2017 Buick ENCORE Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Buick ENCORE 2017. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Buick ENCORE 2017 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2017 Buick ENCORE Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
21/11/17 AIR BAGS 95 HOUSTON, TX KL4CJBSB8HB
17/07/19 AIR BAGS 41000 ALLEN TOWN, PA KL4CJ2SB0HB
03/10/19 AIR BAGS FULTON, NY KL4CJESB3HB
09/09/19 AIR BAGS 35000 CARL JUNCTION, MO KL4CJASB0HB
27/11/19 AIR BAGS 29000 SILSBEE, TX KL4CJ1SB5HB
31/08/18 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 13000 NEW HUDSON, MI KL4CJCSB7HB
05/03/19 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM BAY CITY, MI
26/12/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 33000 HAMILTON, GA KL4CJASB5HB
18/07/17 ENGINE 750 PALMYRA, PA KL4CJHSB8HB
03/03/18 ENGINE 4000 ROCK, WV KL4CJHSB7HB
26/08/18 ENGINE 14000 BAKERSFIELD, CA KL4CJ1SM0HB
31/08/18 ENGINE 13000 NEW HUDSON, MI KL4CJCSB7HB
21/02/19 ENGINE 9800 INDIANAPOLIS, IN KL4CJASBXHB
30/03/19 ENGINE 8000 PALM HARBOR, FL KL4CJASB4HB
15/04/19 ENGINE 12000 ONTARIO, CA KL4CJ1SB6HB
02/08/19 ENGINE 29000 GRAND BLANC, MI KL4CJESB4HB
09/07/20 EXTERIOR LIGHTING 85000 CUMBERLAND, KY KL4CJ1SB5HB
21/02/19 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 9800 INDIANAPOLIS, IN KL4CJASBXHB
01/05/19 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 32000 BARTLESVILLE, OK KL4CJASB8HB
16/10/20 FUEL/PROPULSION SYSTEM 62000 KEAVY, KY KL4CJ2SB8HB
26/01/18 POWER TRAIN 5600 CANTON, MI KL4CJCSB1HB
01/05/19 POWER TRAIN 32000 BARTLESVILLE, OK KL4CJASB8HB
26/12/20 POWER TRAIN 33000 HAMILTON, GA KL4CJASB5HB
21/11/17 SEAT BELTS 95 HOUSTON, TX KL4CJBSB8HB
16/07/18 SEAT BELTS 18000 TRENTON, NJ KL4CJBSB8HB
05/03/19 SEAT BELTS BAY CITY, MI
17/07/19 SEAT BELTS 41000 ALLEN TOWN, PA KL4CJ2SB0HB
27/11/19 SEAT BELTS 29000 SILSBEE, TX KL4CJ1SB5HB
08/04/20 SEAT BELTS 42124 EAST SAINT LOUIS, IL KL4CJASB5HB
31/08/17 SERVICE BRAKES 1200 GAINESVILLE, FL KL4CJDSM9HB
01/06/17 SERVICE BRAKES 4800 PORTLAND, OR KL4CJDSB0HB
03/03/18 SERVICE BRAKES 4000 ROCK, WV KL4CJHSB7HB
21/11/17 SERVICE BRAKES 95 HOUSTON, TX KL4CJBSB8HB
26/08/18 SERVICE BRAKES 14000 BAKERSFIELD, CA KL4CJ1SM0HB
01/05/19 SERVICE BRAKES 14000 HAVERTOWN, PA
03/03/18 STEERING 4000 ROCK, WV KL4CJHSB7HB
12/04/19 STEERING 19750 HOLLAND, PA KL4CJASB2HB
09/11/20 STEERING 80000 PARIS, TX KL4CJCSB3HB
31/08/18 STRUCTURE:BODY 13000 NEW HUDSON, MI KL4CJCSB7HB
24/12/20 SUSPENSION 35765 BROOKSVILLE, FL KL4CJ1SBXHB
18/07/17 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 750 PALMYRA, PA KL4CJHSB8HB
26/01/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 5600 CANTON, MI KL4CJCSB1HB
16/07/18 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 18000 TRENTON, NJ KL4CJBSB8HB
09/09/19 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 35000 CARL JUNCTION, MO KL4CJASB0HB
24/12/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 35765 BROOKSVILLE, FL KL4CJ1SBXHB
19/04/18 VISIBILITY/WIPER 7200 PORT WASHINGTON, WI KL4CJ1SB3HB
26/08/18 VISIBILITY/WIPER 14000 BAKERSFIELD, CA KL4CJ1SM0HB
16/07/18 VISIBILITY/WIPER 18000 TRENTON, NJ KL4CJBSB8HB
10/09/19 VISIBILITY/WIPER HEADLAND, AL KL4CJASB6HB
17/08/20 VISIBILITY/WIPER 71000 KNOXVILLE, TN KL4CJGSB4HB
26/12/20 VISIBILITY/WIPER 33000 HAMILTON, GA KL4CJASB5HB
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.