2011 Buick LUCERNE Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Buick LUCERNE 2011. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Buick LUCERNE 2011 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2011 Buick LUCERNE Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
20/12/14 AIR BAGS 42000 LAKE WORTH, FL 1G4HC5EM0BU
20/02/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 4600 NEWPORT NEWS , VA 1G4HJ5EM7BU
02/08/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM PORT ORANGE, FL 1G4HC5EM6BU
11/08/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM PENSACOLA, FL 1G4HC5EM5BU
16/08/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM MADISON, WI 1G4HJ5EM0BU
15/08/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM MONROE TOWNSHIP , NJ 1G4HA5EM7BU
16/10/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 40480 VAN ALSTYNE, TX 1G4HJ5EMXBU
03/12/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 20000 CENTER MORICHES, NY 1G4HC5EM0BU
09/07/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 118000 PARMA, OH 1G4HD57277U
15/07/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 160000 PONTIAC, MI 1G4HC5EMXBU
29/08/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 67000 DELRAY BEACH, FL 1G4HC5EM1BU
28/03/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 162544 WINSTON SALEM, NC 1G4HC5EM8BU
24/04/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 123000 SEELEY, CA 1G4HA5EM4BU
23/06/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 83000 TAYLORVILLE, IL 1G4HC5EM7BU
01/09/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 106000 ALBION, MI 1G4HA5EM1BU
01/03/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 82000 HARDY, VA 1G4HC5EM7BU
12/02/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 112000 ORANGE PARK, FL 1G4HC5EM9BU
09/08/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 146000 DOWAGIAC, MI 1G4HA5EM1BU
09/01/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 58000 WARMINSTER, PA 1G4HC5EM1BU
07/10/13 ENGINE 15000 ST. LOUIS, MO 1G4HA5EM4BU
01/07/14 ENGINE 18723 IOLA, TX 1G4HJ5EM4BU
09/07/16 ENGINE 118000 PARMA, OH 1G4HD57277U
13/11/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 688 TUCKER, GA 1G4HA5EMXBU
01/12/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE MCDONOUGH, GA
04/02/12 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:EXHAUST SYSTEM 17000 BROOKSVILLE, FL 1G4HC50M0BU
22/12/10 EQUIPMENT 200 GREEN BAY, WI 1G4HJ5EM5BU
22/12/10 EQUIPMENT:OTHER:OWNERS/SERVICE/OTHER MANUAL 200 GREEN BAY, WI 1G4HJ5EM5BU
01/03/17 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:DELIVERY:FUEL PUMP 82000 HARDY, VA 1G4HC5EM7BU
06/02/19 FUEL SYSTEM, GASOLINE:DELIVERY:FUEL PUMP 109000 BEAVERTON, OR 1G4HJ5EM6BU
15/07/17 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 160000 PONTIAC, MI 1G4HC5EMXBU
28/03/18 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 162544 WINSTON SALEM, NC 1G4HC5EM8BU
02/10/19 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM GREENVILLE, SC 1G4HJ5EM0BU
13/11/11 POWER TRAIN 688 TUCKER, GA 1G4HA5EMXBU
28/06/16 POWER TRAIN 117000 FLINT, MI 1G4HC5EM4BU
01/12/11 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION MCDONOUGH, GA
22/03/17 SEAT BELTS 50000 BAY CITY, MI 1G4HA5EM2BU
29/08/17 SEATS 67000 DELRAY BEACH, FL 1G4HC5EM1BU
19/07/20 SERVICE BRAKES 37000 FLEMINGTON, NJ 1G4HC5EM8BU
03/09/20 SERVICE BRAKES 102465 BOUNTIFUL, UT 1G4HC5EM6BU
20/06/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 5000 GRAND LEDGE, MI 1G4HC5EM3BU
03/09/20 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC:FOUNDATION COMPONEN 102465 BOUNTIFUL, UT 1G4HC5EM6BU
16/09/11 STEERING 6500 SODA SPRINGS, ID 1G4HC5EMXBU
09/07/16 STEERING 118000 PARMA, OH 1G4HD57277U
20/01/11 TIRES 5500 NORFOLK, VA 1G4HJ5EM2BU
29/08/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 67000 DELRAY BEACH, FL 1G4HC5EM1BU
17/05/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 17000 YORBA LINDA, CA 1G4HJ5EM2BU
16/08/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 28800 LAFOLLETTE, TN 1G4HC5EM4BU
20/12/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 42000 LAKE WORTH, FL 1G4HC5EM0BU
08/09/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 19400 BOLIVER, PA
05/08/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL:CRUISE CONTROL RAPID CITY , SD 1G4HC5EM5BU
20/01/11 VISIBILITY 50 GRAND LEDGE, MI 1G4HC5EM3BU
20/06/11 VISIBILITY 5000 GRAND LEDGE, MI 1G4HC5EM3BU
07/02/13 VISIBILITY/WIPER 8000 SKOKIE, IL 1G4HA5EM5BU
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.