADRIAN, MI W04GS5EC5B1
06/07/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 60000 PORTSMOUTH, VA W04GT5GC5B1
11/07/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 126000 MONTGOMERY, AL W04GX5GV1B1
07/07/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI W04G15GV3B1
26/08/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 123964 RICHMOND, IN W04GN5EC4B1
09/09/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 134000 MEMPHIS, TN W04GS5EC0B1
28/11/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 140000 MCNEIL, AR W04GT5GC0B1
20/05/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 97000 ROCKWOOD, TN W04GU5GC7B1
01/02/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 100000 SAUCIER, MS W04GU5GC2B1
02/09/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 55000 ANGIER, NC W04GR5EC1B1
28/12/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 127000 DELANO, CA W04GN5EC1B1
25/10/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: INSTRUMENT PANEL DETROIT, MI W04G15GV6B1
01/11/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: INSTRUMENT PANEL DETROIT, MI
25/10/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: INSTRUMENT PANEL 5000 DETROIT, MI
20/01/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:STARTER ASSEMBLY 13000 LAKE ELSINORE, CA W04GR5EC0B1
01/08/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:WIRING CHERRY HILL, NJ W04GR5EC3B1
01/03/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:WIRING TWIN FALLS, ID
14/12/12 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 17000 FAYETTEVILLE, NC W04GT5GCXB1
14/11/11 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 6000 GRAND LEDGE, MI
30/01/15 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 44000 ELIZABETH, NJ W04GP5ECXB1
08/01/16 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 53000 ROCKFORD, IL
29/02/16 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 70000 HUNSTERSVILLE, NC W04GU5GC2B1
16/08/16 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 42000 BALTIMORE, MD
13/04/15 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 12000 MADISON HEIGHT, VA W04GX5GV0B1
21/09/16 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 30000 ODENTON, MD 2G4GR5EC1B9
22/02/17 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 121747 COUNTRY CLUB HILLS, IL W04GT5GCXB1
19/05/17 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 60800 MARIETTA, GA W04GU5GC2B1
07/08/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 63000 ROSELLE, IL 2G4GV5EV9B9
12/08/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 63800 ROSELLE, IL 2G4GV5EV9B9
12/09/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 84000 BEDFORD, MA
17/12/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 85000 HARRISBURG, PA W04GN5EC9B1
28/02/20 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 58 WAREHAM MASS, MA 2G4GX5GV7B9
10/03/19 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL OAKVILLE, IA 2G4GS5EC9B9
26/03/20 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 156013 TULSA, OK W04GN5EC4B1
23/07/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL WAPELLO, IA 2G4GS5EC9B9
02/09/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 55000 ANGIER, NC W04GR5EC1B1
14/12/12 ENGINE 17000 FAYETTEVILLE, NC W04GT5GCXB1
28/06/12 ENGINE 35000 DETROIT, MI W04G15GV6B1
01/07/13 ENGINE 17000 DILLON, SC W04GN5EC9B1
29/04/14 ENGINE 40000 LINCOLN, IL W04GS5EC0B1
21/05/14 ENGINE 69000 MEMPHIS, TN W04GS5EC5B1
02/06/14 ENGINE 43507 NORTH PORT, FL W04GS5EC1B1
24/07/14 ENGINE 33000 EAST HAVEN , CT W04G15GV7B1
31/01/15 ENGINE 18000 WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI W04GW5EV9B1
14/11/11 ENGINE 6000 GRAND LEDGE, MI
30/01/15 ENGINE 44000 ELIZABETH, NJ W04GP5ECXB1
15/10/14 ENGINE 53000 AMHERST, NY W04GU5GCXB1
18/04/15 ENGINE 40040 OSSIAN, IN W04GN5EC2B1
18/04/15 ENGINE 47920 HILLSIDE, IL 2G4GP5EC0B9
04/05/15 ENGINE 40102 WILLIAMSPORT, OH 2G4GN5EC5B9
05/06/15 ENGINE 63000 BELLEVILLE , MI 2G4GN5ECXB9
10/06/15 ENGINE 96000 ST. JOHNS, MI 2G4GP5EC0B9
24/06/15 ENGINE 22775 MILFORD, CT W04GS5EC9B1
06/07/15 ENGINE 107000 WIXOM, MI 2G4GR5EC3B9
19/08/15 ENGINE 59374 MESA, AZ W04GT5GC4B1
02/06/15 ENGINE 88750 ARLINGTON, TX W04GY5GV2B1
08/01/16 ENGINE 53000 ROCKFORD, IL
06/02/16 ENGINE 75900 MURRIETTA, CA W04GY5GV3B1
25/02/16 ENGINE 56000 YPSILANTI, MI W04GR5EC3B1
29/02/16 ENGINE 70000 HUNSTERSVILLE, NC W04GU5GC2B1
05/03/16 ENGINE 109000 FAYETTEVILLE, GA W04GT5GC3B1
13/02/16 ENGINE 47000 PHILA, PA W04GT5GCXB1
08/06/16 ENGINE 98000 NEW MADRID, MO W04GN5EC9B1
11/06/16 ENGINE 21200 GREELEY, CO W04GR5EC7B1
15/02/14 ENGINE 22000 ROCHESTER HILLS, MI
17/02/16 ENGINE 72000 DETROIT, MI W04GN5EC5B1
04/08/16 ENGINE 10 LIVE OAK, TX W04GW5EV6B1
30/08/16 ENGINE 112000 CAPE GIRARDEAU, MO W04GN5ECXB1
27/10/16 ENGINE 42000 MARIETTA, GA
05/12/16 ENGINE 85000 MONTOURSVILLE, PA
10/02/17 ENGINE 50000 MIDDLETOWN, DE W04GN5EC7B1
22/02/17 ENGINE 121747 COUNTRY CLUB HILLS, IL W04GT5GCXB1
25/02/17 ENGINE 73500 BALLWIN, MO 2G4GN5EC4B9
15/02/17 ENGINE 70000 STARKVILLE, MS W04GS5EC8B1
10/04/17 ENGINE 149000 CANTO TWP., MI W04GP5EC6B1
11/05/17 ENGINE 108000 WARREN, MI W04GV5EV5B1
16/05/17 ENGINE 174000 URBANDALE, IA W04GN5EC7B1
16/06/17 ENGINE 65000 BEAVER, PA W04GS5EC3B1
25/06/17 ENGINE 64000 WILLOWICK, OH W04GN5EC0B1
06/07/17 ENGINE 67000 HAMMOND, IN
11/07/17 ENGINE 61000 BOYNTON BEACH, FL 2G4GP5EC0B9
26/07/17 ENGINE 69579 TOMS RIVER, NJ W04GP5EC3B1
24/02/16 ENGINE 39562 TOMS RIVER, NJ 2G4GW5EV1B9
24/10/17 ENGINE 32000 SACRAMENTO, CA
09/11/17 ENGINE 96351 BEAVER DAM, WI W04GZ5GV2B1
08/12/17 ENGINE 90000 ROCK HILL, SC W04GT5GCXB1
28/11/17 ENGINE 156000 ADRIAN, MI W04G15GV7B1
20/11/17 ENGINE 69926 AKRON, OH 2G4GP5EC7B9
29/08/14 ENGINE 35564 TOLEDO, OH W04GP5EC3B1
04/09/14 ENGINE 35943 TOLEDO, OH W04GP5EC3B1
31/12/15 ENGINE 58161 TOLEDO, OH W04GP5EC3B1
29/05/15 ENGINE 48507 TOLEDO, OH W04GP5EC3B1
03/10/16 ENGINE 70703 TOLEDO, OH W04GP5EC3B1
17/11/17 ENGINE ELIZABETHTOWN, KY W04GU5GC7B1
24/04/18 ENGINE 78000 EAGLE, NE
18/05/18 ENGINE 115000 SALINE, MI 2G4GP5EC3B9
10/05/18 ENGINE TWIN LAKES, WI 2G4GS5EC7B9
07/02/18 ENGINE 70000 PETOSKEY, MI W04GX5GV6B1
12/09/18 ENGINE 84000 BEDFORD, MA
28/10/18 ENGINE 69000 LAS VEGAS, NV W04GU5GCXB1
01/10/18 ENGINE 82000 KIMBALL, MI 2G4GP5EC0B9
13/11/18 ENGINE 82500 DEPEW, NY
03/12/18 ENGINE 141000 CINCINNATI, OH 2G4GN5EC5B9
18/12/18 ENGINE 64000 CHARLOTTE, NC W04GN5EC7B1
17/12/18 ENGINE 85000 HARRISBURG, PA W04GN5EC9B1
15/01/18 ENGINE 130000 CHESTER, SC W04GT5GC3B1
05/02/19 ENGINE 93000 BOISE, ID W04GT5GC6B1
08/03/19 ENGINE 10 ELGIN, IL W04GS5EC0B1
18/10/18 ENGINE 55000 ROCKVILLE, MD W04GN5EC9B1
13/04/19 ENGINE 75000 MUNCIE, IN W04GP5EC8B1
01/04/19 ENGINE 50000 WEST DEPTFORD, NJ W04GN5EC2B1
01/01/19 ENGINE 154000 ROCKFORD, IL W04GV5EV6B1
02/06/19 ENGINE 88000 SPRING LAKE, MI 2G4GN5EC9B9
06/07/19 ENGINE 60000 PORTSMOUTH, VA W04GT5GC5B1
11/07/19 ENGINE 67000 DOWNERS GROVE, IL 2G4GN5EC2B9
04/01/19 ENGINE 83000 ROCHESTER, NY W04GP5EC8B1
26/08/19 ENGINE 123964 RICHMOND, IN W04GN5EC4B1
01/09/18 ENGINE 164000 FORT WORTH, TX W04GS5EC0B1
12/09/19 ENGINE 73000 CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF CLINTON, MI 2G4GN5EC9B9
24/12/19 ENGINE 113000 BOWLING GREEN, KY 2G4GR5EC0B9
24/01/20 ENGINE 159000 HIBBING, MN W04GP5EC0B1
01/02/20 ENGINE 125 LOGAN, NJ W04GV5EV7B1
15/03/20 ENGINE 116000 WARREN, AR W04GS5EC8B1
20/05/20 ENGINE 97000 ROCKWOOD, TN W04GU5GC7B1
11/03/20 ENGINE ACWORTH, GA W04G15GV6B1
16/06/20 ENGINE 97 SOUTHFIELD, MI W04GW5EVXB1
16/07/20 ENGINE 116500 LOUISVILLE, KY 2G4GN5EC4B9
01/02/20 ENGINE 100000 SAUCIER, MS W04GU5GC2B1
16/09/20 ENGINE 79000 HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL 2G4GN5EC9B9
24/10/20 ENGINE 94000 MUNCY, PA W04GN5EC4B1
02/01/21 ENGINE 77000 VILLA PARK, IL W04GT5GC6B1
27/06/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING COOPERSBURG, PA W04GN5ECXB1
21/12/13 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 31031 SPRING HILL, FL
08/07/14 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 24997 NESCOPECK, PA
29/04/14 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:EXHAUST SYSTEM:EMIS 40000 LINCOLN, IL W04GS5EC0B1
28/03/12 EQUIPMENT ADAPTIVE 780 CONROE, TX W04GY5GV1B1
09/12/11 EQUIPMENT:ELECTRICAL DETROIT, MI W04G15GV6B1
17/04/13 EQUIPMENT:ELECTRICAL:NAVIGATIONAL SYSTEM(GLOB 13020 WEBSTER, NY W04GU5CCXB1
11/08/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 49882 SAN ANTONIO, TX W04GS5EC7B1
03/10/14 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 71000 SOMERSET, MA W04GV5EV2B1
19/01/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 74000 FRANKLIN, IN W04GP5EC9B1
16/04/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 95115 BEAR , DE W04GN5EC7B1
27/07/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING DESOTO, TX W04GW5EVXB1
12/09/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 50419 WHITE PLAINS, MD W04GU5GC5B1
23/09/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 95000 DARTMOUTH, MA W04GV5EV2B1
27/01/16 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 85000 MILWAUKEE, WI W04GU5GC7B1
11/02/16 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 44000 SILVER SPRING, MD W04GU5GC0B1
01/03/16 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 34000 MURRAYVILLE, IL W04GW5EV2B1
01/12/16 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 70000 FORT WASHINGTON, MD W04GN5EC3B1
27/11/17 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 118000 FORT WORTH, TX W04GU5GC5B1
01/04/18 EXTERIOR LIGHTING NACOGDOCHES, TX W04GU5GCXB1
01/03/18 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 40000 MOORESTOWN, NJ W04GS5EC5B1
09/02/19 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 136270 CROFTON, MD W04GT5GC5B1
01/07/17 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 46579 OKEECHOBEE, FL W04GX5GV5B1
01/09/18 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 150000 PLEASANT HILL, MO W04G15GV8B1
11/07/19 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 126000 MONTGOMERY, AL W04GX5GV1B1
10/06/19 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 96000 HIGHLAND, MI W04G15GV7B1
19/11/18 EXTERIOR LIGHTING MANDEVILLE, LA W04GY5GV5B1
25/09/19 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 85000 AKWESASNE, NY W04GP5EC0B1
14/10/15 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 20000 ARCANUM, OH W04GY5GVXB1
28/11/19 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 140000 MCNEIL, AR W04GT5GC0B1
06/01/20 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 15 ELLETTSVILLE, IN W04GN5EC5B1
28/11/20 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 66900 SUGAR LAND, TX W04GY5GV6B1
28/12/20 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 127000 DELANO, CA W04GN5EC1B1
22/02/18 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:HEADLIGHTS 59000 UKIAH, CA W04GT5GC7B1
23/08/16 EXTERIOR LIGHTING:TAIL LIGHTS 100000 LAUREL, MS W04GS5EC8B1
27/06/11 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:DELIVERY:FUEL PUMP COOPERSBURG, PA W04GN5ECXB1
01/03/17 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:DELIVERY:FUEL PUMP SPRING VALLEY, IL W04GR5EC8B1
07/06/19 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:DELIVERY:FUEL PUMP SCHOFIELD, WI
03/11/14 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 31928 GOLDSBORO, NC W04GS5EC3B1
06/07/15 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 80000 BOLIVAR, TN W04GP5ECXB1
29/02/16 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 70000 HUNSTERSVILLE, NC W04GU5GC2B1
19/05/17 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 60800 MARIETTA, GA W04GU5GC2B1
18/10/18 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 55000 ROCKVILLE, MD W04GN5EC9B1
12/09/19 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 73000 CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF CLINTON, MI 2G4GN5EC9B9
17/07/20 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 48535 COLORADO SPRINGS, CO W04GN5ECXB1
01/02/20 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 100000 SAUCIER, MS W04GU5GC2B1
02/01/21 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 77000 VILLA PARK, IL W04GT5GC6B1
16/12/10 LATCHES/LOCKS/LINKAGES 70 SAN CLEMENTE, CA W04GN5EC6B1
11/06/11 PARKING BRAKE 2000 RIDGE, NY W04GR5EC3B1
03/11/15 PARKING BRAKE 77000 DETROIT, MI W04GP5EC3B1
28/02/11 POWER TRAIN 9500 FARMINGTON HILLS, MI W04GN5EC5B1
08/07/11 POWER TRAIN LANCASTER, NY W04GN5EC8B1
21/11/12 POWER TRAIN 4000 BOWLING GREEN , OH 2G4GN5EC5B9
07/12/11 POWER TRAIN 18000 FAYETTEVILLE, NC
08/07/14 POWER TRAIN 24997 NESCOPECK, PA
31/01/15 POWER TRAIN 18000 WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI W04GW5EV9B1
08/01/16 POWER TRAIN 53000 ROCKFORD, IL
31/05/16 POWER TRAIN 37000 SENTON, MI W04GN5EC2B1
19/08/16 POWER TRAIN 44820 SELDEN, NY W04GN5EC4B1
29/09/16 POWER TRAIN 30000 CLEVELAND, OH W04GN5EC1B1
09/10/16 POWER TRAIN 105000 LOCUST GROVE, GA W04GU5GC3B1
20/12/16 POWER TRAIN 82000 MADISON HTS, MI W04GT5GC5B1
05/02/17 POWER TRAIN 89000 LITTLE RIVER, SC W04GN5EC4B1
19/05/17 POWER TRAIN 60800 MARIETTA, GA W04GU5GC2B1
06/07/17 POWER TRAIN 67000 HAMMOND, IN
03/07/17 POWER TRAIN 120000 MIDDLEVILLE, MI W04GU5GC7B1
03/07/17 POWER TRAIN 48000 LONG BEACH, CA W04GN5EC7B1
18/08/17 POWER TRAIN 77710 FISHERS, IN W04GT5GC8B1
05/01/18 POWER TRAIN 102000 DE PERE, WI W04GN5EC3B1
07/09/18 POWER TRAIN 47500 PORT CHARLOTTE, FL W04GN5EC2B1
28/10/18 POWER TRAIN MYRTLE BEACH, SC W04GS5EC3B1
18/12/18 POWER TRAIN 64000 CHARLOTTE, NC W04GN5EC7B1
17/12/18 POWER TRAIN 85000 HARRISBURG, PA W04GN5EC9B1
05/02/19 POWER TRAIN 93000 BOISE, ID W04GT5GC6B1
06/07/19 POWER TRAIN 60000 PORTSMOUTH, VA W04GT5GC5B1
26/08/19 POWER TRAIN 123964 RICHMOND, IN W04GN5EC4B1
12/09/19 POWER TRAIN 73000 CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF CLINTON, MI 2G4GN5EC9B9
14/10/18 POWER TRAIN 133000 WINSTON-SALEM, NC W04GU5GC1B1
26/03/20 POWER TRAIN 156013 TULSA, OK W04GN5EC4B1
23/07/18 POWER TRAIN WAPELLO, IA 2G4GS5EC9B9
19/11/20 POWER TRAIN 59000 UPPER DARBY, PA W04GU5GC1B1
10/01/12 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 10000 BERKLEY HEIGHTS , NJ W04GV5EV5B1
05/12/14 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION:COOLING UN BULL SHOALS, AR W04GR5EC5B1
01/12/16 SEAT BELTS ATHENS, AL
09/09/19 SEAT BELTS 134000 MEMPHIS, TN W04GS5EC0B1
26/07/11 SEATS 93 LEONARDO, NJ 2G4GN5EC0B9
15/08/14 SEATS BIRMINGHAM, AL 2G4GN5EC1B9
20/03/16 SEATS 90000 BUFFALO, NY W04GS5EC5B1
30/05/16 SEATS 93200 CHICAGO, IL W04GP5EC1B1
12/09/16 SEATS PLYMOUTH, IN W04GV5EV3B1
07/06/16 SEATS ROMULUS, MI W04GP5EC9B1
21/11/16 SEATS SANTA ROSA, CA W04GV5EV9B1
01/11/16 SEATS SUN PRAIRIE, WI W04G15GV9B1
12/03/16 SEATS 94000 ADRIAN, MI W04G15GV7B1
12/08/16 SEATS FORT WALTON BEACH, FL W04GW5EV3B1
01/08/16 SEATS PAINTSVILLE, KY W04GS5EC0B1
04/01/17 SEATS YPUNGSTOWN, OH W04GP5EC1B1
07/07/16 SEATS MIAMI, FL W04GV5EV6B1
04/08/16 SEATS MONTGOMERY, AL W04G15GV8B1
01/08/16 SEATS MONTGOMERY, AL W04G15GV8B1
03/08/16 SEATS DANVILLE, CA W04G15GV7B1
20/03/17 SEATS CLEVLAND, OH W04GN5EC5B1
23/05/18 SEATS MADISON, CT W04GT5GC6B1
10/12/18 SEATS NEWPORT, AR
25/02/19 SEATS 154200 CADIZ, KY W04GZ5GV1B1
01/09/18 SEATS 150000 PLEASANT HILL, MO W04G15GV8B1
07/07/16 SEATS NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI W04G15GV3B1
17/11/18 SEATS 98000 CARMEL, IN W04GZ5GV0B1
09/09/19 SEATS 134000 MEMPHIS, TN W04GS5EC0B1
28/12/20 SEATS 127000 DELANO, CA W04GN5EC1B1
21/12/13 SEATS:FRONT ASSEMBLY:SEAT HEATER/COOLER 25000 MCMECHEN, WV W04GP5EC0B1
15/09/16 SEATS:FRONT ASSEMBLY:SEAT HEATER/COOLER 50000 KENOSHA, WI W04GS5EC5B1
04/10/16 SEATS:FRONT ASSEMBLY:SEAT HEATER/COOLER 45200 EL PASO, TX W04GN5EC7B1
03/08/16 SEATS:FRONT ASSEMBLY:SEAT HEATER/COOLER 75000 PITMAN, NJ W04GX5GV2B1
10/08/12 SERVICE BRAKES 18405 NORTHVILLE, MI W04GN5EC4B1
01/07/13 SERVICE BRAKES 26210 PLANO , TX W04GX5GVXB1
15/01/13 SERVICE BRAKES 40000 HAMPTON, VA W04GN5EC4B1
15/06/14 SERVICE BRAKES 46200 BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI W04GY5GVXB1
19/01/15 SERVICE BRAKES 74000 FRANKLIN, IN W04GP5EC9B1
10/06/15 SERVICE BRAKES 96000 ST. JOHNS, MI 2G4GP5EC0B9
21/10/15 SERVICE BRAKES 33300 NORTH BRANFORD, CT W04GN5EC6B1
08/06/16 SERVICE BRAKES 98000 NEW MADRID, MO W04GN5EC9B1
26/07/16 SERVICE BRAKES 29735 MINERAL WELLS, WV W04GW5EV6B1
23/08/16 SERVICE BRAKES 100000 LAUREL, MS W04GS5EC8B1
20/09/16 SERVICE BRAKES 40105 SAINT CLOUD, MN W04GT5GC7B1
02/03/17 SERVICE BRAKES 67000 SPARTA, TN W04GP5EC3B1
26/07/17 SERVICE BRAKES 69579 TOMS RIVER, NJ W04GP5EC3B1
24/02/16 SERVICE BRAKES 39562 TOMS RIVER, NJ 2G4GW5EV1B9
01/10/17 SERVICE BRAKES 11970 OGDEN, UT W04GS5EC9B1
09/07/18 SERVICE BRAKES 59500 WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI W04GW5EV9B1
07/08/18 SERVICE BRAKES 63000 ROSELLE, IL 2G4GV5EV9B9
30/08/18 SERVICE BRAKES LAUREL, MD W04GR5EC1B1
12/08/18 SERVICE BRAKES 63800 ROSELLE, IL 2G4GV5EV9B9
05/04/19 SERVICE BRAKES 121000 DETROIT, MI W04GP5EC7B1
11/07/19 SERVICE BRAKES 67000 DOWNERS GROVE, IL 2G4GN5EC2B9
03/09/19 SERVICE BRAKES 127000 NEVADA, MO W04GW5EV3B1
10/03/19 SERVICE BRAKES OAKVILLE, IA 2G4GS5EC9B9
23/07/18 SERVICE BRAKES WAPELLO, IA 2G4GS5EC9B9
06/07/20 SERVICE BRAKES 77000 CHICAGO, IL 2G4GP5EC4B9
10/01/12 STEERING 10000 BERKLEY HEIGHTS , NJ W04GV5EV5B1
15/01/13 STEERING 40000 HAMPTON, VA W04GN5EC4B1
10/06/15 STEERING 96000 ST. JOHNS, MI 2G4GP5EC0B9
19/08/15 STEERING 59374 MESA, AZ W04GT5GC4B1
17/02/16 STEERING 72000 DETROIT, MI W04GN5EC5B1
20/09/16 STEERING 40105 SAINT CLOUD, MN W04GT5GC7B1
26/07/17 STEERING 69579 TOMS RIVER, NJ W04GP5EC3B1
24/02/16 STEERING 39562 TOMS RIVER, NJ 2G4GW5EV1B9
07/02/18 STEERING 70000 PETOSKEY, MI W04GX5GV6B1
28/10/18 STEERING 69000 LAS VEGAS, NV W04GU5GCXB1
06/02/19 STEERING 92753 FOREST CITY, NC W04GS5EC0B1
05/02/19 STEERING 93000 BOISE, ID W04GT5GC6B1
11/07/19 STEERING 67000 DOWNERS GROVE, IL 2G4GN5EC2B9
26/03/20 STEERING 156013 TULSA, OK W04GN5EC4B1
16/07/10 STRUCTURE 900 TONAWANDA , NY W04GS5EC5B1
06/04/17 STRUCTURE:BODY 100000 ARCADIA, CA W04GT5GC6B1
17/11/17 SUSPENSION ELIZABETHTOWN, KY W04GU5GC7B1
19/12/16 TIRES 98456 JEFFERSON , SD W04GT5GC3B1
04/04/15 TIRES ALIQUIPPA, PA W04GP5EC4B1
17/12/14 TIRES:PRESSURE MONITORING AND REGULATING SYST 35030 ARLINGTON, TX W04GY5GV6B1
13/04/15 TRACTION CONTROL SYSTEM 12000 MADISON HEIGHT, VA W04GX5GV0B1
19/10/11 UNKNOWN OR OTHER ROYAL PALM BEACH, FL W04GX5GV7B1
14/12/12 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 17000 FAYETTEVILLE, NC W04GT5GCXB1
02/06/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 88750 ARLINGTON, TX W04GY5GV2B1
29/12/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 58000 ENCINO, CA W04GN5EC8B1
11/05/16 UNKNOWN OR OTHER ROCKFORD, IL W04GP5EC5B1
05/02/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 89000 LITTLE RIVER, SC W04GN5EC4B1
07/06/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 63000 SYLVANIA, OH 2G4GS5EC2B9
05/01/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 102000 DE PERE, WI W04GN5EC3B1
23/05/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER MADISON, CT W04GT5GC6B1
07/08/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 63000 ROSELLE, IL 2G4GV5EV9B9
12/08/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 63800 ROSELLE, IL 2G4GV5EV9B9
17/10/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 180000 SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI W04GU5GC8B1
11/07/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 126000 MONTGOMERY, AL W04GX5GV1B1
02/12/11 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 15307 OCALA, FL W04GR5EC4B1
09/10/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 7350 DEL REY BEACH, FL 2G4GN5EC0B9
10/10/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 7000 MT JUIELT, TN W04GT5GC6B1
28/01/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 57658 OXFORD TOWNSHIP, MI W04GS5EC9B1
14/11/11 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 6000 GRAND LEDGE, MI
19/01/15 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 74000 FRANKLIN, IN W04GP5EC9B1
17/02/16 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 72000 DETROIT, MI W04GN5EC5B1
18/08/17 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 77710 FISHERS, IN W04GT5GC8B1
01/10/17 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 11970 OGDEN, UT W04GS5EC9B1
24/10/17 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 32000 SACRAMENTO, CA
02/01/21 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 77000 VILLA PARK, IL W04GT5GC6B1
12/09/17 VISIBILITY/WIPER 105000 ARCADIA, CA W04GT5GC6B1
10/03/19 WHEELS OAKVILLE, IA 2G4GS5EC9B9
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.