2011 Buick LACROSSE Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Buick LACROSSE 2011. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Buick LACROSSE 2011 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2011 Buick LACROSSE Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
04/06/12 AIR BAGS 15000 VERNON , CT 1G4GE5ED8BF
22/09/12 AIR BAGS 15449 TOMS RIVER, NJ 1G4GC5GD1BF
24/09/14 AIR BAGS HOUSTON, TX 1G4A5GC9BF3
12/05/15 AIR BAGS 0 RICHMOND, VA 1G4GC5EC7BF
09/03/15 AIR BAGS 60000 INGLEWOOD, CA 1G4GC5ECXBF
12/04/17 AIR BAGS CHICAGO, IL 1G4GE5ED2BF
19/10/19 AIR BAGS 85538 ANTIOCH, TN 1G4GC5EDXBF
29/11/20 AIR BAGS 46000 WASHINGTON BORO, PA 1G4GC5GD4BF
01/06/12 AIR BAGS:FRONTAL:SENSOR/CONTROL MODULE 11290 SPRING HILL, FL 1G4GC5ED0BF
04/04/11 AIR BAGS:SIDE/WINDOW 5700 NEW HARTFORD , CT
24/08/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 435 WARWICK, RI
10/11/10 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 200 SURPRISE, AZ 1G4GC5GD9BF
30/01/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 5334 KATY, TX 1G4GE5GD2BF
04/09/12 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 8000 PIGEON, MI 1G4GD5ED1BF
01/04/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM PASCO, WA
05/04/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM BUFORD, GA
28/09/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 29988 PAULSBORO, NJ 1G4GE5ED7BF
20/04/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 13000 MELBOURNE BEACH, FL 1G4GE5ED8BF
09/07/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 55355 FLEMINGTON, NJ 1G4GE5GD2BF
01/10/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 49500 OLD ORCHARD BEACH, ME 1G4GC5ED8BF
18/09/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 9400 PIGEON, MI 1G4GD5ED1BF
27/10/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 38000 FRESNO, CA
11/02/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM ST. LOUIS, MO 1G4GC5ED8BF
12/01/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 111200 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1G4GE5GD5BF
03/02/16 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 51542 GERMANTOWN, TN 1G4GD5GD0BF
31/08/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 100000 STAFFORD, VA 1G4GC5EC9BF
13/07/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 54000 WICHITA, KS 1G4E5ED2BF2
26/01/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 80000 SAINT CHARLES, MO 1G4GE5ED1BF
12/09/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 112000 MERIDIAN, MS 1G4GE5ED7BF
19/02/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 91431 CLARA CITY, MN 1G4GC5EC1BF
05/07/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 107000 KINGSPORT, TN 1G4GC5EDXBF
12/06/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 120000 LAWTON, OK 1G4GA5ED2BF
01/07/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 124000 HOPKINS, SC 1G4GC5GC6BF
03/01/11 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: INSTRUMENT PANEL MARICOPA, AZ
06/10/14 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:BATTERY 54178 CHESTERFIELD , MO 1G4GC5ED2BF
01/02/17 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:WIRING 96000 DETROIT, MI 1G4GE5ED5BF
28/01/15 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM:WIRING:FRONT UNDERHOOD 74000 NORTH CHICAGO, IL 1G4GC5ED3BF
30/01/12 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 5334 KATY, TX 1G4GE5GD2BF
25/04/14 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 5004 WEST MIFFLIN, PA 1G4GC5ED6BF
30/12/16 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 105000 ABILENE, KS 1G4GC5ED8BF
05/01/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 112 HAVERHILL, MA 1G4GE5ED5BF
05/01/18 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 112000 HAVERHILL, MA 1G4GE5ED5BF
19/02/19 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 91431 CLARA CITY, MN 1G4GC5EC1BF
23/07/19 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 53000 EL SOBRANTE, CA 1G4GC5EC6BF
14/02/20 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL MIDDLETOWN, DE 1G4GA5GC5BF
12/06/19 ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 120000 LAWTON, OK 1G4GA5ED2BF
04/09/12 ENGINE 8000 PIGEON, MI 1G4GD5ED1BF
13/03/12 ENGINE 24000 FAIRFIELD, CT
20/06/13 ENGINE 63000 HOUSTON , TX
06/10/14 ENGINE 54178 CHESTERFIELD , MO 1G4GC5ED2BF
28/01/15 ENGINE 74000 NORTH CHICAGO, IL 1G4GC5ED3BF
01/07/14 ENGINE 48000 PHILADELPHIA, PA 1G4GC5EC2BF
26/10/16 ENGINE 60000 LAFAYETTE, LA 1G4GC5ED9BF
15/11/16 ENGINE 29750 MOROVIS, PR 1G4GC5GC6BF
12/05/17 ENGINE 60055 CLAYTON, CA 1G4GC5GD8BF
01/02/17 ENGINE 96000 DETROIT, MI 1G4GE5ED5BF
19/08/17 ENGINE 20000 NEW ORLEANS, LA 1G4GE5ED2BF
18/09/17 ENGINE 48800 PARMA HEIGHTS, OH 1G4GC5EC7BF
05/01/18 ENGINE 112 HAVERHILL, MA 1G4GE5ED5BF
05/01/18 ENGINE 112000 HAVERHILL, MA 1G4GE5ED5BF
16/10/17 ENGINE 95000 NEW CARLISLE, OH 1G4GA5EG4BF
26/01/18 ENGINE 80000 SAINT CHARLES, MO 1G4GE5ED1BF
30/03/18 ENGINE BOWIE, MD 1G4GC5EDXBF
25/05/18 ENGINE 73704 KALAMAZOO, MI 1G4GC5ED2BF
13/12/18 ENGINE 71000 ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 1G4GE5ED0BF
16/09/14 ENGINE 66985 LOUDON, TN 1G4GE5GD8BF
22/01/19 ENGINE 97000 TIOGA, PA 1G4GC5ED0BF
27/01/19 ENGINE 74930 PORT HURON, MI 1G4GE5GD7BF
18/09/18 ENGINE 147000 ROCKY, OK
11/12/19 ENGINE 55900 COOLIDGE, AZ 1G4GE5GD8BF
25/12/19 ENGINE 57000 MADISON, WI 1G4GC5ED9BF
05/03/20 ENGINE 58000 M, OK
01/06/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 4000 CENTER LINE, MI 1G4GC5EC5BF
11/08/10 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING ROSEMONT, MN 1G4GA5EC0BF
27/01/13 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING HAMER, SC
05/07/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:ENGINE 412 METAIRIE, LA 1G4GE5ED5BF
11/02/11 ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:EXHAUST SYSTEM:EMIS ST. LOUIS, MO 1G4GC5ED8BF
28/01/11 EQUIPMENT 1630 MONTGOMERY, AL 1G4GC5ED4BF
05/09/10 EQUIPMENT 50 PENSACOLA, FL 1G4GE5ED0BF
03/01/11 EQUIPMENT:ELECTRICAL SURPRISE, AZ 1G4GC5GD9BF
01/04/14 EQUIPMENT:ELECTRICAL PASCO, WA
23/01/16 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 60000 COMMERCE, TX 1G4GE5GD4BF
15/11/16 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 29750 MOROVIS, PR 1G4GC5GC6BF
16/07/16 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 33000 WASHINGTON, DC 1G4GC5ED4BF
25/05/18 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 73704 KALAMAZOO, MI 1G4GC5ED2BF
28/05/19 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 81029 HOUSTON, TX 1G4GE5ED8BF
18/09/11 LATCHES/LOCKS/LINKAGES:TRUNK LID:LOCK 9400 PIGEON, MI 1G4GD5ED1BF
02/08/11 POWER TRAIN 9142 ADMORE, OK
08/02/12 POWER TRAIN 3000 SOUTHPORT, NC 1G4GE5ED0BF
25/10/10 POWER TRAIN 4181 CINCINNATI, OH 1G4GC5GD1BF
31/10/12 POWER TRAIN 28000 MANSFIELD , OH 1G4GC5EDXBF
03/04/15 POWER TRAIN 72000 MIAMI, FL 1G4GA5EC7BF
13/05/15 POWER TRAIN 59000 HERNDON, VA
01/09/15 POWER TRAIN 62000 PHOENIX , AZ 1G4GE5ED5BF
11/02/11 POWER TRAIN ST. LOUIS, MO 1G4GC5ED8BF
01/05/14 POWER TRAIN CEDAR FALLS, IA 1G4GE5ED1BF
15/11/16 POWER TRAIN 29750 MOROVIS, PR 1G4GC5GC6BF
16/07/16 POWER TRAIN 33000 WASHINGTON, DC 1G4GC5ED4BF
13/04/18 POWER TRAIN 89000 WIND LAKE, WI 1G4GC5EC3BF
19/06/18 POWER TRAIN 105000 MAYFIELD VILLAGE, OHIO, OH 1G4GD5ED2BF
27/01/19 POWER TRAIN 74930 PORT HURON, MI 1G4GE5GD7BF
11/12/19 POWER TRAIN 55900 COOLIDGE, AZ 1G4GE5GD8BF
26/11/19 POWER TRAIN 120000 OLDFIELD, MO 1G4GC5EDXBF
01/02/21 POWER TRAIN 10000 DETROIT, MI 1G4GC5ED4BF
28/10/10 POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 176 MONTGOMERY, TX 1G4GC5ED7BF
19/10/19 SEAT BELTS 85538 ANTIOCH, TN 1G4GC5EDXBF
19/02/11 SEATS 178 GAITHERSBURG, MD 1G4GE5GD8BF
10/11/13 SEATS 8797 COMFORT, TX 1G4GC5ED8BF
11/09/14 SEATS DELRAY BEACH , FL 1G4GC5EC5BF
15/10/14 SEATS BURLINGTON, WI 1G4GA5EC4BF
12/01/16 SEATS 111200 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1G4GE5GD5BF
10/10/18 SEATS 77000 CLARKSVILLE, TN 1G4GE5ED3BF
16/06/19 SEATS 130000 HOUSTON, TX 1G4GE5ED3BF
23/05/11 SEATS:FRONT ASSEMBLY:HEAD RESTRAINT SEYMOUR, WI 1G4GC5ED5BF
10/12/10 SEATS:FRONT ASSEMBLY:HEAD RESTRAINT 40000 WICHITAH, KS 1G4GE5ED2BF
30/01/12 SERVICE BRAKES 5334 KATY, TX 1G4GE5GD2BF
08/02/12 SERVICE BRAKES 3000 SOUTHPORT, NC 1G4GE5ED0BF
29/03/13 SERVICE BRAKES 17991 CLEVELAND, TN 1G4GE5ED0BF
25/04/14 SERVICE BRAKES 5004 WEST MIFFLIN, PA 1G4GC5ED6BF
05/03/15 SERVICE BRAKES 96400 PHILADELPHIA, PA 1G4GC5EDXBF
23/07/16 SERVICE BRAKES 33000 LACOOCHEE, FL 1G4GE5ED8BF
30/12/16 SERVICE BRAKES 105000 ABILENE, KS 1G4GC5ED8BF
26/01/18 SERVICE BRAKES 80000 SAINT CHARLES, MO 1G4GE5ED1BF
13/12/18 SERVICE BRAKES 71000 ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 1G4GE5ED0BF
23/06/19 SERVICE BRAKES 33000 MESQUITE, NV 1G4GE5ED4BF
19/12/19 SERVICE BRAKES 78000 RENO, NV 1G4GD5GDXBF
26/05/20 SERVICE BRAKES 135452 FLINT, MI 1G4GA5EC7BF
28/06/20 SERVICE BRAKES 75300 NORTH MYRTLE BEACH, SC 1G4GC5ED5BF
13/03/11 SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 1800 MCLEAN, VA 1G4GD5ED2BF
22/11/11 STEERING 2900 SOMERSET, KY 1G4GE5GD8BF
14/03/14 STEERING 12890 WHITTIER, CA 1G4GE5ED9BF
25/04/14 STEERING 5004 WEST MIFFLIN, PA 1G4GC5ED6BF
05/03/15 STEERING 96400 PHILADELPHIA, PA 1G4GC5EDXBF
01/04/15 STEERING 29000 HARDINSBURG, KY 1G4GC5ED4BF
21/08/17 STEERING 40174 JOHNSTOWN, PA 1G4GC5ED6BF
20/11/18 STEERING 50000 KINGSTON, NY 1G4HC5EM3BU
13/12/18 STEERING 71000 ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 1G4GE5ED0BF
16/06/19 STEERING 130000 HOUSTON, TX 1G4GE5ED3BF
01/08/11 STRUCTURE 1000 KINGWOOD, TX 1G4GE5ED8BF
26/08/11 STRUCTURE:BODY 1050 INDIANAPOLIS, IN 1G4GE5GD9BF
15/11/11 STRUCTURE:BODY 6000 VENICE, FL 1G4GE5ED5BF
03/03/11 STRUCTURE:BODY 17000 ARROYO GRANDE, CA
22/09/12 STRUCTURE:BODY 15449 TOMS RIVER, NJ 1G4GC5GD1BF
14/03/14 STRUCTURE:BODY 12890 WHITTIER, CA 1G4GE5ED9BF
26/11/19 STRUCTURE:BODY 120000 OLDFIELD, MO 1G4GC5EDXBF
01/11/19 STRUCTURE:BODY 129000 CABOOL, MO 1G4GC5ED5BF
01/06/11 SUSPENSION 400 WINDCREST, TX
28/07/11 SUSPENSION 1810 WINDCREST, TX 1G4GE5ED5BF
07/02/13 SUSPENSION 10000 PHILADELPHIA, PA 1G4GE5EDXBF
05/03/15 SUSPENSION 96400 PHILADELPHIA, PA 1G4GC5EDXBF
01/10/16 SUSPENSION 90000 ALAMO, TN 1G4GC5ED7BF
15/02/18 SUSPENSION PALMETTO, FL 1G4GC5ED3BF
14/06/18 SUSPENSION 49600 ATLANTA, GA 1G4GE5ED1BF
17/11/10 SUSPENSION:FRONT 200 CULDESAC, ID 1G4GE5GDXBF
24/03/11 SUSPENSION:REAR 3036 GRINNELL, IA 1G4GE5ED5BF
29/09/12 TIRES 15402 CLARKSTON, MI 1G4GC5ED1BF
27/10/15 TRACTION CONTROL SYSTEM 38000 FRESNO, CA
04/09/12 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 8000 PIGEON, MI 1G4GD5ED1BF
01/10/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 25881 PIGEON, MI 1G4GD5ED1BF
31/08/15 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 100000 STAFFORD, VA 1G4GC5EC9BF
15/02/14 UNKNOWN OR OTHER LAKE PARK, FL 1G4GE5ED4BF
25/05/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 73704 KALAMAZOO, MI 1G4GC5ED2BF
15/02/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER PALMETTO, FL 1G4GC5ED3BF
07/10/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 1 JACKSONVILLE, FL 1G3GE5ED5BF
08/02/12 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 3000 SOUTHPORT, NC 1G4GE5ED0BF
15/05/13 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 24000 RICHBORO, PA 1G4GC5ED5BF
25/10/10 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 4181 CINCINNATI, OH 1G4GC5GD1BF
14/03/14 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 12890 WHITTIER, CA 1G4GE5ED9BF
30/12/16 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 105000 ABILENE, KS 1G4GC5ED8BF
19/06/18 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 105000 MAYFIELD VILLAGE, OHIO, OH 1G4GD5ED2BF
27/01/19 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 74930 PORT HURON, MI 1G4GE5GD7BF
19/02/19 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 91431 CLARA CITY, MN 1G4GC5EC1BF
28/01/11 VISIBILITY 1630 MONTGOMERY, AL 1G4GC5ED4BF
12/09/18 VISIBILITY 112000 MERIDIAN, MS 1G4GE5ED7BF
01/08/11 VISIBILITY/WIPER 1000 KINGWOOD, TX 1G4GE5ED8BF
12/01/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 111200 GRAND RAPIDS, MI 1G4GE5GD5BF
23/01/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 60000 COMMERCE, TX 1G4GE5GD4BF
05/06/14 VISIBILITY/WIPER 27000 LEBANON, PA 1G4GC5GD7BF
01/06/16 VISIBILITY/WIPER 150000 EL DERADO, AR 1G4GC5ED4BF
15/10/14 VISIBILITY/WIPER 42000 PEARLAND, TX 1G4GE5ED9BF
30/04/18 VISIBILITY/WIPER 85000 DYERSBURG, TN 1G4GE5ED9BF
16/09/14 VISIBILITY/WIPER 66985 LOUDON, TN 1G4GE5GD8BF
16/06/19 VISIBILITY/WIPER 130000 HOUSTON, TX 1G4GE5ED3BF
04/02/20 VISIBILITY/WIPER SAINT PETERSBURG, FL 1G4GE5EDXBF
07/10/20 VISIBILITY/WIPER 1 JACKSONVILLE, FL 1G3GE5ED5BF
14/10/20 VISIBILITY/WIPER 72700 SCIO, NY 1G4GC5ED4BF
01/11/13 VISIBILITY:DEFROSTER/DEFOGGER SYSTEM 7000 INDIANAPOLIS, IN 1G4GE5ED4BF
14/03/18 VISIBILITY:DEFROSTER/DEFOGGER SYSTEM 117350 CHICAGO, IL 1G4GC5ED0BF
01/04/20 VISIBILITY:DEFROSTER/DEFOGGER SYSTEM 150000 HOMESTEAD FALLS, OH 1G4GC5ED7BF
11/09/19 VISIBILITY:DEFROSTER/DEFOGGER/HVAC SYSTEM 45000 NEWPORT NEWS, VA 1G4GC5GD0BF
01/07/20 VISIBILITY:SUN/MOON ROOF ASSEMBLY 124000 HOPKINS, SC 1G4GC5GC6BF
29/09/12 WHEELS 15402 CLARKSTON, MI 1G4GC5ED1BF
26/05/20 WHEELS 135452 FLINT, MI 1G4GA5EC7BF
29/09/12 WHEELS:LUGS/NUTS/BOLTS 15402 CLARKSTON, MI 1G4GC5ED1BF
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.