2020 Buick ENCORE GX Problems, Complaints and Defects Information

This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Buick ENCORE GX 2020. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers. We hope our site will help with selecting of a reliable and safe car. By using this tool, you will be able to get records with description of safety issues for vehicles, equipment, tires and child restraints. These issues include safety recalls for your Buick ENCORE GX 2020 and complaints other owners have filed.
Enter valid VIN number:
2020 Buick ENCORE GX Problems, Complaints and Defects
Issue ID Fail date Affected Component Miles City/State VIN
13/11/20 AIR BAGS 0 ITALIY, TX KL4MMDS24LB
25/09/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 227 VIRGINIA BEACH, VA KL4MMFS26LB
01/04/20 ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 100 SPRING, TX KL4MMDSL6LB
23/01/21 ENGINE 14 MELVINDALE, MI KL4MMGSL3LB
30/09/20 SERVICE BRAKES 1251 HOLLYWOOD, FL KL4MMDSLXLB
08/10/20 SERVICE BRAKES 3000 WELLINGTON, FL KL4MMFS27LB
24/09/20 SERVICE BRAKES OMAHA, NE KL4MMFSL2LB
25/09/20 SERVICE BRAKES 227 VIRGINIA BEACH, VA KL4MMFS26LB
22/11/20 SERVICE BRAKES 1487 NEWNAN, GA KL4MMDS2XLB
01/09/20 SERVICE BRAKES 752 AVON LAKE, OH KL4MMBS24LB
08/12/20 SERVICE BRAKES 1476 DES PLAINES, IL KL4MMBS21LB
22/12/20 SERVICE BRAKES 973 SPENCERPORT, NY, NY KL4MMCSL3LB
01/04/20 SERVICE BRAKES 100 SPRING, TX KL4MMDSL6LB
23/01/21 SERVICE BRAKES 14 MELVINDALE, MI KL4MMGSL3LB
21/09/20 SERVICE BRAKES 500 SAN ANTONIO, TX KL4MMDS20LB
03/02/21 SERVICE BRAKES 113 JOHNSTON, RI KL4MMDSL0LB
01/09/20 STEERING 752 AVON LAKE, OH KL4MMBS24LB
22/12/20 STEERING 973 SPENCERPORT, NY, NY KL4MMCSL3LB
03/02/21 STEERING 113 JOHNSTON, RI KL4MMDSL0LB
01/04/20 UNKNOWN OR OTHER 100 SPRING, TX KL4MMDSL6LB
23/01/21 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 14 MELVINDALE, MI KL4MMGSL3LB
03/02/21 VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 113 JOHNSTON, RI KL4MMDSL0LB
  • What is Recall?

    A recall is when a product is removed from the market or a correction is made to the product because it is either defective or potentially harmful.
  • What is Failure?

    Failure is the state or condition of not meeting a desirable or intended objective, and may be viewed as the opposite of success. Product failure ranges from failure to sell the product to fracture of the product, in the worst cases leading to personal injury, the province of forensic engineering.
  • What is Defect?

    Non-conformance of a car component with the specified requirements, or non-fulfillment of user expectations, including the safety aspects.

 

VINDecoderz

Rating: 4.7 from 5 (3783 reviews)
NHTSA.gov

Safercar.gov

Safercar.gov
Please notice that we do not take responsibility for inaccurate or incomplete results.

VIN Lookup | Car specs and features | Car problems and recalls | Contact Us | License Plate Lookup | VIN decoder API | Sitemap

2022 © VINDecoderZ.com is a free universal VIN decoder. Designed and executed by GW Ltd. All rights reserved.